Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace
Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1568 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1568)
Sort by:
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2012
Average, nothing outstanding

Nice lap pool, breakfast buffet was good
5.3
The hotel is a bit old and dated. I didn't like the atmosphere there. Overall not many friendly people at the hotel. The staff was nice and also friendly.
Sorawit Y. Solo travelers Thailand, November 23, 2012
Nice breakfast but kind of old hotel

Breakfast and swimming pool and free wifi
8.7
I checked in about mid night and my room was ready. I booked the room from agoda. The bathroom is good. I like the shower and the soap. TV was great. Breakfast is plenty for the price. Located near shopping area. And yes, free wifi is great. The signal is so good that I can skype with my friends without interuption or disconnection.
Intira J. Couples Thailand, November 22, 2012
Good location, but not as friendly as I expected

Good hotel with 2 star
5.3
The receptionist females was not friendly as we wish, only the man were friendly. The cook lady was very unhappy and for sure not friendly at the breakfast. Food terrible! We didn't feel welcome.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We are only there for golfing
Carlos F. Solo travelers Brazil, November 20, 2012
A satisfactory cost-benefit hotel

Good price, welll located and very large room with cleanliness
8
I enjoyed staying at Maninarakorn Hotel. Although the section where I stayed (the residence which is outside the main building) is somewhat not new nor charming, the room is very large and clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Staff all very friendly. At a walking distance of the Old City and the Loi Khro Rd.
John H. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2012
Service with a smile

Free wifi
9.7
Maninarakorn Hotel is located just a short 2 block walk to the famous night bazaar area. The hotel offers a swimming pool and suana along with massage service. Just outside the hotel are many small buinesses that literally ring the hotel. The airport is a short 10 minute taxi drive away. From the hotel, turn Left to go to the bazaar and turn Right to go to the moat area and directly behing the hotel is the famous Loy Krow night life street!
Shopping Tip: Free wifi and a great free breakfast. Shopping is a short walk away
Nebojsa C. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Nice room awesome friendly staff

Nice room and good friendly staff
10
Had a great stay booked an extra night we were that happy.
Wai Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2012
Clean, Comfortable, Fuss Free Accomodation

Location, breakfast, self-contained
8
As a family of 3 adults, we had opted to stay in the apartment consisting of a living room with sofa, basic amenities ( fridge, kettle) a common bathroom & toilet and a master bedroom. The bedroom was spacious with a with a queen/ king sized bed. The apartment are located in the next building from the main hotel. The only drawback was that the 4 story block had no lift. The poor bellboy had to carry our heavy luggages 4 story up and down. The hotel is very conveniently located. It is about a 10min leisurely stroll to the main night market area. The hotel also has its in-house spa and tour services ( which we did not have the chance to make use of). Breakfast in the hotel's restaurant was among the better ones. its selection of standard international breakfast offerings was good, as well as its local delights made a good breakfast spread. Staff were efficient in checking us in and out, despite us arriving on a busy day with tour groups ahead of us.
Nebojsa C. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and awesome service and location.

Staff, room, night bazaar
10
Awesome staff always helpful. Nice rooms and close to everything including the night bazaar!
Tazazuddin N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2012
lovely with great location

modern and very clean
7.7
try to extand my stay but the receptionist not cooperative in giving good rate
Rodney S. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2012
very good hotel

great llocation ,very secure, nice breakfast
9
this is the third time i have stayed in this hotel and it continues to be a pleasure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Steam RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01