or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
765 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (765)
Sort by:
Maxilee C. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
excellent customer service

Location, room and friendly staff
10
Awesome
Jeff C. Couples New Zealand, January 20, 2015
Best hotel staff ever

The staff, the staff, and the staff
5.7
The staff at this hotel are the best I have ever encountered and it's the best thing going for this hotel. It's really in need of lots of TLC. The Wi Fi is just a joke. Very rarely able to connect in our room. Most of time I used the connection in the lobby. The casino is a shocker, wih a great percentage of the machines not working properly and casino staff very hard to find - unlike the hotel where helpful staff were everywhere Not a lot to see or do in he area, I would not go there again
Arthur A. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
Good choice!

Customer service!
8.7
Happy we chose this hotel. Very excellent customer service. Very proactive staff. Rooms are well-maintained! Keep it up!
Helen T. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2015
Value for money

Breakfast, big bed and location
8.3
We stayed in the newly renovated room, it is nice and clean, the bed is really huge and very comfortable. There are restaurants nearby and close to a train station.
Efren R. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2015
Do not book this room twice
6
There are only a few rooms that are newly renovated, you have to make sure that you will be given the renovated rooms or else your atay will not be that pleasant
Heidi I. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2015
A very friendly staff and good service

Place, service, amenities
7.3
Very comfortable stay
Efren R. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
Nice comfy bed, great hotel in a nostalgic city

Comfortable Bed and pillows, friendly staff, ample and safe parking space
9
Very safe parking space, easily accessible location at the heart of the city and the bed is so relaxing with generous amount of soft cushy pillows
David M. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Manila Pavilion Hotel

price, food, service
7
The room we stayed in had no hot water in the shower.
Rodolfo B. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
Staff and room and cleanliness

Staff are very friendly and courteous, same at restaurant, overall hotel is neat and clean except the room is outdated
9.7
My stay is pleasant, I'm not a casino guy.
David G. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
a pleasant stay

clean, good location and near to amenities
7
was a plesant stay. stayed more than 10 times here already so its like a home comming for me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01