or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Buffet Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (627)
Sort by:
Stephen J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
No Way a 4 star hotel

Was not one good thing
3.7
Rodelyn L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
Overrated hotel

Just the location. It's proximity to hospitals and mall.
5.7
If you want comfort or enjoy a "hotel" experience after a stressful workweek, i do not recommend this place. There are sooo many energy saving strategies that made my stay uncomfortable. Bathroom stuffs are lacking and they dont readily replace bathsoap, bath gels, toothbrush daily...unless you asked them... Food room service takes a looong time before they arrive...and they gave u wrong ordered food...though very similar. I ordered pancit bam-i (it was in the menu), they gave me salty pancit canton! Wifi is not good also... Though the technician staff is very helpful in trying to figure out why the wifi is not working the following days im in the hotel. It worked fine the 1st day. Parking experience is no good. Prior to check-in, I called if there's a parking space available for me and I stressed that I dont like valet parking because there're many stuffs in my car and I dont have time to clean up before driving to the hotel. The staff on the phone said I can park at the basement for free and it's not valet. When I arrived at the parking entrance, no one is there to assist (the entry way is quite narrow) and no one is lifting the iron bar so that i can enter. After sometime, someone came and told me that the basement hotel parking is reserved for hotel guests only! Huhu!!! Why on earth shud I go down into that dark narrow basement if I am not booked in the hotel.!!? At the basement parking, the staffs approached me (politely) and told me to give give them my key and they will take care of parking it in the next available space! (Like valet???) I said no and told them that I will just be the one to park my car and that I havent cleaned my car yet. They insisted that it's the hotel's policy that we leave our car keys to the staffs at the basement and they will just give us a claim slip. I initially said ok and gave them my car key and I took the claim slip. But I panicked when I read the back part of the slip..."the hotel is not liable for any loss/damages..."
Marlon D. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2015
Nice hotel

Room, staff, food
9
Francisca C. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
very disappointed staff are very rude

the best is walking distance to the big shopping centre at Robinson
5
Room o k service below par I will not harry back on this hotel
James J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2015
Outstanding

staff, room, view of city and Manila waterfront
10
excellent
John K. Solo travelers Ireland, January 23, 2015
Not Value for money

Location, general service, pleasent staff
5.3
Checked into hotel on the late afternoon of Mon 19 Jan 2015. before changing to go out for the evening I decided to take a shower and was quickly aware that there was no hot water. I contacted the reception staff who duly contacted maintenance staff. Maintenance staff attended and said that they needed to come back the following day to fix the problem. I never saw or heard from again. So for 4 nights I had to put up with showers which were not hot. And this is rated 4 star hotel. I thought that the price I paid for my stay was expensive due to the fact that breakfast was not included in the Agoda room rate.
Andrian R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
the wifi connection is not working!!!!!

nothing
6.3
i hate the wifi connection in my room!!! no safetybox the door man is talking even the guest is going inside they didnt open the door for the guest.no greetings for the guest..
Frances M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
Stay during the 2015 Papal Visit

Location, food and the bed :)
7.3
Generally, my stay was good. My only comment is that I can hear people talking outside/next room, door banging and the doorbell which made my sleep unpleasant. If they can do something about, it'll be great! Compli water or beverage will be nice as well since I stayed at the Ambassador floor 😊
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 4, 2015
Room cleanness is so bad
3
So bad and would be last time with them
Joohyuk L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 24, 2014
i saw a rat in a bathroom

city center, friendly, comfort
8
good enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07