or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2187 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2187)
Sort by:
Philip Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2011
old hotel in a good location

location
6
It is an average hotel but given the location and price, it is expected.
Travel tip: avoid breakfast if possible
Joo L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2011
Great Location Hotel with Casino

Convenient, value for money and good location
7.7
If you enjoy trying your lady luck and having a little spare money, this hotel is one of the best in Manila since it houses a casino with many jackpot machines and table games. The buffet spread for breakfast is good but must be early. Very conviniently located and transportation by means of taxi is easy to get. However beware of certain touts at the hotel main door. Overall good value for money.
Freddie I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 21, 2011
Lovely hotel-- front desk wasn't hospitable.

Food and the room
7.7
My front desk experience wasn't great, the girl who accommodated me was not friendly nor courteous.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast food was extraordinary, the food attendants were exceptinal.
Judy A. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2011
Nice Hotel

Buffet, proximity.
8
nice place.. the buffet is great. love the food selections. i like the room. very refreshing.
Rhea E. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2011
very nice lobby but the rooms are soooo old

near restaurants and shops
3.7
The rooms are very old. The carpet, beds, linens are old that me and my companions could not sleep because we were itching. We had to transfer to another room. We had tried 3 rooms and all of them are old. I had settled for the better room which was still not very pleasant. The hotel is in the process of renovation said its staff. It really needs one!
Teoh H. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2011
Great location with big rooms.

Great location to amenities...
6.7
Location is great for shopping, food and a stroll down Roxas Boulevard. If you feel lucky, you can fancy your chances in the casino at the lobby. Otherwise, you can pop oppposite for a nice massage at reasonable prices. The hotel isn't new and there's wear and tear but still clean and airy. Breakfast hall could do with better arrangements as big chairs may not be such a good idea when big crowds are in attendance. Overall, a nice hotel for any tyoe of traveller.
Shopping Tip: A huge mall (Robinson's) is just 5mins walk away. It should have something to interest any traveller..
Pea C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 18, 2011
Hotel with great location and excellent security

Responsible security guard, nice location and friendly housekeeping staff
7.3
Lobby required air filtering or cleaning. All rooms are old, required refurnish or repair.
Shopping Tip: McDonald, Chow King are both across the streat and Robinson Place is just within 10minutes walking distance.
Huang Y. Business travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2011
Great location , bigger lobby

very good breakfast, easy go shopping
6.3
the hotel very good in great location, easy traffic to shopping center, and a very nice lobby. the lobby facility very good, but seems not so popular in there ? the room space very good, but only seems older utility and not so good smell in thair, i hope they can spraying some perfume in the aisle ...
Michael O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2011
Have stayed here before - good location

Breakfast which is included
7.7
Forgot to book deluxe room so was put on floor 20. Was quick to reject room where bath was broken and room in very poor state of repair. Neighbouring room being used by 4 locals who were drinking mid afternoon. Staff were excellent and moved me to deluxe room on 12th floor - this is where I had stayed before. Pretty basic but huge bed and confortable
Hotel Feature Tip: Book minimum deluxe room and enjoy the breakfast
Estrella W. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2011
A place to unwind.

security, cleanliness, location, value for money
8
my stay was healthy. It was quiet and relaxing.i have been coming to this Hotel in the last many years and I found that I like it more every time I come here.The hotel anemities are to my liking, the swimming pool and the breakfast room with so many mouth watering choices. Location wise, the public transport are just right infront of the hotel, the restaurant and the shops. The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and the guests are well . And for the value of money, I recommend Manila Pavilion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06