or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Andreau G. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
best family experience

room, staff, location
9.7
Great, comfi
David M. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Manila Pavilion Hotel

price, food, service
7
The room we stayed in had no hot water in the shower.
Rodolfo B. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
Staff and room and cleanliness

Staff are very friendly and courteous, same at restaurant, overall hotel is neat and clean except the room is outdated
9.7
My stay is pleasant, I'm not a casino guy.
David G. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
a pleasant stay

clean, good location and near to amenities
7
was a plesant stay. stayed more than 10 times here already so its like a home comming for me
Jit S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
value for money

friendly staff n security personnels, clean room, good food
9
Great n comfort away from home
Peter C. Solo travelers Canada, December 9, 2014
Good Hotel

The location, staff services and room size.
8
Good...Will stay again.
Maria H. Couples Australia, December 9, 2014
great location and value for money

the location and very close to park and museum
9.3
We had a good sleep and very relaxing stay. We are impressed with the new decor the prompt attention of the staff with our request. It was always a pleasure to stay in this hotel.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
with charge to local outside calls

location and value
5.7
Jay H. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
4 Stars?

Location was very near where I needed to be,good internet and bed was about two meters wide.Loved the bed
9.3
My wife and I enjoyed the great breakfast and staff was excellent.Casino in hotel was OK but I do not gamble although there was live entertainment as wee strolled thru. Bed was so large and comfortable we stayed in it until past breakfast on second day.Nice place but not sure I would rate it 4 stars
Yong H. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Me

Location
6
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03