or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Residence Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Residence
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1696 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1696)
Sort by:
Tze Y. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2012
just beside the city....

big & comfortable..
9
nice place
Brett D. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
ok hotel

location and price
6.3
ok place to stay, good price, good location - you pay for what you get....dont go to this hotel expecting to get 5 star service/fitting/extras and you will be right
Restaurant Tip: Dont eat at the hotel - better food is out on the streets
Michael T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Nice hotel, with almost complete facilities

Good environment, not far from night bazaar
8
We had an enjoyable 2 days at this hotel, which I think go all out to please its customers. Free drinks, acceptable spread for breakfast, free wifi, all made staying here comfortable. Staff are friendly and well trained. The whole hotel is non-smoking.
Shopping Tip: Night bazaar just a few minutes walk away. 7-11 at doorstep for convenience. Do bargain at night bazaar as the prices are quite high.
Goh E. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great location but poor communication

walking distance to the Nighr Bazzar Market
4.3
Should be improved the service regarding the check in time before argue with the customers, overall the service is still consider good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance
Pongpiriya W. Solo travelers Thailand, October 5, 2012
cozy, clean, near shopping area

clean, staff friendly, near shopping area
7.7
Si M. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2012
Looks is deceiving

Quiet place, near night market
5.7
When we enter the room, there is a funny smell. In fact everytime we come back to the room, there is this smell. It will go away after we switch on the aircon for a while. The bed squeaks! Some front dest staff dont really understand english. someone ask for a lighter, but they did not understand.
Zhang Y. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

便利
8
It's a nice hotel. The room is clean.Staff's attitude is good and friendly. The location is easy to find, but a little bit far way from old town.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to Night Bazaar.
Juliana M. Groups United States of America, September 25, 2012
great hotel

location
8.7
The room was just ok compared to how nice the lobby looked. Decent size fitness room. Good breakfast, good variety of food. Helpful staff. Enjoyed my stay there.
Peter C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great Location and new rooms

The rooms are new (Main Building - Deluxe & Standard)
8
we didn't use much of the facilities in this hotel but overall we had a pleasant stay. the hotel provides a clean massage rooms and last call for massage services is at 10pm. few tour company are located just outside the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Grab a Song Teaw at 100 BATH (if you are traveling with > 5 adults. Normally they charge 20 BATH per pax.
Peter C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great location

Provide good massage service
8.7
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is new (New Wing) and as per our expectation. The provide good massage services at rational price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe ResidenceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Residence

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B03