Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
2628 reviews

1843 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2628)
Sort by:
Piljung J. Business travelers South Korea, April 22, 2012
Deluxe lobby but a little bit old of of the room

good restaurant near the hotel.
5.3
overall comments are okay but the wash room facilities need to repair such as the shower cap. front desk staffs are polite.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel buffet is great.
Report this review
Ross R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2012
I was amazed

location,cleanliness and staff
9.3
I was surprised to find out my actual stay is the opposite of what's reviewed by past guests.
Report this review
Goran F. Couples Sweden, April 21, 2012
The hotel have it all

Location
8
As usual Manila Pavillion was very good. Good food, friendly staff, nice room
Report this review
Benly A. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2012
Good Advertising, Bad room

Food
5.3
Hotel room was not in good order when we arrive. There were some blood stain on the bed sheet and it took more than an hour to have it replaced. Not what we were expecting based on it's advertising.
Report this review
Antonio B. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2012
Superb location near a famous Park

Nice people and breakfast was great
7.7
although a little crowded, the parking boys were friendly and respectful. they guided me well while maneuvering with my car. the front desk lady was likewise accommodating and always smiling. she book me with ease and made me felt welcome. i asked several questions which she answered promptly. i have been in this hotel before when it was still new so i can already compare the present state to what i saw before. its kindna old already and it needs renovation. the carpet has very visible stains. likewise the bathroom.
Report this review
Shaun H. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2012
Nice Stay

Friendly staff and nice breakfast,
8
No problem, nice stay at the hotel. Good value for money
Report this review
Johan R. Families with older children Sweden, April 19, 2012
Great location with a wonderful poolarea

We just loved the poolarea
9
Me and my family had six wonderful nights at this hotel and my doughter just loved the poolarea. I was i little bit disapointed about the service at the poolarea. If you ordered something to drink at the poolareas bar you just had to be patient because it took verry long time before you could have what you ordered if you get it at all because they do not have everything at the list. I was a little bit confused about this. Why put it on the list if it isn´t possible to order it? The breakfust is just excelent, there is something for everyone.
Nightlife Tip: If you are a tourist from Sweden i can recomend the Swedish restaurang Gpoint Makati Manilla. They have all the food we are used to in Sweden and verry beautiful girls serving the food. They also have Swedish tobacco Snus.
Report this review
Marivic W. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2012
great location and friendly service

i love the breakfast,so much to choose
10
The Manila Pavilion Hotel is very close to many attractions such as Ocean Park and rizal parl(luneta)good place with all necessity around the corner. casino is just downstairs where you could have a look around when you're bored.staffs are friendly response to the guest.love the king size bed but the room condition is quite old. need some upgrade. Breakfast is good with international buffet and some local food.
Shopping Tip: close to mall of asia and walking distance to ocean park also to rizal park and you must have a massage on 6th floor to relax after the long day shopping..
Report this review
Dolleth A. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2012
perfect location but old

accessible to business center and night life
7.3
The location is close to manila buiness centers. The food is great and the reception welcomed me with a smile. They honored the agoda booking without any question or delay. Casino is on the ground floor feeling very safe anytime of the day. The problem is the building is old. Bathtub is several damage marks. It is not recommenced to take a bath, just shower. Other than that, it is a great hotel.
Report this review
Koppara S. Couples New Zealand, April 16, 2012
Very Good Hotel

Good Breakfast and Good Ambience
9.3
Very good food and good staff.Lot of girls around the hotelgi for a one night stand, very humble filipino. The night life good enjoy ed
Report this review
Previous page 841 - 850 of 1843 reviews Next page
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07