or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace
Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1613 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1613)
Sort by:
Amanda A. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The pool was nice, but a little dirty. The breakfast was delicious, good variety. The staff were friendly and very helpful.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Maninarakorn Hotel. The location was ideal, just minutes walk to the Night Bazaar. Our room was clean with a nice view of the mountain. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying at this hotel.
Eliahu H. Israel, December 4, 2012
very nice people give fast and courteous service

Hotel is well located close to the night market is also close to Chabad
9.7
Hotel is well located close to the night market is also close to Chabad, good service, very nice people give fast and courteous service. I think in Imperial outside called "Superior Tras"gdolim more spacious than those in the main building of the hotel, grand total and equipped Beds Like most hotels in Thailand severely, meaning mattress hard. Meal is served in the main building - breakfast rich person who eats everything, but, they are not varied and every day has the same thing. Deals walks through the hotel more expensive, so look out agent The hotel is very clean and very aesthetic computers connected to the Internet available in the lobby nice and courteous staff, the hotel is worth
James G. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2012
Hotel with very attentive help

Location, cost, staff, features
9
this is one of the newer hotels in chiang mai. we stayed here for a week during the recent loy krathong festival and have stayed here on several previous visits. the hotel is ideally located and the staff is always friendly and helpful. free in room wi-fi and a very good breakfast are pluses. the rooms in the wings are bigger, but there is no elevator and the bathrooms are not as nice....still ok. don't count on many english tv channels. the hotel is located in a courtyard off the main street so there is secure parking for rental motorcycles....a big plus for me. the pool is basically a wading pool and is located on the shady side of the hotel. the workout room is very nice...with a sauna. a great little hotel...not much to criticize here!
Kevin G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
Huge room w/ nice extras

Free soda and beer everyday! Huge room with nice private access that is secure.
8.7
i really liked this hotel. i think it was the little things like the fact that they gave me free juice, soda, milk and beer. 1 free everyday. you dont see that very often. the room was huge as advertised. it was a little dated but the room was clean and everything worked. i had a slight problem w/ the water heater not working but when i went to the front desk they sent someone up right away to fix it which was great. the door to the bathroom is a bit short...im 6'0" and i hit it once and it is hard concrete so this is a negative but after that i never forgot it was there. all and all i would stay here again, for the price it was worth it. the tower looked newer and nicer but i didnt see the rooms. location was great, had a bank and a 7/11 right at the entrance to main road and was in a slightly quieter part of town so prices were a little cheaper then in the tourist zone. very close to the southeast corner of the moat which was nice.
Restaurant Tip: If you want the best mexican food every in thailand go to El Toro on Loi Khor road its about 120m east of Tha Pae gate. The place is run by a nice old thai lady and she was trained to cook mexican food by a mexican cook. The food was better then most mexican food i get in the states. It was funny the thai lady who cooked the great food said she doesnt like mexican food and wont eat it, go figure.
Seah J. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2012
Comfortable and great location.

Rooms were large enough and the service was very good.
10
The rooms were very comfortale and large but only if it had lift servicing the 3 Stories Walk-Up Apartments. Apart from this the hotel was great.
Sook H. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Good location but rooms are small

Near to the night market
5
Rooms are not tided properly during house keeping. Not all staff are helpful.
Intira J. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2012
Great location and nice room

Hotel 3 star
6.3
we do like the location, but not the front desk or service. the cook ( lady ) was very unfriendly.
Meena T. Groups Thailand, November 25, 2012
Good location

Good location, sufficient facilities, the size of the room is very big
7.3
I suppose I got a room in the 'Residence' part, not 'Hotel', so the room was located in he building besides the hotel building which looks more like an apartment rather than a hotel. However, the room is pretty big, like a one-bedroom type of a normal serviced apartment. Too big for one person! The food has many varieties and is fine to me. The location is very good for shopping in the downtown area.
Tom J. Couples Belgium, November 24, 2012
big hotel complex, close to nightmarket

huge breakfastbuffet
6.7
Nice location, in walkingdistance to shoppingcentre and nightmarket. Pool is small and doves come toe pooh in it. Jacuzzi and sauna was nog working at the time we wereld there. Rooms are big wit a seperate sittingarea. Rooms are a little dated. Excellent choise of breakfast. After we checked out we waited in the lobby at oud transport, but the receptionist wanted us to wit outside. Not so nice.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2012
Average, nothing outstanding

Nice lap pool, breakfast buffet was good
5.3
The hotel is a bit old and dated. I didn't like the atmosphere there. Overall not many friendly people at the hotel. The staff was nice and also friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Steam RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C06