or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2338 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2338)
Sort by:
Larry J. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2011
Hotel with great location

Near Rizal Park, Robinsons Mall, good buffet breakfast.
6.3
Rooms were dated and need new furniture and carpet. Requested a non-smoking room, placed in a smoking room first night, no non-smoking rooms available. They changed me to a non-smoking room w/upgrade for next two nights. Rust in the bathroom tub and the vent was covered with something that looked like black mold. The breakfast buffet was good but nothing special. Getting served coffee was a long process.I would stay there again.
Chao S. Couples Taiwan, September 12, 2011
lovely hotel

selling points
6
the hotel lobby is beauty but their room is old and bathroom is old and looks dirty. the location is good and many restaurants around there and also 7-11 just downstair only.
Brian C. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2011
staff were good and helpful

location
7
It was a good location,the rooms need to be new carpets and a bit of maintance needs to get the rooms up to it standard it says it is.Last time I stayed in a deluxe room but notice no different between that and a superior room
Min J. Couples South Korea, September 11, 2011
Value for money

lobby & service & bar
6.7
locatino is good, but little dangerous at night. and need to change room interior. Casino & bar are great. swimming fool & Gym are bad.
Travel tip: rizal park, robinson mall
Gilion E. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 10, 2011
Great location, service noti on the right level

The breakfat is good.
5.3
It is a great location. Most of the staff is nice. But the problem is that the room look old. The furniture as well. Although the breakfast is okay, I had t ask for tea everyday. Normally the staff should come and ask spontaneosly whether a like tea or coffee, but they did not. I also had to ask for a spoon for the tea every time I got tea. When I checked out I had to wait for more than 10 minutes before I could got in the safe. Alythough I rang the bell to get the attention of the staff, they ignored me. I don't mind waiting, because I know it was checkout time, but at least the should tell me to be patient for a minute instaed of ignoring me for more than 10 minutes.
Robert R. Couples New Zealand, September 9, 2011
The Good and the Bad

Good location, Fantastic Breakfast.
6
Had high hopes. Good price on Agoda. They catch up with you on all the extras. Sprite can in the mini bar 247 pesos.. ($8US). Ridiculous. They advertise a poolside bar but was never open. One of the staff advised they would bring drinks to us. What they didn't say was that it would count as room service. Imagine my amazement at getting a Tanduay and coke (not a lot of coke) for 600 pesos. Staff were friendly but amazes me when the doorman doesn't actually open the door.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at this place except for breakfast.
Raymond A. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2011
"Great location but traditional and old rooms"

location, bar, food
6.7
- we stayed here for 2nights and it has a good location as it's near to some landmarks. - walking distance from and to the famous Luneta Park - the bar is cozy and cool for peers and couples to spend the night to - the buffet breakfast was so good as we could choose from different cuisines - my fiancee and i loved their blueberry cheesecake... - it's just that, their rooms are old enough for modern people to stay with, their bathrooms have rust already and the smell of the rooms including the aisle is quite disturbing, smells like very old.....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - you can just have a walk trip to famous parks and grab a Kalesa ride to go around the Intramuros, just be careful of the Kalesa's coz some of them take advantages especially with foreigners, just stay safe!
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2011
beautiful hotel @ great service

friendly staff quick check in great food @ great location
10
great hotel , rooms could do with an upgrade but still very nice inside , lobby ,resteurants , service , staff , excellent no complaints from me , would certainly stay at this hotel again @ again , great location just 5mins walk to robinsons midtown @ great view overlooking rizal park @ intramuros @ the price i got was fantastic value , also the bfast looked superb but as my flite was 9am i just managed to get fruit @ coffee
Shopping Tip: robinsons midtown is just 5mins walk away & you could spend all day in this mall its superb
Ann M. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2011
nice and cleaj rooms.great foods.Service is good

great foods
9.3
Nice and clean room.wi fi available inside the room.big rooms.friendly staff
Nightlife Tip: Near by night life.like bar and clubs
Swee S. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2011
Great location but room needs to do a makeover.

Casino and lounge to enjoy and relax.
8
the complimentary breakfast is value for money.the location to the robinson shopping centre is within walking distance. you can find chowking fast food within 100 metre from the hotel and also the seafood restaurant just in front of the hotel. the casino within the hotel is also a way to entertain and pass the time especially in the evening when you have already settled down to unwind and relax.
Shopping Tip: Robinson shopping centre is just a walking distance from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02