or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Residence Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Residence
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1689 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1689)
Sort by:
Colleen B. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
nice hotel walking distance to many attractions

Clean, Nice, Attractive
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. The hotel & our room were clean and had nice thai details in the decor. We could easily use the wifi from our room and the lobby. Our room had a small fridge, TV, a nice & clean bathroom, and a nice bed, although it was a bit hard but that seems standard for Thailand. The hotel was just a short walk [approx. 10 min] from the night market. There were also many temples, restaurants, and bars that were in within walking distance. The pool was nice although very cold! I would definitely stay here again.
Kirk C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
good lacation hotel

location,staff,room size
8
great location hotel friendly staff with big room would stay again if returning.
Chompoonute L. Families with older children Thailand, December 17, 2013
A good hotel for family groups.

Nice, clean, and friendly staff
8
Chompoonute L. Families with older children Thailand, December 16, 2013
Easy to travel around

Clean, quiet, friendly staff
8
Veota S. Groups Australia, December 16, 2013
Wifi no good

quiet hotel, good to sleep in
5
Anneloes H. Couples Netherlands, December 16, 2013
good hotel, nice stay

friendly staff, comfortable beds and comprehensively breakfast
7
we had a good stay, in a nice and comfortable hotel. Staff was friendly and helpfull.
Jennifer B. Families with older children China, December 14, 2013
Nice and Friendly

Services, friendly and clean
8
It is nice hotel and a bit convenience to other place. very relax during stay this hotel and all friendly. give advise to visit near area.
Chompoonute L. Families with older children Thailand, December 12, 2013
Nice location and attentive staff

Nice location, friendly staff, good spaces
8
Easy to check-in and out. Staff is flexible to change to our needs.
Peter M. Couples Switzerland, December 5, 2013
a bit disappointed

location, size of the room, breakfast buffet
6
the hotel looks a bit old fashioned style. there are more guesthouses in Chiang Mai with are above this level and much cheaper. The bathroom is definitely not the standard for this hotel range. It's too old and sometimes the facility did not work. the room service did not take car very well during our stay. Over all next time in Chiang Mai we will look for another hotel.
Ross C. Couples Canada, December 3, 2013
Room was fine but a bit overpriced

Location, housekeeping
7
Pretty average, room was fine. Hotel did not have ice and bar would not provide, bit inconvenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe ResidenceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Residence

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02