or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2209 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2209)
Sort by:
John R. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2011
ggod

great b/f
8.3
helpful service good no problemsthst the casino is part of the hotel has a great value for guests --pool is not good small but rarely used--food is good and plenty smoking avzilzble at b/f is good for me not much else to say except price wise its very aford able compared to high costs in like makati which is a dump
Nightlife Tip: close to nightlife
Noritaka K. Business travelers Japan, May 19, 2011
convinience for me

business center is so helpfull
7.7
I think reasonable hotel to cost. Shopping center near place and air line office to cominience for traveler.
Christopher R. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2011
Terrible Hotel with terrible accomadations

Nothing
2
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its better to fork over the money and stay elsewhere. My hotel had rat droppings the bath tub had a terrible yellow stain in it. the casino in the hotel is also terrible the people in it are not very friendly and you almost feel like an outsider when you are in there. Dont stay there!
Travel tip: Dont give the begging kids money or the will mug you.
Lucio T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2011
Rooms need renovation and upgrade some furnitures.

Friendly staff, great location, good buffet
7.3
i had a great time during my stay. the staff are friendly, good buffet and location is perfect. however the room is old and furnitures and carpets needs some upgrade.
Ariel A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2011
"Great Location,Friendly People"

"Security , Room, Food"
9
i like the location of the hotel, the security ,employee and the food. the housekeeper in on point eventhough i didnt request to get my room fixed, everything was organized and have a fresh towels when i got back.
Lee T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2011
loverly hotela and service with a smile

yes i like it
5.7
during my stay i am comfortable , but their have no remote control to on the tv. and the casino staff and guard are not really friendly.
Shopping Tip: location is good , shopping is very near like robinson, and going to mall of asia , greenbelt is very convient.
Ori K. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2011
Old hotel with a smile

Good location
5.3
The hotel is very old but in a good location, the room I got was a bed size room, very small and the air conditioner was near my head and very noisy, I have asked for another room and had pay more for a bigger room but with no window.
Sanny F. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2011
"great location"

good location
8.3
the staffs are all accomodating. we still choose this hotel once we go back in Manila
Emily G. Groups May 13, 2011
Disgusting Hotel!

Breakfast is good.
4
I stayed for 3nights with my sister in these hotel.The moment we step in to the lobby we can't take the smell of the cigarettes smoke.The lobby is big and modern,beside the lobby is the casino entrance.It was easy to check in.They told us to leave our luggage and they will send it to our room.I was hesitant at first because there are lots of people in the lobby to risky to leave your belongings. I requested for a non smoking room and they give us the 17th floor room.No cigarettes smokes but there is a gross smell that will give you a headache.Probable from the old carpet at the hallway or just the old hotel itself.Our room is big enough for a superior room.BUT, the comforter is too old that the color is fading,the carpet is so old and filthy.You can see the dirt and dust at the corner of the floor.the bedside lamp is not working,there is no outlet for your electronics.the bathroom shower is dirty you can see the color black from the metal,the tub is not draining well.and you are always worried to leave you gadgets every time you leave the room.I always have to put the "don't disturb sign" and leave the TV on.Another thing is you can hear the other guest talking from next room. It was a horrible stay on this hotel.Where in i could have stayed to a smaller hotel but new close by,and better price from what we payed from this freaking hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There are lots of new hotel nearby which is better the price.Stay away from these hotel.
Ailene A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2011
poor service.

i love there lobby reall great.
6
i just stay for 1 night there but i can tell they had poor service small room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to the roxas blvd and some malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04