Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Residence Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Residence
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1744 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Pauline W. Groups New Zealand, November 11, 2012
Great Location and excellent breakfast

Large Rooms, Good Location. Huge Breakfast.
9.3
Stayed in the residences which although a little bit older than rest of hotel had large rooms and was very quiet. Stayed on the third floor and had no lift but this was not a problem. Pool was located in the middle block 2 floors above reception. Hotel was walking distance to Night Markets. Walking Street markets were a short tuk tuk ride away. Plenty of tour offices and laundry services in courtyard opposite middle block.
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Good

good location & comfortable
7.3
this hotel located in a very strategic location for shoppers who want to spend their money at night market, saturday night market and sunday night market. it is in the middle of that market!
Donald B. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
Great Hotel Large Rooms Close to attractions

Central to attractions very comfortable hotel.
6
Very nice hotel, staff very helpful and friendly . Breakfast good, rooms fairly large and clean. Housekeeping and porter service very good. Hotel on main street but still very quiet not much noise from traffic.The hotel close to the night bazaar and walking street. Great shopping. Free internet and cafe very good. Tourist booking office just outside hotel able to book variety of tours very easily.
David R. Groups France, November 6, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Quality of the rooms
8.7
we stayed in this hotel for three nights. the room was impressively decorated and looked like a small flat. however, the jacuzzi was not working properly. we tried to use the gym, the steam roo and the sauna and noone of these accessories were working correctly, so don't count on these facilities when you choose this hotel. the staff in the hotel is quite helpful and available at any hour. the hotel also offeers many services than can be useful during the length of your stay.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
Very Nice

Modern rooms, great location many amenties
9
this is a hidden secret hotel in cm, if you are in the main building it is a very modern place great location and very good staff,limited english but helpful.
Giorgia G. Couples Italy, October 30, 2012
Very good location, big room and tv

breakfast, location
8.3
Room was big and clean, not fancy but we did not look for fancy. There is a swimming pool but it only gets sun in the morning so in the afternoon not good if you want to sunbathe. Walking distance to city centre and night bazar, 15 minutes away from the airport. Breakfast is huge buffet, with different styles and very good.
Edward B. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2012
You will enjoy your stay

We liked the lobby
10
The rooms were quite large. I did not like the central control for a/c and lights
Karen M. Couples New Zealand, October 26, 2012
Nice lobby and helpful staff with average room

Good location
7
The hotel appeared very nice with a good lobby and also good breakfast. Our room was large but when we first arrived it smelled a bit, like it had been a smoking room. The air con seemed to fix it mostly. The bathroom seemed a bit pokey and old. Also the wifi didn't work very well in our room. We didn't visit the pool. Can easily walk to old city or night bazaar. Overall not bad but we had only booked one night and decided to stay elsewhere for our remaining nights in Chang Mai.
Shopping Tip: Close to Night Bazaar
Nattamon S. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2012
Great hotel

Nice room and clean , pool
9.3
Service with a smile , clean room and nice pool . I will come back again
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Can't complain for the price

Location
7
less than 10 mins walk from the night market. i stayed here for 2 nights in october 2012. the room was small but perfectly fine and clean. reasonable selection for breakfast and the quality is fine. the swimming pool is a bit of a waste of time - very small and only 6 sunloungers. given the size of the hotel they could fill very quickly. getting a good deal again and i'd be happy to have a repeat stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe ResidenceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Residence

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07