Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Hotel Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Residence Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1833 reviews

893 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1833)
Sort by:
Balint K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2012
Close to Old City & Night Bazaar

Great staff, well decorated, good location
8
Deluxe Terrace is actually a two room apartment with a living room, TV, refrigerator and microwave. each room has separate air con. The staff if friendly and efficient. Breakfast buffett inclues adequate selectiosn of both american and thai fare.
Nightlife Tip: Ten minute walk to night bazaar; ditto Old City. Quieter on Sri Donchai Rd than the main drag of Loi Kroh or other areas.
Report this review
Shohreh F. Groups United States of America, April 8, 2012
Nice hotel, spacious rooms, convenient location

Large rooms, delicious buffet breakfast, convenient location, excellent price for what you get
10
i travelled in thailand with a friend for 2 weeks so we were on a bit of a budget. one thing we wouldn't do is give up comfort for price. i managed to find a very reasonable price for a great hotel. the hotel is conveniently next to travel agencies to help you book excursions (we used changs travel agency), a 7-11, and a bank. the night markets are down the street and the old city is a short tuk-tuk ride away. the international breakfast was included in the price of the hotel and we were very pleased with their selection of food. i'm excited to have found this hotel and when i go back to chiang mai, i will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Luke O. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 5, 2012
Very average 3 star hotel

Near night Bazzar
5
Wouldn't recommend this hotel unless you're looking for a large room near the night bazzar. Not particulary good value for money, room service was at odd time, brekfast finished earlier than advertised and the bedwas horrible. There are better options available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is a tourist office outside that offers elephant rides + bamboo raft + elephant show + lunch + tigers for 1,000bht (approx $36usd) it's great value and includes transfers. tuk tuk to night bazzar is 50bht or thereabouts, agree to a price before you jump in otherwise you may fid yourself having an unappealing arguement when you try and pay.
Report this review
Julius C. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2012
Hotel needs a makeover

Good location
6
Hotel needs a major makeover. I stayed at "new section" but looked dated. Rooms would have been a good size but goofy partition made the rooms looked tight and awkward. Bathrooms are small and also dirty and moldy tiles. Had a hard time communicating in English with staff, but they were always friendly and smiling. Small dirty pool. Useless tiny gym might as well not have one. Breakfast was ok and good variety. 10-15 minute walk to night market area. Overall ok for the price.
Report this review
Huan C. Couples China, April 2, 2012
Perfect breakfast

Service good
9
It's a well known hotel, can make taxi driver to find there easily, we live in the 3rd floor, although there is no elevator, but it didn't affect hotel quality, which I remembered very well is good breakfast service in free, can have a lot of good choice, I will choose this hotel again when I go to Chiangmai next time
Report this review
Alexandr K. Couples Russia, March 23, 2012
hotel was not what we expected

they have good breakfast
6
room is really not what u expecting, im in your place will try fing other hotel
Report this review
Alexandr K. Couples Russia, March 22, 2012
try fint other hotel

good breakfas
7.3
it was firts time when i didnt like the room at all, i felt like we r living in a street with bad condition, the gym is really old, but they have good souna and steam souna- really grate ! hotel is old thats why dont expect something speasiall
Report this review
Rene H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2012
Great location to Old City and Night Bazzar

The deluxe terrace was huge Two main rooms, One bedroom, One TV room with sofa bed, + 2 tiny rooms
9.3
I stayed at this hotel for three weeks because I liked Chaing Mai and the hotel accomodatons. Free buffet breakfast, pool, exercise room, free wifi in the room plus lobby. The TV a little small but overall it was like being in your own apartment.
Nightlife Tip: Great Blues bar at the night bazzar called Boys Blue Bar. World class musicians on Monday night open mic.
Report this review
Huijun H. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2012
Huge rooms but bathroom was run-down & smelly

Spacious & had separate tv room.
6.3
The old building did not have a lift. Stairs was narrow & lugging suitcases down the tiny steps felt precarious There was lights coming from outside the bedroom window at night and aircon was noisy. There was also some mixup at the reception upon checkout
Report this review
Craig S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2012
not bad for the price

Location
6.7
A very pleasant place to stay - nothing fancy but very comfortable for the price. The location is great – it’s close to shopping, restaurants, and the night life. The rooms are good size and comfortable. The buffet breakfast is excellent. The pool is nice. The Hotel rooms are old good but well kept and a good deal for the price you pay.
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 893 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior HotelManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe ResidenceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Residence


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02