or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (417)
Sort by:
Lim S. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Pleasant

Close proximity to office, comfortable room (Deluxe) and nice view from room
6.3
Electricity was cut during typhoon and slow response was made to restore electricity. Hotel staff did not communicate with guests on the response to aftermath of typhoon. Tried the hotel food but was simply not nice.
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Nice and clean, Buffet is good

Central location
8
I like Stay here cause is clean and the food is nice...
K Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Found that hotel has some facelift which was overdue. Booked a superior room but was upgraded to a deluxe room which was renovated recently.
6.3
Abdul G. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
Clean room, friendly staffs and good location

I've stayed on every visit to manila due to the friendliness and good security by their security staffs.
8
Better than expected.
Mira F. Business travelers Philippines, May 6, 2014
stay in manila pavilion

Hotels staff who helped us to our room
2.7
The hotel is in a very dilapidated state and needs renovation badly. If not for the paid stay, we would have transferred to another hotel. I can see the awful structure in my bathroom. Our room smelled like cigarettes that won't go away. the bedskirt was visibly dirty and really turned us off. The TV was too small and old. Room service though was good, and served us late dinner. Hotel management should enforce stricter policy as female guests roam around the lobby dressed in pyjamas and visible underwears which do not give a good atmosphere.We will definitely not come back to this hotel.
Richard Z. Business travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
Good

good
8
Fine
Abdul G. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Walking distance to Robinson Mall.

Friendly staffs, Clean room and good location.
8
The security was friendly and helpful. I return from my meeting in the port area and the taxi driver charged me more than the meter fare. The security staff talked to the driver and inssisted that I pay only the meter fare. However, the staffs at the reception was not that friendly and only do the check-in whitout even talking to you. Thay are always talking among themselves and not to the hotel guest. they should learn to be more customer oriented. nevertheless, the staffs at the club lounge is very helpful and friendly. Always asking me wqhether I require any assistant from them.
Md K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
perfect location in city central

24 hours casino. walking distance to fast food restaurant. easy access to public transport
8
it was a late check in and early check out..the staff apparently friendly..breakfast served bit late
David S. Business travelers Ireland, March 6, 2014
Hotel is good, wifi is poor, breakfast is terrible

Staff, Location, ease of use
4.7
Breakfast is always terrible, big choice of nothing, chaotic staff
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Convenient and pleasant

Location, large room and friendly service
6
The last time I stayed in this hotel there was an earthquake and my room ceiling collapsed on me (July 1997). Since that time the hotel has changed name and been tastefull re-decorated. It still retains its friendly charm, although a large casino has been added into it, and it is located in the gypsy-like, but charming Ermita District. Rooms are large, the bathroom satisfactory, wifi suitable and tv has aedquate international channels. Service was excellent and I felt very welcome. Good value for money and an excellent location for a more laid-back time in Manila

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03