or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2209 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2209)
Sort by:
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, June 18, 2011
its good location

the staff some of theam good some its not good
6.7
will i stay in hotel first time for me bout next time am not going to stay in this hotel
Shopping Tip: the mall its close to hotel sm and Robinson and theres many restaurant close to hotel like MC and KFC
John M. Families with young children Australia, June 17, 2011
dated and needs refurbish stinks of tobaco

beakfast and staff
5.3
Location is handy and staff friendly. Breakfast was good.Hotel far from expectations of 4 star.
Joo L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2011
Great Hotel

Convenience and good location
6.3
Been staying at this hotel for my several past visits to Manila. Found it to be very convenient and centrally located in the heart of the Capital city. Pretty good service and great hospitality rendered whenever I stayed at this hotel. However, I must say that the rooms need a bit of renovation to brighten up the place.
Anna M. Groups Germany, June 16, 2011
One night in Pavillion

Walking distance to shopping malls & Manila Bay
5.3
the location was just perfect. for shopping purposes ideal. restaurants are all over the place. the international airport is not that far. the casino is just downstairs. public transportation is very convinient. the hotel itself is ok, though the rooms needs tending.it's smelly, the grout of the bathrooms have molds, not very pleasant, the carpets are dirty. the breakfast buffet is good. the personel are friendly. for an overnight stay it is ok, though i can't recommend it. especially for family with children, it's loud.
Shopping Tip: Robinsons Galleria is just around the corner. Mall of Asia is reachable in 30 minutes.
Jemiel G. Business travelers Philippines, June 16, 2011
good ol' hilton

very affordable
7.3
i was a child when i first stepped into the hotel and was impressed by the grandeur it imposed. several years later, i find myself in a familiar territory that obviously has been worn out by time. the rooms are relatively spacious and the bathroom clean but the beds and tubs should be upgraded to a more modern and comfortable standard. looking out the window tells you how old the hotel and its surrounding structures are. service was very good though although breakfast was a bummer. so little choices compared to its nearby competitors. wished they's serve bacon everyday. but hey, for the price they offer, who am i to complain?
Florante I. Couples Canada, June 13, 2011
Great lobby; poorly maintained hotel rooms

Good, courteous staff. Excellent location. Tasteful decor on restaurants.
6.3
My first impression was one of awe with a well-designed lobby, upscale design and clean lines...and of course, courteous staff. The free breakfast buffet reveals an array of good, nutritious and delicious items that have been prepared meticulously well. A tip: make sure you check what's on the bar fridge...I was charged for drinks that I did not have...Always ask the barperson if anything's missing before he calls the front desk.
Shopping Tip: Robinson's Mall is a nice walking distance. Restaurants abound around this hotel...not to mention its own fine restos.
Ofelia T. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2011
good service, best location, nice room.

hotel is at the heart of Manila, walking distance from big malls.
10
we had a great stay at the hotel.staff were accommodating and business establishments are just around the hotel where you can buy anything you need. walking distance from the mall.
Michael E. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2011
Manila Pavilion / Ermita

Superior Breakfast, Location. Cons: to much smoke from casino, rusty hot water in the mornings, carpet smells and is very dirty.
6.7
We would not stay again do to smoke from casino and rusty hot water in early mornings. Carpet in rooms very filthy (smells).
John D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2011
Great view but...

Definitely the view
4.3
Great view and delicious buffet, But the rooms were old and the lobby smelled like cigarettes. Even though my room was on a non-smoking floor, it still smelled like cigarettes. Also the non-smoking policy was definitely not enforced as the number of ignorant guests were smoking on the elevator lobby of my floor. Not all the lights in my room were working and when I asked the people who make up the room to change at least the lightbulb over the bathtub, they didn't do it. Parking space was extremely limited.
John R. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2011
good

casino
8.7
good b/f and service excellent rooms getting a little old but still good value for the price. need a few more staff at b/f as the people cant cope when the rush is on.all in all goog location and close to all amenities security is very good and safety is a priority taken to heart by hotel people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04