Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2225 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Dick L. Families with older children United States of America, April 26, 2011
I will never go back

clean sheets, nice view
6
To start with the carpet is torn and dirty. The walls and bedspread, spotted, stained and dirty. The breakfast buffet had pork mixed with the advertised chicken and for those of us that don't eat pork this was a confusing way to eat. No meat for breakfast, only pork, fish, and chicken mixed with pork so for a lot of us, only fish. Staff was friendly and professional but I will never go back
Travel tip: To go on line and get through our email out plane tickets to Cebu we were charged 3 times more that we were charged at the Marco Polo in Davao. At front desk, even though our bill was being paid with a credit card we were asked for deposit.
Aldorando C. Couples Canada, April 25, 2011
nice place and good service

the food is very good
8.3
the only thing the air con has problem to come cool in the room , the first day I changed room because the furniture was bad but they changed it right away and it was fine after the service was good and very nice staff .and they say a nice good mornning when we come down stairs in the loby
Maricel E. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2011
moldy hallway and not so clean room

nice lobby
5
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2011
Service w/ a smile but poor facililities !

Nothing!
3.7
The room was not good, very dirty, I dont believe that this is a 4star hotel, ive been to a 4star  hotel for many times. But this hotel didnt meet my expectation. I am very dissappointed to your hotel. We spent one{1) night instead of 2nights, we're having an early check out and transfer to much better hotel due to the following reasons 1.). Poor facilities - very dirty room, beds not comfortable for sleeping, carpet, walls, bathroom, even tbe closet are very dusty 2.). No hanger and bathrobe  3.)  Pillow not enough for guest, very dirty 4.). TV not enough cnannel  5.). Dirty swimming pool  6.) Ambiance - not appealing and bad smell 7.). Cleanliness - very poor
Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurant outside the hotel
Mercy C. Couples Afghanistan, April 22, 2011
hotel was old and has a bad smell.

breakfast buffet was good
6
the hotel is old.the room we stayed in was realy bad there was a hammering noise that wont go away so i reuest for us to move to another room but the room that we got had a bad smell.our stayed wasnt very comfortable but the breakfast buffet was good.
Victor C. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2011
very old hotel needs major renovation.

Conviently located near central, traffic is not as congeted as Makati.
5
Very old hotel that needs renovation and upgrading,
Newman M. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2011
great location but getting old

nice location
5.3
the hotel is showing signs of it age there where water stains on the walls in the bath room drains stopping up and the water was brown when we filled the bath.The tvs are old and small bad picture and didnt want to work. i got a seprate room at the last minute with out the free breakfast but we ate there anyways. The hotel over all is not bad but for the price there are much nicer in the same location. i wont stay there again
Noel A. Business travelers Philippines, April 14, 2011
Good Hotel

free wifi
9
the hotel is in a good location. biz, leisure, family vacation, etc. the hotel gives free high-speed wifi all over the hotel. the breakfast is good. one thing i noticed is that fruits served were frequently canned fruits.
Corstiaan T. Business travelers Netherlands, April 14, 2011
Nice lobby with restaurant poor rooms

To be in the shipping agent area a good location.
3.7
The room was not ready on arrival had to wait until 16.00 hrs to get finally in the room. The room was small and dirty maintenance was done a long time. Floor cover full of stains, TV small size which could hardly observed from the bed. The Wifi was not working although many requests remained the same. Left the hotel finally as staying in a stinky dirty room without wifi is not an option. Was informed the hotel was taken over by chinese owners from Holiday Inn.
Restaurant Tip: The buffet for breakfast and lunch n the hotel is well organzised
Lay C. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2011
Friendly staff who will not missed to greet you.

it is a casino Hotel
7
I stayed in the standard room with 1 king size bed. The room is spacious, with good city view. funiture is rather old and the room smell a little. Air con is centralise controlled, so you are not able to adjust to your tolerance. very accessible to many fast food outlet and the nearest mall is just 10 mins walk away from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06