Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Waterfront Manila Pavilion Hotel and Casino
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Buffet Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 2469 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2469)
Sort by:
Lai K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Casino bad & no good

Fast food near by
7.3
Casino very bad when winning are force to give tips & bad for Asian gambler ..... Many place big casino not practice tip when winning is a very bad way to attract people to play here... We also not play here after experince the way there r playing with winning big are force to pay more tip....
Report this review
Zhi S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
MANILA

Food.Casino.
5.7
The staffs at the concierge is not honest. WIFI connection always lose.
Report this review
Ekhator E. Business travelers Nigeria, July 21, 2015
good

location,
7.3
Report this review
Luis C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2015
OASIS OF COMFORT

EFFICIENT & FRIENDLY STAFF/ GOOD FOOD/ NICE ROOM
9.7
HIGHLY SATISFACTORY & WILL MOST LIKELY COME BACK.
Report this review
Janet E. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
comfortable stay

very accessible, clean and comfortable room and efficient staff
3.3
very comfortable except that breakfast food must be improved
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Ireland, July 16, 2015
Relaxing and hassle free

Location, cheerful staff, reasonably priced
8
In a nutshell I found that I did not bother the staff and they did not bother me. I think that is the way it should be.
Report this review
Jon M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
wedding

clean comfortable good value
9.7
Report this review
Daisy L. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2015
The best location

Location, Value for Money, Dining
8.3
My husband and I have an overnight stay here because we are attending getogether with high school classmates. We live in Laguna so I decided to book here because of the location is very near to our meeting place, it's 2 minute walk from the hotel. I booked through Agoda online. The room is not that expensive, but one thing I notice is that they have not a videt. But for me, I am very much satisfied with our stay.
Report this review
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2015
It's nice and comfortable to stay here.

Near in mall and easy to fine food. Have casino and near to airport
7.3
Near in mall and easy to fine food. Have casino and near to airport.
Report this review
Marilyn J. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
One item missing after housekeeping

Strategic location near mall & surrounding by restaurants
7
just got back from Manila with my husband..stayed at this hotel for 4 days 3 nights. Hotel was great, strategic location, friendly staff..wifi was like chipsmore and one thing that im really dissapointed is my book "Besties" gone missing after the housekeeping clean the room.. the book was bought on Friday at Robinsons Mall after our check in..i did read some of it on that night and put it on the side table...then the next day we went to Splash Island til evening..i have bought another one at Robinsons Mall after Splash for my friend..and that the last copy at the National bookstore...back to hotel in the evening n sleep because too tired so on early Sunday morning i was planning to pack things earlier and realized the book has gone missing..i search everywhere in the room..under the bed all but still i didnt find it.. called the housekeeping and they said they never see the book..truly sad.. so Sunday afternoon we sent to MOA to buy another one copy for my friend but it was sold out! it is not a valuable thing so i dont expect anyone will take it...because its only a book! but my fault too coz i shudnt have trust the staff either to clean our room..bad experience ever!!! it was my first top thing on the list of my things to buy in Manila..so ya u can say its kinda important to me..shud have lock everything in the safety deposit next time!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01