or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace
Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Poonlarp L. Business travelers Thailand, July 2, 2012
Good location. Nice parking.

Large room
7.7
I went there for business and happy with the hotel. My room just like a condo . It's has living room and bed room. Staffs very nice. From my room I can see my car parking. I feel safe and convenian to stay there.
Mey L. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Room is new /nice

Bedroom
9
The room is new/nice..All my friend very happy on it.
Susanna Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
Hugh Room - Deluxe terrance

Convinent and Comfortable
7.7
- Deluxe Terrance Room is very big and with a large living room. - Free drinks at the lounge and waters in the room. - With Swimming pool, Steamer, sauna. But the jacuzzi is broker. - it is the mid point to the 3 markets, quite convenient - The shower water is not hot enough in the night - there is also a good massage shop near the travel agent which is at the corner and faces the gate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - There is one good travel agent who can offer cheapest trip programs which is near the the corner and the gate. (about 5 minutes to the hotel) - there is also a good massage shop near the travel agent which is at the corner and faces the gate.
Zhen Y. Solo travelers China, June 30, 2012
Super good!

Modern external deco, traditional internal deco. large space and reasonable cost
8.3
i am so lucky to have such a good chance to enjoy this comfortable chiang mai hotel. it is close to a night bazzar and 15min walk to the river. there is also a swimming pool at the 3rd floor,along with a small fitness room, 3 private yoga room. i miss chiang mai and chiang mai people just because of my accomondation experience there.
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Value

Staff and location to night bazaar
8.7
Best Hotel by far in night bazaar area. Reception staff excellent, good breakfast, close proximity to night bazaar. Value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose room in main hotel building. Other building does not have lift. Not so good for older or disabled people
Huawei C. Couples China, June 27, 2012
Good location, good price

location, price, breakfast,
9
It's my 3rd time to live in the hotel. The best selling point is its location. 5 minutes near the night bazzar and commercial area. 10 minutes to the ancient city and the fresh market. I got a very good price this time. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very good! Lots of choices, including Thai food, Western food and Chinese food! However, coffee needs to be improved.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 mintues to the fresh market. Monks go to there for food donation ever morning. You can buy food in the market and give to the monks. They will pray for you. That's very good for your fortune.
Mahrukh M. Couples Australia, June 25, 2012
Good location, clean and comfortable hotel

Location and staff
7.7
We stayed 5 nights in this hotel and overall enjoyed it. After reading reviews about this hotel we made sure that we booked into the new wing of the hotel and were pleased with the room we had. The older wing must have been quite poor as they were offering free lunch to guests staying in this wing. Our stay was pleasant,the staff were pleasant too. The location is good as it is within a short walking distance to the night market and about a 15 minute walk to the city walls of Chiang Mai. The Asian and European breakfasts were adequate.
James F. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Big room and nice hotel

Big room, breakfast, close to tourist info shops
7.3
the hotel check in was very quick and easy and we were shown to our room nice and quickly. we were extremely satisfied with the size of the room especially for the price we paid, . it had a separate living area, nice sized bedroom and a bathroom. the hotel had 2-3 tourist info centres on site which we booked 3 days worth of trips from which was excellent. the location was about a 5minute walk to the night bazaar and the old town, which was not too bad. the downfall was the gym was very poor and the jacuzzi did not work. apart from that it was a pleasant stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: A tip would be to use the hotel tourist information centres to book all the trips because they were extremely well priced and very helpful.
Amornvat C. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Great Location

Very clean and very close to the night bazaar,
9
potential guest need to know that this hotel does not have any lifts except in the lobby leading to the pool deck and restaurant. climbing possibly 6 flights of stairs to get to your room after a long hot tropical day out can be very daunting especially for the older clientele
Shopping Tip: 10 minutes walk from the night bazaar
Bryan R. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Clean and comfortable room, pleasent staff, great breakfast
8
Great hotel with very friendly staff, pleasent stay, and the hotell is pretty close to a good market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Steam RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B08