Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
2627 reviews

1843 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2627)
Sort by:
Marilyn B. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2016
nice

i booked for my friend and they said the had a good stay here.
10
Report this review
Elizabeth B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2016
I have a great stay at Manila Pavilion.

Accessibility. Good rate. Great staff.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Jit S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2016
safe, clean with comfort

clean n safe
9.3
Great. Will stay there in my future visit
Report this review
Dan A. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2016
Not consider as 4 star hotel because poor sevice
4.3
Not satisfy
Report this review
Leonard V. Families with older children Philippines, January 23, 2016
Need to Renovate

The good things about this hotel is the locations, its a bit cheaper, and the casino
6.7
It was ok because its fully booked during my stayed and the good thing about it is they upgraded my room
Report this review
Walter P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2016
very pleasent stay

great servace, everyone meet us with a great smile, and asome location
10
I had a chance to meet general manager Jim Boyles, he made my stay feel like I was home in Hawaii. also Miss Chay manager at morning breakfast great people. I will be back.
Report this review
Leonard V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2016
Under rennovation

Location, casino, and Price
8
It was nice thoung it needs some rennovation asap
Report this review
Leonard V. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2016
Rennovations

Locations, Casino, and price
6.7
It was a good stay but hopefuly when i get back its totally rennovated already lots of facilities and anenities are not good
Report this review
Jonas H. Business travelers Sweden, January 17, 2016
Manila Pavillion

Friendly staff, location, spacious rooms
8
Good location for ermita, Casino inside the hotel might be dangerous :-). Recommendable
Report this review
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Lousy hotel
2
It was a nightmare..when i arrived at 6am...there is not a proper place for me to take a rest while waiting for to check in..and the check in will not earlier than 2pm..i have been travel n book so many hotel but this is the first hotel without a lobby for customer to rest while waiting for their room...n also after room service but towel never change n need to wait for more than 1 hr for them to deliver the new towel to my room...very lousy hotel n service..not even worth 1star..will never stay at this hotel ever again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1843 reviews Next page
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05