or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (184)
Sort by:
May K. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2015
2015 Manila Vacation

Staff were so nice and accomodating. Room is big and very clean. Casino was just down there😄
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Only my 5 year old son was frustrated with their swimming pool. It seems that they had no proper maintenance on it.pool area look so off for a hotel like theirs.hope they can look into this.
Rebecca I. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Best hotel near all the good places of Manila

Location, service and Facilities
9.3
Great! The kids were able to appreciate the best kiddie places in Manila with no need of getting through the crazy traffic.
Roselle P. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2015
great location near embassy and nightlife

location, newly renovated rooms,view
9.3
Very good. Staff upgraded rooms for free and the room was wwonderfulwith a king size bed and 8 yes 8 huge pillows!
Maria B. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
An old hotel.. just okay

nothing is so best here
6
Staffs are ok. The thing that I don't like here is their food. We ordered breakfast, lunch and dinner because there is no way to go out and get the food outside. The food was delivered late and not hot..
Rizalino E. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Can improve a lot

Location, Staff
6
Food needs a lot of improvement. 2nd to the worst breakfast buffet I ever had. Valet parking needs to be improved. We were there during the visit of Pope Francis, so it was crowded. The valets a first tried to get us to park the car ourselves. They relented when we objected.
Katherine L. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Good location

location, comfort, room with a view
6.7
We were fortunate to book this in time for the papal visit in the Philippines and even more fortunate to get a room with a view of Luneta Park
Loveleen R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Nicely refurbished rooms but food is below par

Refurbished rooms
6.7
Great but will have to stick with food delivery.
Khristeen S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Nice location only

Location near to establishments
6
+ Location near to everything + Staff in general is accomodating + Inhouse chapel + Parkview room location is ok, we were able to see firecrackers (and fire) during the New Year from different locations - Had to pay 2000 deposit which is not yet reversed in our credit card. They said it will be reversed automatically. - Had to transfer room as there are smoking persons who do not follow hotel rules, don't know if they really found it and finally fined them of P5000 - Wash room is dirty, flush of toilet is not working all the time, bath tub looks old, rather is old - Swimming pool looks like a public one which I can find anywhere else - Queried on breakfast rate, P1000 per person. Still wondering what is the breakfast though.
Ma M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
unexpected experienced

cleanliness, near restaurant, near shopping malls
7.3
I asked for assistance cause I got confused if the there's a problem with the water or if it was needed a repair. I called up 3 times and got angry because it took for so long. When I asked to make up the room and we left,  after 2 hours the room was not yet clean and staff reasoned out that they were very busy due to so much guests. Ahead of time given for them to clean the room. I was not informed also that there was a charged for local calls.
Andreau G. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
best family experience

room, staff, location
9.7
Great, comfi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03