or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (125)
Sort by:
Katherine G. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Great service and wonderful staff..

First its reasonable price, the newly renovated rooms are nice and recpetion staff,like mervyn and Alex were verynice and helpful.
8
It was our second week to stay in the hotel . Because it was very near and convenient our stay made it easy and comfortable. May I commend Mervyn, who checked us in the first week, even if he was still knew he was able to help us with our request and he has a very pleasant face and always smiling. We were able to get the same room and was very happy with it. The selections of food have changed .. they were some additional dishes which were great,though they still maintain some of the dishes ..Alvin, the food attendant was very attentive to our needs. I was able to request for a late check since i guess the hotel is not that full.. so nice for them to accommodate my request.
Katherine G. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Good Reception staff and nice newly renovated room

The reception staff were very accomodating, nice beds and newly renovated room.
7.7
Our stay was very good, despite the bad reviews. I guess it all depends on how and who you inter act with. The reception staff were very nice and accommodating and gave us our requested room. The hotel is very near the tourist spots and there's a lot of restaurant around the area.. 711 is within walking distance. The food is ok, but they can still improve on it..but they should solve their flies porblem.. There's flies in the dining area and it seems they are not doing anything about it.. as when i informed the waiters , they said that the have been receiving a lot of complaints and the managements knows about it. since its a casino, they should try to spray more or put some fresh scent to remove the smell of the cigarette.
Rose A. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2014
A relaxing experience in the city.

Buffet breakfast, Renovated room, Friendly accommodating staff.
9.7
Stayed 4 days 3 nights in this hotel in the wake of a bustling city. I must say it was very relaxing to go back to after a busy outing in the city. The only slight problem is the wifi, stayed in the 16 floor and the wifi connection signal wasn't very strong, had to log in a couple times while using the internet on the laptop and my iPad or iPhone couldn't even connect to the server, which is a hassle when you are on a video chat and the connection gets cut off. The room itself is a great improvement from the old rooms since it was a newly renovated room, very chic and modern, love the colour combination of teal. Another problem though was the air conditioning, the room temperature was 24-25 and we tried to set the air conditioning to 13 or the lowest 10 but it was still the same room temperature and it wasn't quite as cool as I would like the air conditioning to be ,which would be in the middle of the night you get chilly, but instead it got warmer. The staff was very accommodating and friendly so kudos to them. Other than those two problems, staying at this hotel is worth the money spent, besides the breakfast buffet is a plus. I would stay at this hotel again, hopefully by then they would fix the wifi connection and the air conditioning.
Chan P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2014
nice

exclusive , big & comfort.
9
very very nice big clean comfort room.
Joanne R. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Comfortable

1. Close to mall; 2. Pleasant staff; 3. Big rooms
7.7
Comfy hotel, however, some rooms are a little old and needs renovation
Ayessa M. Families with older children United States of America, May 8, 2014
Nice

The room is nice clean and updated the only thing is they need to renovate their swimming pool and they should add more variety on breakfast
6.7
The room is nice clean and updated the only thing is they need to renovate their swimming pool and they should add more variety on breakfast
Chow K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2014
good for shopping mall of asia very big

big room casino clean
8
very near rizak park 5 mins walk 15 mins walk to robinson mcdonald chow king a lot of fast food restaurant near by
George E. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
clean rooms, newly renovated

entertainment location, near shopping malls, easy access to public transport
9.3
super love the place, super clean, they provided us king bed, no extra charge for other child
Cherry B. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Great location for city adventures

Newly renovated room and lobby. Staff is very accommodating. Good food
9.7
Our stay at the hotel was very relaxing. Easy check-in/out. Hassle-free valet parking. The food was great. In addition to that, the hotel location is accessible to city adventures.
Dato R. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 4, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

very good hotel, clean and good staff
8
During my stay there at these hotel, really make us comfortable and the room also quiet big. We really enjoy staying there with the good and fast service from the staff. The hotel also easily acess to public transportation. The location also centre to the shopping centre. We really satisfied stayed there and infuture will come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05