or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2318 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2318)
Sort by:
Orven B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 7, 2011
great location but worn out rooms

big lobby,,,great selection of breakfast ang lunch
8
ive stayed for 6 days and i enjoyed my stay although the first room given to me was not as what ive been expecting,,, i told the front desk right away to give me another room which they they did and upgraded me to a suprior room for free. the bellboy was really accomodating, honest and very proffessional..ill be staying again in this hotel.
Jonas V. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2011
great hotel for casino lover

value for money in a good location
7.7
my 2nd stay in this hotel. staff are nice and corteous. rooms are quite big but needs an improvements specially on their furnitures. towels are quite dirty and water coming from the shower are rusty. but if you if your looking for an inexpensive hote, this is the hotel i would recommend. buffet breakfast are good.
Maynard H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2011
Affordable hotel with monthly promos

Hotel is situated in a place with malls, restaurants, hospitals, and park
5
I visited this hotel previously because of there promo. They used to offer hotel accomodation with breakfast and free buffet dinner. I really enjoyed the food there during my first visit. There were so many food to choose from. You can even have them grilled your food. But when i came back, the said promo was not available and the most disapponting part was the food no longer taste as good as before and very limited food choices. The receptionist were very accomodating and friendly but the guards and hotel attendants were not very helpful. They wont even open the door for you eventhough they saw you with bags on both hands. The room was very old and the pool was very small. By the way, they have free wifi access.
Wah F. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2011
Good Location but old facilities

convenient location
7
this hotel is located quite convenient to both business travelers and pleasure travelers, located in the heart of manila, shopping is just walking distance away. but the facilities in the rooms are quite old already, need renovation. the service of the staff is quite ok, cozy and efficient.
Shopping Tip: Robinson mall is just a few minutes away.
Reynante P. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2011
Great experience! Breakfast is awesome!

Food, food and food.
9
Necy D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2011
Great fun for gambling, but with very old rooms

Casino, breakfast buffet selection
5.7
It could use some renovation in the rooms, not just on the reception area. The buffet breakfast was quite good.
Benny S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2011
Old hotel great location

Location
6.3
it is an old hotel, with casino, and smoker everywhere, even in the non smoking floor and room still smell smoke, old piping for ac bring smoke from other room
Marie J. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2011
Big room and friendly staffs!

Friendly staffs! Good location!
7.7
Wide selection of breakfast buffet. The hotel rooms, toilet and hallway needs a big renovation. The furnitures need to change. The only thing i'm satisfied are the friendly staffs!
Chu G. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2011
Good Location nearby shopping mall

freindly staff
7
comfortable, conveneient to shopping mall, short walking distance.
Jonas V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2011
excellent breakfast buffet

breakfast buffet is so good, different menus everyday
7.7
rooms are quite old, furnitures need to be updated. got a free wifi however its too slow. staff are nice and corteous

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03