Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
692 reviews

1842 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (692)
Sort by:
Elizabeth B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2016
I have a great stay at Manila Pavilion.

Accessibility. Good rate. Great staff.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Walter P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2016
very pleasent stay

great servace, everyone meet us with a great smile, and asome location
10
I had a chance to meet general manager Jim Boyles, he made my stay feel like I was home in Hawaii. also Miss Chay manager at morning breakfast great people. I will be back.
Report this review
Leonard V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2016
Under rennovation

Location, casino, and Price
8
It was nice thoung it needs some rennovation asap
Report this review
Ian C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2016
Business meeting

Casino, Food, Concenience
7.7
It was Alright but dont get hooked by the casino
Report this review
Christopher S. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 30, 2015
A pleasant surprise

I was very glad to have stayed here, it was a pleasant surprise as I only booked on the fly last minute, the staff were all lovely, helpful and polite. I would be glad to stay here again
8.7
I enjoyed my stay and would have stayed longer if my budget would allow
Report this review
Ralph G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2015
nice stay

its clean newly renovated and polished
8
overnight stay great bed and clean room
Report this review
Elpidio M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2015
noisy

location, casino, easy to get taxi
8.3
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel this time because it was noisy at the 9th floor where I stayed. There were kids yelling and running at the hallway and one room door across from me is open with loud conversations. There were plenty sounds of doors banging loudly also. I called night manager on duty three to five times during the night to complain, and they didn't help. They offered me another room on another floor instead but I refused to transfer because I have to pack and move in the middle of the night. In my exasperation I opened my door and shouted at them to PLEASE BE QUIET. They looked at me, stopped and went in their room and everything is quiet.
Report this review
Maria J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2015
Excellent and Relaxing

great room, clean and modern
9
I will always love going back to Manila Pavilion. It is one of the hotels I grew up going to and it will always be one that I look forward to returning to.
Report this review
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2015
Nice location

There are many 7-11 , restaurant & fast food in surrounding area
7.7
Everything was very nice excepted the Internet connection was really bad !!
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Ireland, November 19, 2015
Hugh casino, ideal for gamblers [serious and socia

Location, friendly reception staff, quick check in/out
6
Ok, but expensive and no breakfast. Furniture old and antiquated
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2625 reviews Next page
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02