Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Waterfront Manila Pavilion Hotel and Casino
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Buffet Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 2499 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2499)
Sort by:
Ma. G. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2011
Receptioist are accodating.

Lobby
8
We are given a clean room but kinda old and small. I was actually expecting bigger and nicer room. But to sum it up i think we still got a good deal.
Report this review
Marilou B. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2011
nice hotel , great location good service.....

casino, beautiful lobby
10
it's great to stay manila pavilion i really like it in affordable price, their food delicious maybe on month of aug. my husband and i will coming back again this hotel
Report this review
Henry P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2011
Great location!

Free breakfast.
6
when i book the room for this hotel it look nice from the web site. but upon arrival it took a different turn so to say... the lobby of the hotel looks very impressive but the room i was in is yet to be desired. first and for most the room is totally out dated "in need of renovations badly". had bed bugs bite the 1st night, bathroom tube/sink filthy, carpet drity, entire 19th floor hallway smelled like someone busted a can of "raid bug" spray. i don't think i will make anymore visits there...
Report this review
Piet H. Couples Netherlands, December 12, 2011
central location with good breakfast

location, breakfast
7
entrance and reception are very nice and well decorated according to the season. checking in went easy and fast. rooms look a bit old, but oversall ok. location is close to robinson mall, moa, ocean world, us embassy and cowboy grill. als close to rizal park or lunetta park.. also taxi ride to airport is not that far.. depending on trafic between php
Nightlife Tip: cowboy grill
Report this review
Soo J. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2011
Nice Hotel

Great Breakfast
7.7
Hotel is very close to the bay walk and main Manila, also near the US Embassy and good places for food. Hotel's internet speed is super slow and painful. I couldn't even use google maps of Earth, or skype because the connection was so slow. I hope in the near future internet connection can improve and the speed is back to normal. Hotel location is not too far from airport & city and the helpful friendly Staff at the reception. Their smile in welcoming is efficient and friendly, all staff helpful and attentive. rooms were well serviced fresh & clean, had good aircon. HOtel inclusive buffet style breakfast served. The food was average with egg station service to order how you like them, service excellent. Hotel is near the mall and clubs.
Travel tip: Night clubs are near by and there are many choices too.
Report this review
Edmundo A. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2011
Great location but old fixture

great location
7.3
i've stayed in this hotel when it is under holiday inn. if the management will renovate and upgrade the fixture will be great since it is in the center of manila where all are just walking distance to restaurant , malls and easy access on transportation such as light rail transit and taxis. very convenient!!! we love it.
Report this review
Phoebe M. Business travelers Philippines, December 11, 2011
An OK Hotel

Buffet breakfast is the best!
7.7
We arrived at 130pm but was advised that we have to wait for an hour to be able to check in. It was a bit disappointing because check in time was supposed to be 2pm. Anyway, the room was spacious but I didnt like the musky smell. The TV wasn't working when we arrived. We had to call reception and them to the electrical department to fix it up. Staff though were friendly. Lobby was nice with the Christmas decors.
Report this review
Li R. Business travelers China, December 10, 2011
Historical hotel with smile

Nice service and convenient place
7
manila pavilion hotel is very near to our visit place smx convention center,the bell boy,room service are fantastic with english and quick service. but hotel is a little bit old and when rainning season is in town,we can not borrow an umbrella from the service counter.
Hotel Feature Tip: Little casino is in the hotel back,very relax place.
Report this review
H K. Couples Netherlands, December 9, 2011
You must be lucky

Close to Robinson's Mall
6
The hotel is overrated with stars. Lots of rooms are not yet renovated and are in poor state. Swimming pool is below standard. You have to be lucky to get a good room. Ground floor is good, very luxourious.
Report this review
Kifah A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2011
Great Location Only

The Breakfast and the Lobby Area are good
4.7
there isn't much about this hotel that fits a four star. the staff although friendly but poorly trained. the rooms are very old and did not have a safety deposit box. the furniture is old and so is the tv. the bathroom wasn't great either, and the carpets were very dirty.
Shopping Tip: For those interested in shopping, there is the Robinson Place which is a walking distance from the hotel. The Mall of Asia is not too far either.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05