or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (590)
Sort by:
Moosa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2014
good and suitable for solo travelers . I recommend

location is good , clean and food was good too . recommend this hotel to solo travelers
6
I realy enjoyed it . I visited manila two times and those they have not been there ever they should go there and push them selves in the asian culture specially fillipines they are so friendly and respectful
Tommy M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Improved

The new renovations have been a success. The staff were a lot friendlier. The restaurant was very clean and the food was great.
9.3
My stay was 100 percent better than the last time. I was impressed.
Jawahar C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Just don't book this hotel rooms smell !
2.7
No power for whole day wi fi you have to go to lobby if you want decent signel ! I won't recommend to even my enemy !staff is rude only gate person are helpful duty manager. Even Gm not co operative !
Momtaz A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
I was lucky to have my room upgraded to deluxe

I am familiar with it,it's surroundings and it has a casino
7.7
I had a pleasant stay this trip
James L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Fine

Centrally located.casino hotel.great food
6
Fine. I was able to sleep. Beautiful view at night
Adeline B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2014
A great stay.

Attentive staff. Close proximity to the mall. Comfortable rooms.
8.3
Adeline B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2014
A great and comfortable stay

Friendly and attentive staff. Comfortable room especially the bed. Close proximity to the mall.
8.7
Eric F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
This was billed as a world class hotel. It's not.

Employees, employees, employees
4.3
It was a horror. For the prices they ask, you get a run down 20-30 something year old facility that is in dire need of full renovation adjoined by one of the slimiest little truckstop-looking casinos I have ever seen in my life. I know internet is a problem in the Philippines because of the corrupt government, but you'd think the Donald Trump of Manila who runs this supposed 5 star hotel could pay someone to make his work. It does not work. The food is not only not great, it's pretty poor. They make no extra efforts at the breakfast to differentiate themselves from the many many other 2 and 3 star hotels around them. No special attempts to "wow" the guests with cool and interesting breakfast treats, just eggs, sausage, french toast from a box, stale bread and questionable freshness of fruit. As soon as you walk outside you are accosted by beggars lying in the streets where they remain and sleep when their begging is done. They let their 2-5 year old kids work you while they catch their naps. The 6 to 17 year old beggars. The swimming pool is on the 5th floor roof area. It has not received a touch up since they days of Frankie and and Sammy Davis. There is no food or drink service at pool side. There is about 200,000 gallons of dirty, stagnant water sitting around the pool rooftop too. Like I said, the place is a horror with very friendly staff who surely say a thousand times a day to every customer: "I'm sorry sir. I'm sorry ma'am"
Robert S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Friendly, Clean and value for money

Quality Hotel, Friendly Staff, Good Quality
9.7
Happy and Satisfying
Yu J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 13, 2014
This is one of the best in location and for night

Location, transportation, scenery
7.3
a little stinky in the room, but scenery is very nice. I recommend you to stay in high floor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08