or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2226 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2226)
Sort by:
Michael E. Couples Germany, September 24, 2014
Hotel with ideal location for visiting city centre

nice rooms, good location and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is well located at the edge of Erimita, close to the old town of Manila. For shopping, Robinson Mall is in walking distance. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful, if needed. The breakfast is rich, but one need to avoid to appear close to the end of the session as cleaning will be in full progress and destroy the otherwise nice atmosphere.
Frank M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Excellent Hotel with excellent staff

VALUE FOR MONEY, Friendliness of staff, Cleanliness
9.7
Absolutely brilliant. Just like staying at home. very clean, friendly staff and very good security. Also the free wifi did it for me. Many hotels ask you to pay extra and as a business man I need constant wifi access. Very good. Buffet was excellent however rather expensive.
Lino B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2014
Uncouth Seasons cafe staff

Location, location and location.
5.3
The waiter and waitress at the cafe that serves buffet breakfast doesn't care if there are guest or not. They go their way making loud cat meowing cries to each other as they walk around. Seems like the Broadway production of Cats had transferred to this venue. They had this impertinent attitude of walking repeatedly between guest who were talking to each other in next table, when they could have walk by the other side of the table. Clearing the table while they guest goes to take food is like a game for them, as they will giggle at the guest reactions when they return to the table and find plates, utensils and coffee gone. This all happened with the supervisor around. At Check-out the front desk will give you a form to fill your name , room number and date of stay and take it back. That was actually a hotel evaluation form. Guess they will fill it up with the highest rating themselves. Walls are very thin, you can hear the next room if they are noisy. Take only deluxe room category and above. The superior room and junior suites are not yet fully renovated. you'll regret taking these room. Anyway, stay only when there is a heavily discounted promotion rate, otherwise not worth it. Breakfast is average,not worth paying for unless included free in promo rates.
Robert G. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2014
rooms ok

staff friendly. cleN room.
6.3
This was a good hotel. Staff was friendly but when I asked for change for 1000 peso to tip them they had no change. It amazes me that a 4 star hotel can't break a 1000 peso note.
Thomas V. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
good

staff,food and bar
7.7
good
Navaneetharajah S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Location was good & Food Selection was good

Location, Buffett & Friendly Staff
8
Good Location & Friendly Staff
Regine H. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
bang for your buck

good serivce, efficient staff, convenient location
9.3
Katherine G. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Great service and wonderful staff..

First its reasonable price, the newly renovated rooms are nice and recpetion staff,like mervyn and Alex were verynice and helpful.
8
It was our second week to stay in the hotel . Because it was very near and convenient our stay made it easy and comfortable. May I commend Mervyn, who checked us in the first week, even if he was still knew he was able to help us with our request and he has a very pleasant face and always smiling. We were able to get the same room and was very happy with it. The selections of food have changed .. they were some additional dishes which were great,though they still maintain some of the dishes ..Alvin, the food attendant was very attentive to our needs. I was able to request for a late check since i guess the hotel is not that full.. so nice for them to accommodate my request.
Katherine G. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Good Reception staff and nice newly renovated room

The reception staff were very accomodating, nice beds and newly renovated room.
7.7
Our stay was very good, despite the bad reviews. I guess it all depends on how and who you inter act with. The reception staff were very nice and accommodating and gave us our requested room. The hotel is very near the tourist spots and there's a lot of restaurant around the area.. 711 is within walking distance. The food is ok, but they can still improve on it..but they should solve their flies porblem.. There's flies in the dining area and it seems they are not doing anything about it.. as when i informed the waiters , they said that the have been receiving a lot of complaints and the managements knows about it. since its a casino, they should try to spray more or put some fresh scent to remove the smell of the cigarette.
Joseph G. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Position and very professional staff and accomodat

Location,comfort and most of all value.
9.7
My stay whenever in Manila,great position,very comfortable rooms and excellent buffet breakfast,staff very professional,my compliments to management,only small request would be great if Seniors can get a better deal on charges,in general very pleased and a big thank you for the upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04