Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
140 reviews

1843 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (140)
Sort by:
Leonard V. Families with older children Philippines, January 23, 2016
Need to Renovate

The good things about this hotel is the locations, its a bit cheaper, and the casino
6.7
It was ok because its fully booked during my stayed and the good thing about it is they upgraded my room
Report this review
Michael J. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Value for Money

Value for Money
8.3
Spend New Year in this hotel and it is near the Luneta Park
Report this review
Manolo B. Families with older children United States of America, August 15, 2015
Excellent Value for Value Seekers

Food, Location, Cleanliness
7.3
Relaxing and enhancing
Report this review
Nicasiano J. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2015
Pleasant place... But very weak Internet.

Location... Cleanliness and most of all value for money.
8.3
Great and will come back again soon with my family!!!!
Report this review
Ferdie D. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2015
surprising

the room, the staff and specially the price
7.7
We are very happy despite we stayed only for a night, the room is very good despite I know thus is a old hotel and the price is very affordable , before I thought this is very expensive but when I check with agoda I am surprise its very affordable, the only place that I think need improvement is the pool very small, 2nd the food for 1000.00 breakfast thats to expensive
Report this review
Josephine C. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2015
It was a very great experience!

Staffs were so accomodating, very clean and classy
10
I loved it! We loved it! Very nice and comfortable hotel stay experience! we are looking forward to come back and refer this hotel to our friends!
Report this review
Florencia O. Families with older children Canada, April 20, 2015
Pleasant stay

Staff helfull, nice big room, clean. The only not good WIFI very very poor.
7.7
Need to improved internet connection.
Report this review
Remus S. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2015
OK hotel

location, classic feel, functional
7.7
Report this review
Margarita D. Families with older children Philippines, March 13, 2015
The best to stay and accessible to all

Ambiance, cleanliness and very nice staff
9.3
Our stay in manila pavilion is unforgettable, i will recommend this to other.i will surely come back again
Report this review
Mae H. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
The Pope visit

1. The rooms assigned to us generally newly renovated and very nice. 2. They assisted us fir a free despite fully loaded. 3. Nice and courteous staff
7.7
It was a great weekend at Manila Pav
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2627 reviews Next page
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08