or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace
Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1542 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Giorgia G. Couples Italy, October 30, 2012
Very good location, big room and tv

breakfast, location
8.3
Room was big and clean, not fancy but we did not look for fancy. There is a swimming pool but it only gets sun in the morning so in the afternoon not good if you want to sunbathe. Walking distance to city centre and night bazar, 15 minutes away from the airport. Breakfast is huge buffet, with different styles and very good.
Edward B. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2012
You will enjoy your stay

We liked the lobby
10
The rooms were quite large. I did not like the central control for a/c and lights
Karen M. Couples New Zealand, October 26, 2012
Nice lobby and helpful staff with average room

Good location
7
The hotel appeared very nice with a good lobby and also good breakfast. Our room was large but when we first arrived it smelled a bit, like it had been a smoking room. The air con seemed to fix it mostly. The bathroom seemed a bit pokey and old. Also the wifi didn't work very well in our room. We didn't visit the pool. Can easily walk to old city or night bazaar. Overall not bad but we had only booked one night and decided to stay elsewhere for our remaining nights in Chang Mai.
Shopping Tip: Close to Night Bazaar
Nattamon S. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2012
Great hotel

Nice room and clean , pool
9.3
Service with a smile , clean room and nice pool . I will come back again
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Can't complain for the price

Location
7
less than 10 mins walk from the night market. i stayed here for 2 nights in october 2012. the room was small but perfectly fine and clean. reasonable selection for breakfast and the quality is fine. the swimming pool is a bit of a waste of time - very small and only 6 sunloungers. given the size of the hotel they could fill very quickly. getting a good deal again and i'd be happy to have a repeat stay.
Chan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
great location but the room condition bad.

near night braza.
6
gym room need some music or equipment. swimming poor too small.can fit in 3persons only water pressure too small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The cooking class very friendly and helpful,like it so much!!!
Daniel K. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Friendly staff, clean, neat but rather small rooms

Friendly staff, not so far from night bazzar
9.3
Booked this hotel from Agoda. It wasn't so far from night bazaar where we spent almost every night at. The staff was helpful and friendly when asked for directions. The pool wasn't as nice as it looked on the picture, though --just okay, not great. What I liked the most about the hotel was that it's neat, clean, with, however, rather small in size (both room size and bed size).
Restaurant Tip: Just across the road there's a small cafe that I liked. There's also some chinese and japanese restaurants next to the hotel.
King T. Groups United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Spacious hotel room

Living room
7.7
it is definitely value for money。the hotel room is quite spacious with a small living room。clean。hotel reception desk is nice and helpful。walkable distance to sunday market and night bazaar 10-15 min walk。
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your own hair dryer。
Antonia M. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
Clean hotel in good location

Nice clean rooms with good choice of breakfast
8.3
We stayed here for 7 nights as our first pit stop to begin our travels of Asia. Hotel was nice and clean but a little on the big side. Rooms adjacent to the hotel entrance had no wifi connection at all. The pool was nice but got no sun after 2pm and had a few pigeons lurking about which meant a few pigeons using the pool as a toilet. The hotel is in a good location for both the night bazaar and the centre. Breakfast was great with a good choice. Overall good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The elephant and bamboo rafting and trekking excursion is well worth a visit. Use a tour operator from town as hotel one is ver expensive. We paid 700 baht per person.
Brian A. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Great hotel for the money

open and airy room plan, Loved it
9
I really liked the open floor plan of the suite and the modern furnishings. The only downside for a business traveler was no desk area to work from, but I made the couch and the living room table work. Also they say there is a kitchenette, no kitchen, just a microwave and a sink. For me, this was plenty, for others it may be a problem. all in all a great stay. The hotel is walking distance from the night market, in the middle of Chiang Mai, all the attractions are close enough a tuk tuk ride away. I have been to Chiang Mai before, and will definitely stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Steam RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B05