Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Buffet Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
639 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (639)
Sort by:
Marlon D. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Short lay-over in manila

Location, room, staff
8.7
Gul S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Good hotel good location

Good value for money
8.3
I requested a king size bed but they told me only have 2 single bed after much argument with them they told me would try but they gave me the king size
Kazuyuki H. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2015
only casino

Casino,that's all/
4.3
TV broken, luggage undelivered to my room. Hotel itself old, but clean. Just for casino, no problem.
Kenichiro I. Solo travelers Japan, April 23, 2015
kind of old room

near 7-11, KFC and easy to find taxi
7
Coffe shops and lobby were very modan but Other facilities such as swimming pool and Room are just like back to 60s. Very old atmosphr.
Merafe B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
big rooms

clean room, location
6.3
Room is clean and spacious. Several food outlets and establishments nearby.
Corz O. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2015
Bad service
3
service was lousy, wifi was terrible, food was super expensive, room was average. You can find better hotel somewhere else with the same price.
Todd C. Solo travelers Canada, April 3, 2015
Nice place to stay

Staff, clean and modern
8
Booked an overnight stay here while passing through Manila on my way to Bacolod, paid more then usual for a stay of this type because they are a casino hotel and for my brief stay (arrived at 10pm was leaving next day at 9am) wanted access to a casino. Had the misfortune of arriving in the Philippines on "holy Thursday" and almost literally everything (including the casino) was closed. Overall however, nice place to stay, wifi wasn't terribly fast but good enough for email
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Nice rooms and hotel

very kind people, clean rooms, helpful staff
10
My stay was good. Only complaint was that room was cold not ease to adjust the temperature.Either to cold or too hot.
Stephen J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
No Way a 4 star hotel

Was not one good thing
3.7
Rodelyn L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
Overrated hotel

Just the location. It's proximity to hospitals and mall.
5.7
If you want comfort or enjoy a "hotel" experience after a stressful workweek, i do not recommend this place. There are sooo many energy saving strategies that made my stay uncomfortable. Bathroom stuffs are lacking and they dont readily replace bathsoap, bath gels, toothbrush daily...unless you asked them... Food room service takes a looong time before they arrive...and they gave u wrong ordered food...though very similar. I ordered pancit bam-i (it was in the menu), they gave me salty pancit canton! Wifi is not good also... Though the technician staff is very helpful in trying to figure out why the wifi is not working the following days im in the hotel. It worked fine the 1st day. Parking experience is no good. Prior to check-in, I called if there's a parking space available for me and I stressed that I dont like valet parking because there're many stuffs in my car and I dont have time to clean up before driving to the hotel. The staff on the phone said I can park at the basement for free and it's not valet. When I arrived at the parking entrance, no one is there to assist (the entry way is quite narrow) and no one is lifting the iron bar so that i can enter. After sometime, someone came and told me that the basement hotel parking is reserved for hotel guests only! Huhu!!! Why on earth shud I go down into that dark narrow basement if I am not booked in the hotel.!!? At the basement parking, the staffs approached me (politely) and told me to give give them my key and they will take care of parking it in the next available space! (Like valet???) I said no and told them that I will just be the one to park my car and that I havent cleaned my car yet. They insisted that it's the hotel's policy that we leave our car keys to the staffs at the basement and they will just give us a claim slip. I initially said ok and gave them my car key and I took the claim slip. But I panicked when I read the back part of the slip..."the hotel is not liable for any loss/damages..."

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07