Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 222 reviews

1887 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (222)
Sort by:
Rene J. Families with young children Denmark, March 17, 2016
first time but not last time
6.7
I stayed at this hotel with my family , this was the first time I booked this hotel . and can only say that it is not the last time I am going to book this hotel. We experienced an unfortunate episode in the resturant , but the hotel management did everything possible to compensate for this, and it was fully satisfactory. THANK YOU FOR A LOVELY STAY
Report this review
Edmund V. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2016
Great

Courteous staff, location, convenient
8.7
Everything was well manage No hustle no Worries, everything was alright..
Report this review
Ryan G. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2016
I am dissatisfied
4
The bedding smells cigarette. The pool is ugly. Room is not carpeted.
Report this review
Lianne C. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2016
Great Experience
6.7
we will going back:)
Report this review
Michael M. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2016
A pleasant New Year's experience

Available and affordable for New Year's Eve. Quiet
6.7
While I was very grateful that there was a vacancy on New Year's Eve, there were some issues we had with staff and the condition of the hotel. Please take these as constructive criticism: For morning breakfast on New Year's Day, the hostess brought us to our table before it was cleaned and set for us. We watched as they cleaned up the mess from the previous guests. The busboy did a less than acceptable job cleaning the table and we had to wipe it off with alcohol wipes after he left. There were also many flies landing on the buffet. That made less appealing for us. Also, our room attendant was clearing heard swearing under his breathe as he cleaned our room. It made us feel very unwelcome. I also noticed that the hand towel rack in the bathroom was loose and about to fall off. And on the day of our checkout, our room keys were deactivated a full 3 hours prior to checkout. I had to go back downstairs, after breakfast, to ask the front desk clerk to recode our card keys. He looked surprised when I said we were staying until noon time and that we still had our luggage inside our rooms. He weakly apologized and said that it's not unusual for the computers to prematurely disable room keys before checkout.
Report this review
Wing C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Ok

Cleanliness ,location , comfort
7.3
Report this review
Clarence M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
nostalgia for time before Manila Pavilion Hotel

my memories about the hotel (1970's), rooms were nice, view of Manila skyline was great
7.3
good enough to consider coming back
Report this review
Ronald C. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2015
will not pay full price

location, staff, cleanliness
7.3
-great location. near malls, restaurants, and banks. -wasn't able to connect to hotel's wi-fi at all -had to continuously follow up for maintenance since the hot water wasn't functioning properly -food in the buffet tables were not filled up promptly. also, one of the servers was in a hurry in getting our used plate that she stood in front of us to wait for me to finish my food -too expensive food choices. nearby 5star hotels don't charge as much.
Report this review
Riva M. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2015
Budget wise

Location, price & casino
8.7
Report this review
Joy A. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2015
no comment

location
7.3
No comment
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2691 reviews Next page
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06