My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace
Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet Room
Hotel Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1479 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1479)
Sort by:
Enrique P. Couples Spain, September 1, 2012
Confortable, clean, kindly and big room

CLean, near to centre (500 metres), good breakfast
8.3
The hotel has two buildings. The best one is the main one, where is the reception and the swimming pool, is new. In Agoda you only can book a room in the other old building (the rooms are big) but we decided to change to the new building. There was no problem, we must to pay plus 300 baht per day, it was a good deal. We have free two ice cafes every day, and the breakfast is very good. There are cheaper hotels in the area but this is worthly. Near also to the night market and the fantastic chinese foundie (local restaurant, clean and good price 200 bahts two persons with two big beers).
Aya S. Solo travelers Japan, September 1, 2012
it was for sleeping.

the bed linen was clean, large rooms, aircon worked.
5
It was alright. A lot of mosquitos at the lobby. Convenient and not too expensive but would've paid more for ground floor. The stairs are too much I couldn't have done it carry up my suitcase.
Faith B. Families with older children August 31, 2012
Great location near to Night Bazaar

Lots of freebies!
8.3
When we checked in, reception gave us a list of free stuff we can avail including wifi internet, afternoon tea, one item of each from their minibar.. etc. It"s their anniversary year & they're offering their residence guests these promotions. Their residence rooms are located in a separate building. Our room was quite big as it has it's own lounge area and a short hallway to the bedroom. I don't think the building has a lift though as we had to ask the staff to help us with our luggages. The hotel is within a compound with mini shops that surrounds it -- tailoring shops, massage parlours, travel agencies, etc. The bank & a 7/11 store are just a few steps outside the hotel. Very convenient! Going to the Night Bazaar is around 15mins walk.
Shopping Tip: Definitely haggle in the Night Bazaar!
Poh B. Families with older children Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Room was ok

Breadfast is good
5.7
Room was good and we order an extral bed but they do not provide us extral toiletries.
Restaurant Tip: Just around 15min walk from hotel to Anusan market(Close to Chang Khlan Road), where you can find a lot of things with reasonable price and a few good restorants as well. After dinner you can walk along Chang Khlan Rd (Night Bazaar).
Jasni H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Nice Hotel & Great Location

Close to Night Bazaar..10 minutes walking distance and near to Chiang Mai International Airport.
8.3
The room size is enough for a family, we stay for 4 nights, got free drinks everyday and breakfast. Hotel staff cleaning my room everyday and change my towels. You can find travel agency outlets just outside the hotel. For muslims travellers, you can have halal foods at night bazaar, just 10 minute walking distance from Hotel...turn left after you going out from hotel..walk straight untill you reach the first traffic light..and turn left again..after that u can see that Bazaar.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss to visit Tiger Kingdoms at Mae Rim, Chiang Mai..u wont regret it :)
Yanatsamee M. Families with older children Thailand, August 23, 2012
good location

good location, nice lobby
7.3
ไม่มีลิฟท์ตึกบี เดินขึ้นชั้น 3 ห้องน้ำไม่มีม่านปิดแยกส่วนอาบน้ำ
Hotel Feature Tip: โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ใกล้ไนท์บาซาร์ เดินทางสะดวกไม่ใกล้จากสนามบิน
Rens S. Couples Netherlands, August 20, 2012
Maninarakorn Hotel

Avoid the wing building!
3.3
Booked the deluxe residence with living room. Sure the building and lobby looked nice. But we were (by surprise) put in the the second building of the hotel. This building is a dump, the room was big but there are pipes running along the wall, the room was dirty and old, electricity meter hanging on the wall in the room, etc. Shower was cold. Not worth the money. We complained but had to pay 400 baht to change to a better room while this one wasnt that cheap. We asked them to clean and fix the shower, they did fix it but left the room dirty. Bad service! The location of the hotel is great though, but make sure you book the right room!
Thomas R. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

location
8
Nice clean Hotel close to the city for the night market and also bars and restaurants. It is only a ten minute walk from the old city and all the temples etc to be found there, staff are nice and friendly and the room was also nice and clean, no problems at all. would use again
John L. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Great hotel, fantastic service

Room amenities
9
. We had a suite which was so spacious and great for relaxing. The only thing I didn't like was that eggs were cold every morning and often the baon was too. Apart from that everything was great, friendly staff with great service.
Sally N. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
Great breakfast but disappointing accomodation

Breakfast buffet
6.3
we were a bit disappointed with the accomodation. it was a bit dingy and poky even though it comprised of 3 rooms. the bedroom was tucked up the back and the tv was in the lounge area. i guess we got what we paid for. the breakfast selection was very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Steam RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C06