Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 708 reviews

1888 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (708)
Sort by:
Marites S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2016
Not as good as it is shown in photos
3.3
The room is below average as opposed to my expectation. It was not cleaned thoroughly and toiletries were not complete.
Report this review
Fatimah Z. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2016
overall hotel stay was ok

Big room, Nice Hotel Staff,
8.3
The location was good. The wifi did not work well. It was actually horrible. I got the big room with breakfast through Agoda. The hotel did not honor the breakfast. They told me breakfast was not included even though I should them my receipt and emailed it to them while I was standing at the front desk. Needless to say I wasn't very happy.
Report this review
Alexander D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 20, 2016
Place for travelers
6.3
My stay was good and I was satisfied with all the services of the hotel.
Report this review
Salman A. Solo travelers Qatar, January 31, 2016
Retired
5.3
Retired ..
Report this review
Salman A. Solo travelers Qatar, January 31, 2016
Retired
5.3
Retired ..
Report this review
Elizabeth B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2016
I have a great stay at Manila Pavilion.

Accessibility. Good rate. Great staff.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Walter P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2016
very pleasent stay

great servace, everyone meet us with a great smile, and asome location
10
I had a chance to meet general manager Jim Boyles, he made my stay feel like I was home in Hawaii. also Miss Chay manager at morning breakfast great people. I will be back.
Report this review
Leonard V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2016
Under rennovation

Location, casino, and Price
8
It was nice thoung it needs some rennovation asap
Report this review
Ian C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2016
Business meeting

Casino, Food, Concenience
7.7
It was Alright but dont get hooked by the casino
Report this review
Christopher S. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 30, 2015
A pleasant surprise

I was very glad to have stayed here, it was a pleasant surprise as I only booked on the fly last minute, the staff were all lovely, helpful and polite. I would be glad to stay here again
8.7
I enjoyed my stay and would have stayed longer if my budget would allow
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2691 reviews Next page
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04