Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Residence Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Residence Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1753 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Groups New Zealand, June 8, 2012
Nice, comfortable, clean hotel

breakfast, pool, location and cost
8
we really enjoyed staying here. the hotel was located near the night bazaar and the breakfast and service were pleasing
Herbert N. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
great hotel, lovely staff, good location

location and staff uniforms 'happy everyday'
9
had a lovely stay, deluxe terrace was pretty much a one bedroom apartment, very comfortable. great buffet breakfast.
Lee B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
great hotel and great location

a big room
6.7
nearby the hotel have night market it is the place who like to shopping and enjoy the local food
Lee B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Great place to bring family

Hotel room is big to stay for over 5persons
7.3
Very good place to stay n very close to night market
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2012
Such a Great Hotel

Vegetarian Breakfast, Huge Room, Location
7.3
This is a Great Hotel. It's just near the Night Bazaar in Chiang Mai but the really good thing about it is the Free Vegetarian breakfast. There were so many vegetarian options. The second best thing about it was the size of the room. When I first looked at my Agoda Voucher and saw the room was over 60sqare metres I thought it was a printing error but actually that was the real size. Was like having your own 2 bedroom apartment. Really impressed.
Nightlife Tip: Night Bazaar
Richard W. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Excellent in every way

Value and location
7.7
We enjoyed the Maninarakorn and our first time in Chiang Mai. Our room was on the eighth floor of the new building; clean and comfortable. The included Asian and Western buffet breakfast was a good start to our day. Reception service was courteous and helpful. Not too far from the CBD. Minimarts, travel agents and restaurants were close by. Nice pool. Free WiFi was fast and reliable. Would recommend the Maninarakorn for your stay in Chiang Mai.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the river cruise - with lunch included
Tracy C. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Neat room but television too small

Nice decorate
8
breakfast provide in the restaurant,pretty good.quite a lot of good to eat.staff is friendly.room is neat & clean.bed sheet abit old,blanket keep dropping off.one of the lamp is not working fine.find that the television is too small,cannot really see the television screen while lying on the bed.is good to have free complementary drinks from the hotel.as for the staffs are quite friendly & polite.will greet you whenever you walk pass them.overall,have a comfortable stay.thank you
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast provide in the restaurant,pretty good.Quite a lot of good to eat.Staff is friendly.Room is neat & clean.Bed sheet abit old,blanket keep dropping off.One of the lamp is not working fine.Find that the television is too small,cannot really see the television screen while lying on the bed.Is good to have free complementary drinks from the hotel.As for the staffs are quite friendly & polite.Will greet you whenever you walk pass them.
Greg G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2012
nice hotel with huge rooms

rooms are enormous
9.3
I enjoyed my stayed at Maninarakorn Hotel hotel, my only problem was trying to pronounce the name of it! Hotel is about a ten minute walk from night bizarre and a ten minute walk in opposite direction to center of Chiang Mai. Staff at the hotel were very nice and helpful. The rooms are so big, you won't believe it when you see them. Overall good and pleasant stay at Maninarakorn Hotel.
Bruno V. Couples Belgium, May 25, 2012
wouw a great hotel

all
10
great hotel,nice rooms we had also a jacuzzi,friendley helpfull staff,breakfast great,good location,when i go back chiang mai this is mine nr 1 hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many thing to do eliphant trip,doi suthep,zoo,night bazaar only 10 minutes walk,massage with the blind people the best i ever had
Beatrice F. Couples France, May 24, 2012
Great value for money!

Location, service, price
8.3
A great looking hotel, just a 5-minute walk away from the Night Bazaar. The staff was helpful and pleasant. Our Deluxe room in the main building was neat and spacious enough. Nice and varied (Continental and Asian) breakfast buffet. All in all, great experience!! I would definitely go back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe ResidenceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior ResidenceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02