Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Waterfront Manila Pavilion Hotel and Casino
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Buffet Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 796 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (796)
Sort by:
Daisy L. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2015
The best location

Location, Value for Money, Dining
8.3
My husband and I have an overnight stay here because we are attending getogether with high school classmates. We live in Laguna so I decided to book here because of the location is very near to our meeting place, it's 2 minute walk from the hotel. I booked through Agoda online. The room is not that expensive, but one thing I notice is that they have not a videt. But for me, I am very much satisfied with our stay.
Report this review
Marilyn J. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
One item missing after housekeeping

Strategic location near mall & surrounding by restaurants
7
just got back from Manila with my husband..stayed at this hotel for 4 days 3 nights. Hotel was great, strategic location, friendly staff..wifi was like chipsmore and one thing that im really dissapointed is my book "Besties" gone missing after the housekeeping clean the room.. the book was bought on Friday at Robinsons Mall after our check in..i did read some of it on that night and put it on the side table...then the next day we went to Splash Island til evening..i have bought another one at Robinsons Mall after Splash for my friend..and that the last copy at the National bookstore...back to hotel in the evening n sleep because too tired so on early Sunday morning i was planning to pack things earlier and realized the book has gone missing..i search everywhere in the room..under the bed all but still i didnt find it.. called the housekeeping and they said they never see the book..truly sad.. so Sunday afternoon we sent to MOA to buy another one copy for my friend but it was sold out! it is not a valuable thing so i dont expect anyone will take it...because its only a book! but my fault too coz i shudnt have trust the staff either to clean our room..bad experience ever!!! it was my first top thing on the list of my things to buy in Manila..so ya u can say its kinda important to me..shud have lock everything in the safety deposit next time!
Report this review
Laura W. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2015
First time in Philippines

The room was very comparable and I found that the hotel was located in an excellent area .Also the housekeeping was amazing 😃
10
Report this review
Stan M. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
Philippines Holiday

Style, Location & Value for money.
7.3
Very nice stay but short as we were there for only a couple of days.
Report this review
James M. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2015
Great stay

Remodeling is going smooth, rooms look great, affordable
9
WIFI is in and out needed to reset several times by restarting computer. Door men slow at front doors, but you can tell they are busy. Breakfast is a 5 as well as the pool.
Report this review
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2015
nice location, ok casino

big bed,casino,close to Robinson's
6.3
On arrival no help with our bags at all even with staff standing there.buffet breakfast is not good poor selection no good juices or extras for pancakes etc.The casino is ok typical lower class Asian hotel but at least my wife hit a jackpot! Lol. The room cleaners are very friendly and thorough so pleasure to tip them.The hotel pool is honestly disgusting I'd rate it 1/10.The wwater was 2 foot below level and table and chairs easily 20 years old Just a really dirty area.The hotel inside is not bad rooms ok pool area needs a full refurbishment and breakfast needs improvement.
Report this review
Hairul S. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2015
hidden gem within the bustling city

hospitality, cleanliness
9
Its was great. Hospitality shown by staff was excellent. Always smiling.
Report this review
Bruce H. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
REKINDLING OUR WEDDING RECEPTION 39 YEARS AGO

Location, location, location!!
10
A very pleasant stay, with the hotel, then known as the Manila Hilton hosted our wedding reception in the Las Yslas Room, in May 1976. The hotel has undergone extensive renovation and our room was reminiscent of the room we occupied. The only downside was the removal of the top floor dining room having been turned into executive accommodation. The current dining room where breakfast is served is but a shadow of its former location. The only comment I would make is to have staff stationed near the front door to add their opening when a guest is loaded with parcels! Still, it was a very pleasant and enjoyable stay and the views are still outstanding!
Report this review
Henry E. Couples Netherlands, April 26, 2015
Great place near Rizal park

Clean, close to Rizal park and good value for money
8
My stay was only one night, but it was good and we enjoyed it. Great breakfast!
Report this review
Leonila N. Couples Australia, April 24, 2015
above average

location and comfort
8.7
Fabulous
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02