Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Waterfront Manila Pavilion Hotel and Casino
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Buffet Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 2468 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2468)
Sort by:
Joanna M. Groups December 1, 2011
Good Service and Good Foo

The staff are very nice, the location is near the mall and restaurant, the ambiance of the hotel is cozy
8.3
We have a wonderful stay here in this hotel. Planning to come back next time..:)
Report this review
Merle J. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2011
Hotel with Casino,bright lights

Free breakfast
6.7
Hotel has dress code for casino!very high class. All you can eat breakfast buffet.watch out for people asking money if you go out walking! had a great stay here,went by all too fast.no problems with hotel or its staff to report!
Report this review
Romeo C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2011
great location but small room

the restaurant, only one personnel had a great smile
4.3
the room that i've reserved was not the one that i expected. i found dead roach at the carpet. the tub was so uncleaned, plenty mildew all over the tub edges.
Report this review
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Great Hotel with great location

One of the Best Hotels in Manila
9.3
The hotel is located in the middle of the shopping center and restaurants area. Good bargaining stores and large mall, Robinson Mall is in a walking distance. Light Rail Transit (LRT) is few doors away and is very convenience to move about. Texi are available everywhere and mostly metered. Good Chinese Restaurant is just directly opposite the Hotel.
Shopping Tip: As reasonable prices of goods are easily obtained, I would recommend my friends to stay in this hotel. One of the big mall, Robinson is just walking distance.
Report this review
Felipe D. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2011
Good location but badly needed renovation

LOcation, excellent breakfast, and good service
6.7
I stayed to this hotel everytime I visited the Philippines but they badly needed to renovate its rooms. The rooms are old as well as the bed, furnitures, towels, and decor. It need a new paint and the carpet really... really.. need to deep clean it. The carpet is all beat up, lots of stain, and smell a little. The bathroom also need some work, the bathtub is stained, the faucet is leaking and rusted. The lobby is nice and up to date, very clean, and the staff are very friendly and the service are excellent. Breakfast is absolutely one of the best in the Philippines. They have almost everything for everybody. I really like the location, very centralized to everything in Manila. Close to Luneta (Rizal Park) and to Robinson's Mall. If you want a nightlife, it is a walking distance to Malate or take a cab for around 50 pesos (US$1 - US$2). There's a lot of restaurant around the hotel sorrounding. I usually used a couple hotels when in Manila but I always go back there for a couple nights because of the location and service.
Report this review
Marvin T. Families with young children Philippines, November 27, 2011
Good location

The hotel is situated in a highly comercial area near the malls, restaurants and other recreational establishments. Access to public transpo is easy.
4.3
My family stayed in this hotel overnight. As we cheched-in i found the front desk officers unaccomodating. I approached the first receptionist three times before i was attended despite that i am the only guest checking in that time. The two receptionist are busy talking and laughing to each other. The room is clean but the failities are outdated. No safety vault in the room. The buffet breakfast has very limited food choices. No more refill of foods as early as 8:30am. Parking space is very limited. No vallet parking available. I was directed to find my own parking outside the hotel at my own risk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is v ery accessible to public transpo. You can easily go to shopping malls, restaurants, hospital and amusement parks. Among these are the manila ocean park, luneta park, sm mall manila, sm mall of asia,robinsons mall, intramuros,museo pambata and much more.
Report this review
Mark Y. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2011
good location, old

the location is good (we just needed a place to sleep near the airport), the rooms are ok.
6
while we were not expecting too much from an old hotel, it is quite inexcusable when the water coming out of the tap is rusty. you can smell the rust when you wash your face. the water had a slight reddish tinge. suffice it to say i used mineral water to brush my teeth.
Report this review
Darryl C. Couples Australia, November 27, 2011
Good Location

Price ok and close to shopping mall
5.7
Enjoyed our stay close to shopping mall room size was okay but poor wi fi reception
Report this review
Annabelle S. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2011
good service from housekeeping and very courteous.

service from valet and baggage counter
5.7
big and spacious room, housekeeping on time on cleaning, restaurant food no good and not so many selections front desk personnel not so accomodating. no safety box available
Report this review
Wilfredo J. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2011
Has seen better days

Strategic location in Manila area
4
I was looking forward to finally staying at Manila Pavilion, which advertised itself as a four-star hotel. But I was disappointed with the room assigned to me and my colleague. The room furnishings, including the carpet and practically everything about the room, are really dated. One of the worst decisions I ever made.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07