My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Hotel Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2134 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2134)
Sort by:
Yu J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 13, 2014
This is one of the best in location and for night

Location, transportation, scenery
7.3
a little stinky in the room, but scenery is very nice. I recommend you to stay in high floor
Godofredo M. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2014
very bad experience

nothing worth mentioning except its casino
5.7
3 adults were registered but the towels, toiletries, etc. given were only good for 1 person. The room refrigerator has nothing on it.
Richard Z. Business travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
Good

good
8
Fine
Chow K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2014
good for shopping mall of asia very big

big room casino clean
8
very near rizak park 5 mins walk 15 mins walk to robinson mcdonald chow king a lot of fast food restaurant near by
Abdul G. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Walking distance to Robinson Mall.

Friendly staffs, Clean room and good location.
8
The security was friendly and helpful. I return from my meeting in the port area and the taxi driver charged me more than the meter fare. The security staff talked to the driver and inssisted that I pay only the meter fare. However, the staffs at the reception was not that friendly and only do the check-in whitout even talking to you. Thay are always talking among themselves and not to the hotel guest. they should learn to be more customer oriented. nevertheless, the staffs at the club lounge is very helpful and friendly. Always asking me wqhether I require any assistant from them.
Cherry B. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Great location for city adventures

Newly renovated room and lobby. Staff is very accommodating. Good food
9.7
Our stay at the hotel was very relaxing. Easy check-in/out. Hassle-free valet parking. The food was great. In addition to that, the hotel location is accessible to city adventures.
George E. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
clean rooms, newly renovated

entertainment location, near shopping malls, easy access to public transport
9.3
super love the place, super clean, they provided us king bed, no extra charge for other child
Irish A. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2014
It was awful

The casino
4.7
It was awful. The information looks deceiving but when you take a look at their room, it's old. Even the carpet is not new and outside our room there was a dirty carpet which was damp from water dripping the wall. The shower and tub looks old fashion.there was durt stain in between the tiles. The worst of it all, the room next to us was so noisy we can't even sleep at night. At the restaurant, I saw small cockroache over the bread. When we got home, my daughter had an amoebasis and I had my sinusitis.i will never go back to that place again. Ever
Md K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
perfect location in city central

24 hours casino. walking distance to fast food restaurant. easy access to public transport
8
it was a late check in and early check out..the staff apparently friendly..breakfast served bit late
John W. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Comfortable, easy access to nightlife.

Central location to Rizal Park and Manila Bay and Robinson's Shopping Centre.
6.7
The rooms were comfortable and spacious, facilities were good and clean but supply of hot water was not regular. Eating areas were comfortable and satisfactory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07