Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Waterfront Manila Pavilion Hotel and Casino
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Buffet Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 190 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (190)
Sort by:
Pea C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 17, 2015
great location

convenience, friendly and affordable
8
Nice staff
Report this review
Laikheng P. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2015
Review

staff is friendly always with smile, the toilet don't smell bad & great gym.
7
Overall the stay was okay but some of the facilities were awful the lift a little faulty as the door is not always working properly,the swimming is dead there is no filter in the swimming pool making it not usable,the lobby has not cafeteria i had to go out of the hotel to find food to eat and the lobby has no place to sit when i was checking in/out of the hotel my group of friends had no place to sit as there was no sofa around at all.
Report this review
Chin H. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2015
Nice hotel to stay

The location, the rooms we stay is comfortable and the breakfast is not bad too.
7.7
Nice
Report this review
Chin H. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2015
Nice

The room is big..
6
Nice
Report this review
Rozli Z. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Overall very good

location....price and service
9.3
Very nice stay
Report this review
Andrew B. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2015
Pleasant Hotel

Service, Staff, Casino
9.7
Best Service and staff
Report this review
Dan A. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2015
Normal Hotel

Friendly Staff
6
Just an average Hotel. Need more improvement on the renovation.
Report this review
John B. Groups United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Good but hardly sensational

Firstly the friendliness of the staff; secondly the location next to Rizal Park; thirdly cleanliness of the hotel
7.3
It's OK. To be fair our visit coincided with the visit to the Philippines of pope Francis and he said mass nearby in Rizal park which led to crowds inside and outside the hotel which was full. My reservations would be lack of a 24-hour restaurant or cafe facility, the amazing slowness in the eatery outlets even when there were few customers and the general dowdiness of the casino. I did admire the way the staff coped with efficiency with a very full hotel during the papal visit. The buffets here are Filipino not European we found and were mediocre.
Report this review
Raymond P. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2015
Unprepared

New rooms on top floors, comfortable king sized bed
6
Came here to be near the festivities for the visit of the Pope. With no available parking slots available, we had to circle the block a number of times and were eventually forced to avail of their valet service. When we needed the car in the evening, we were told that there would be no guarantee that we would have a parking slot when we get back. We were thus forced to take a taxi. Hotel staff were vacuuming the hallway at 9 in the morning, disrupting our sleep. 5th floor pool terrace is old and dilapidated and the pool is too small. Upon checkout, valet attendants Alan and Ruel were telling us to pay a fee of P100. We refused, considering that we did not choose to avail of the valet service but were compelled to do so for lack of a parking slot.
Report this review
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Good

Clean, Casino, Good
7.7
Nothing special
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01