or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2209 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2209)
Sort by:
Katherine G. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Good Reception staff and nice newly renovated room

The reception staff were very accomodating, nice beds and newly renovated room.
7.7
Our stay was very good, despite the bad reviews. I guess it all depends on how and who you inter act with. The reception staff were very nice and accommodating and gave us our requested room. The hotel is very near the tourist spots and there's a lot of restaurant around the area.. 711 is within walking distance. The food is ok, but they can still improve on it..but they should solve their flies porblem.. There's flies in the dining area and it seems they are not doing anything about it.. as when i informed the waiters , they said that the have been receiving a lot of complaints and the managements knows about it. since its a casino, they should try to spray more or put some fresh scent to remove the smell of the cigarette.
Joseph G. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Position and very professional staff and accomodat

Location,comfort and most of all value.
9.7
My stay whenever in Manila,great position,very comfortable rooms and excellent buffet breakfast,staff very professional,my compliments to management,only small request would be great if Seniors can get a better deal on charges,in general very pleased and a big thank you for the upgrade.
Moosa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2014
good and suitable for solo travelers . I recommend

location is good , clean and food was good too . recommend this hotel to solo travelers
6
I realy enjoyed it . I visited manila two times and those they have not been there ever they should go there and push them selves in the asian culture specially fillipines they are so friendly and respectful
Tommy M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Improved

The new renovations have been a success. The staff were a lot friendlier. The restaurant was very clean and the food was great.
9.3
My stay was 100 percent better than the last time. I was impressed.
Stephen N. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
great place, expensive though...

great place, expensive though
5.7
Lim S. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Pleasant

Close proximity to office, comfortable room (Deluxe) and nice view from room
6.3
Electricity was cut during typhoon and slow response was made to restore electricity. Hotel staff did not communicate with guests on the response to aftermath of typhoon. Tried the hotel food but was simply not nice.
Jawahar C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Just don't book this hotel rooms smell !
2.7
No power for whole day wi fi you have to go to lobby if you want decent signel ! I won't recommend to even my enemy !staff is rude only gate person are helpful duty manager. Even Gm not co operative !
Wainah M. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Superb clean hotel

Clean,friendly staff and the room is big I love it.
9
It was great with the lovely Deluxe Room .
Rose A. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2014
A relaxing experience in the city.

Buffet breakfast, Renovated room, Friendly accommodating staff.
9.7
Stayed 4 days 3 nights in this hotel in the wake of a bustling city. I must say it was very relaxing to go back to after a busy outing in the city. The only slight problem is the wifi, stayed in the 16 floor and the wifi connection signal wasn't very strong, had to log in a couple times while using the internet on the laptop and my iPad or iPhone couldn't even connect to the server, which is a hassle when you are on a video chat and the connection gets cut off. The room itself is a great improvement from the old rooms since it was a newly renovated room, very chic and modern, love the colour combination of teal. Another problem though was the air conditioning, the room temperature was 24-25 and we tried to set the air conditioning to 13 or the lowest 10 but it was still the same room temperature and it wasn't quite as cool as I would like the air conditioning to be ,which would be in the middle of the night you get chilly, but instead it got warmer. The staff was very accommodating and friendly so kudos to them. Other than those two problems, staying at this hotel is worth the money spent, besides the breakfast buffet is a plus. I would stay at this hotel again, hopefully by then they would fix the wifi connection and the air conditioning.
Chloe O. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Great service and buffet

Great service and buffet
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02