or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Residence Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Residence
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1733 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1733)
Sort by:
William M. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Good location very close to bars and restaurants.

Good breakfast with a varied selection. The room was clean as was the bathroom. Helpful staff able to speak English.
8
The strange thing about the room was that the bed was in the middle of the room facing the bathroom wall. There was a lot of space that was not used. Within a tuk tuk ride you could find many places to eat and drink.Also a short taxi ride to the main tourist sites, night market and bazaar. The wifi and internet were very poor qulaity.
Ying K. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Good location, staff good and lovely hotel

friendly and helpful staff. nice food
7.3
Strategy location, near to chiang mai night bazaar. big rooms and cleanliness and confortable,value for money with good breakfirst. Will go again
Andrew N. Families with older children Australia, February 21, 2013
Clean hotel

Good location
9
Airport transfer was around 80 baht per person. Hotel rooms were clean and up to standards. The hotel was situated in a good location right near the night bazaar Sunday markets. There's a tour guide just outside the hotel too. Free drinks were served down at the first floor (reception/lobby area) with a selection of ice coffee, ice chocolate or coke. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Chiang Mai.
Chew P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Good hotel for budget plan.

Very good place and good hotel, friendly and helpful staff.
7
My family 2 adult and 2 children stay at this hotel is right place very closed with centre point old city and night market.
Travel tip: Very close to the nigh market.
Ivy L. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Fair

Nothing .
4
Pimonphat J. Families with young children Thailand, February 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean and Comfortable
8
Very reasonable in terms of price, room and services provided
Guy K. Couples Israel, February 6, 2013
great hotel

beautiful unique decoration. very nice staff!
8.7
in one room that i stayed it was very clean and comfortable. and in another - not. there was no cheese at breakfast.
Travel tip: Very close to the center. 5 minutes walk.
Gail S. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
Good location, well informed staff

Free iced coffee or tea each day
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Maninarakorn and would stay there again.We were checked in a friendly and efficient manner. We had requested lift access and were allocated rooms on the 7th floor in the main building, from which we could watch beautiful sunsets towards Doi Suthep. The room was divided into two sections and while this made the sleeping area cramped, it allowed for a useful little sitting area. The bed was comfortable. Also the setup of our bathroom made it a little tight, but it was clean, with a good walk in shower and very workable. There were safety boxes available at reception. Pool was cold. We found the location great. An easy walk to night markets or Taphae Gate, but a quieter street. A 20 bht Per person Song Taew ride was a cheap and easy option for transport. The security guard at the front entrance happily flagged them down for us. I read lots of Agoda reviews to select hotel rooms, and sure if you want to be picky you can find fault. But really, why? Relax, enjoy and remember different countries different standards.
Restaurant Tip: Morradoke Thai Restaurant near Taphae gate for excellent Thai food. Always busy.
Mei L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2013
An adequate stay with decent service

The location proved well to the plans of the holiday
6.3
the stay at maninarakorn was a decent experience. the small but yet welcoming hotel gives a well first impression. the rooms were not huge but was sufficient enough for a two person stay.service was good but the swimming pool was quite small due to the lack of space. overall a mediocre but pleasant stay
Roi-Yaakov S. Couples Israel, February 3, 2013
lovely hotel, good location

the room, shower
8
we stayed 1 night in the new part and the second in the ressedence (old part). the newer part was just great, good service and worth staying but the other one was really low class dirty and no hot water

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe ResidenceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Residence


AS-AGWEB-3C03