or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace
Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1521 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1521)
Sort by:
Marvin L. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2011
Nice hotel, good location.

Close to public transit(trains), a few food options in the area.
8.7
found a little roadside noodle stall just before soi cowboy. it was the best noodles i've ever had in all of south east asia, and it was only $1 us to boot. my fiance and i got a kick walking through soi cowboy - there were women everywhere trying to lure me in every night lol! location is decent, its on a quiet(ish) side street. the rooms were decent, and the service was on par for hotel that size and star rating(2). i would go back.
Restaurant Tip: Try the noodle stall located just before Soi Cowboy, on the sidewalk. She won't understand English, but if you indicate how many bowls you want, you'll get what you want.
Jean R. Couples Mauritius, November 30, 2011
Service very good

very good service and friendly staff
7.7
spent a few days at maninarakorn and we were very happy with the friendliness of the staff. hotel is clean and the location is very good. its only a few minutes walk from the night bazar. if you want to have a full day trip to discover the elephant camp, long neck tribe etc, just ask the hotel staff to organize for you. it will cost you for a full day trip bht 1300 per pax. enjoy your stay!
Mark C. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2011
clean hotel

nice facilities
7.7
i enjoyed the saunna and steam room. good location close to night bazzar.
Shopping Tip: use the laundry outside the hotel it is less expensive and the clothing smells fresh and clean.
Matthew R. Couples Canada, November 29, 2011
Great Hotel, all we needed, huge rooms!

spacious rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff
10
we stayed in this hotel for 5 nights although we only planned on staying 3. we stayed in the "older" part of the hotel which was great. i can't comment on the newer part of the hotel but the room was huge. it came with a lounge room and bedroom, it was way more space than we needed but great bonus. flat screen tv and lots of space for clothes and storage. wifi was good enough to connect in our lounge room. the breakfast was great. location was 5 mins walk from the night bazaar and the old town section was maybe 10 mins walk. the river was maybe 20mins walk.
Travel tip: Go to the Riverside Restaurant on the river. Great atmosphere and great food. If you have a chance, get a sunday in and do the Sunday Markets, fantastic!
Colin P. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
great hotel

everything was first class
10
Everything was just great apart from I found the air con in public areas too cold
Chanittha L. Families with older children Thailand, November 26, 2011
Great location, nice hotel and clean

Location
8.7
nice hotel, clean and well-decorated. the staff is very friendly and helpful. the location of the hotel is very near to night bazaar so it is very convenient for shopping.
Dante C. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2011
Great Place

The view were great from the top of the deluxe room
6.7
staff were friendly , breakfast were good . will go there again the next time
Cherie T. Groups November 25, 2011
Clean room, nice staff N service with great smile

Clean room and Lovely staff service
7.3
This hotel have just renovated and their new wings is with lift service. Overall this is a nice stay and I will choose this hotel again. It is located near to many shopping area, morning markets and night bazaar.
Shopping Tip: Visit Warorot Market, Wo Lai road Saturday walking street (night time only).
Lauren B. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2011
Clean hotel, excellent service with spacious rooms

Excellent breakfast, perfect location for night bazaar and short walking distance to old city
8.7
for the price we paid the hotel was everything we needed and more. was a little dissappointed withe swimming pool and fitness room. the pool was small and in the shade for most of the day so therefore freezing. and the fitness room was basically a small room with some ancient exercise bikes and treadmills that are falling apart. overall though our stay was great! we stayed in one of the suite rooms in a separate wing and after reading reviews on here that the rooms weren't great we were pleasantly surprised. only downside is there are no elevators in this wing so you have to carry your bags up the stairs but we were on the 2nd floor so wasn't too much of a problem.
Restaurant Tip: For a nice meal by the riverside head to the good view restaurant it's next to the riverside restaurant which is much busier but the food is nowhere near as good!
John W. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2011
great big rooms....but oh! those aweful breakfasts

big spotlessly clean rooms, great locotion
7
title and pro comments say it all. it was my 3rd. time at this hotel in 1 year. everything to like about the rooms but absolutely nothing to like about they're cold supposed to be hot breakfasts. the food served in the mornings has not changed for all of my 3 visits. it has been the same sh 1 t every single day. for this reason alone, i will not choose this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Masae Elephant Show & Tiger Kingdom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Steam RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B02