or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Stephen N. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2014
great place, expensive though...

great place, expensive though
5.7
Lim S. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Pleasant

Close proximity to office, comfortable room (Deluxe) and nice view from room
6.3
Electricity was cut during typhoon and slow response was made to restore electricity. Hotel staff did not communicate with guests on the response to aftermath of typhoon. Tried the hotel food but was simply not nice.
Jawahar C. Groups United States of America, July 15, 2014
Just don't book this hotel rooms smell !
2.7
No power for whole day wi fi you have to go to lobby if you want decent signel ! I won't recommend to even my enemy !staff is rude only gate person are helpful duty manager. Even Gm not co operative !
Wainah M. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Superb clean hotel

Clean,friendly staff and the room is big I love it.
9
It was great with the lovely Deluxe Room .
Rose A. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2014
A relaxing experience in the city.

Buffet breakfast, Renovated room, Friendly accommodating staff.
9.7
Stayed 4 days 3 nights in this hotel in the wake of a bustling city. I must say it was very relaxing to go back to after a busy outing in the city. The only slight problem is the wifi, stayed in the 16 floor and the wifi connection signal wasn't very strong, had to log in a couple times while using the internet on the laptop and my iPad or iPhone couldn't even connect to the server, which is a hassle when you are on a video chat and the connection gets cut off. The room itself is a great improvement from the old rooms since it was a newly renovated room, very chic and modern, love the colour combination of teal. Another problem though was the air conditioning, the room temperature was 24-25 and we tried to set the air conditioning to 13 or the lowest 10 but it was still the same room temperature and it wasn't quite as cool as I would like the air conditioning to be ,which would be in the middle of the night you get chilly, but instead it got warmer. The staff was very accommodating and friendly so kudos to them. Other than those two problems, staying at this hotel is worth the money spent, besides the breakfast buffet is a plus. I would stay at this hotel again, hopefully by then they would fix the wifi connection and the air conditioning.
Chloe O. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Great service and buffet

Great service and buffet
7.7
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Nice and clean, Buffet is good

Central location
8
I like Stay here cause is clean and the food is nice...
Momtaz A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
I was lucky to have my room upgraded to deluxe

I am familiar with it,it's surroundings and it has a casino
7.7
I had a pleasant stay this trip
Chan P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2014
nice

exclusive , big & comfort.
9
very very nice big clean comfort room.
Jasline A. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Pleasant hotel.

Good location, renovated rooms (partially), all non smoking room.
4.7
Hotel was renovated, the crowd has reduced substantially comparing the past. some rooms are renovated. However, the room i stayed has NO hot water. There's no shopping mall in the surrounding though plenty of restaurants. Weak wifi signal. Visited the lounge to find out no stock for most of drinks (liquor). Limited selection for breakfast. Will not go back to this hotel again even though they hv just renovated it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04