or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace
Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1521 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1521)
Sort by:
Mandana B. Couples Canada, August 20, 2011
Great decor and location

The hotel was not far from the beach and our room was very large and spacious
9.7
This one of our favourite hotels we stayed at in Thailand. Our room was very large, the breakfast was good, the staff was very kind and helpful. The hotel is a 3 minute walk to one of the best beaches in Phuket. They have their own section too! The pools were wonderful too. Great for relaxing, taking a break from the crazy cities and tourist traps.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a scooter and see the real Phuket. The local food markets were one of the highlights of our 3 week trip, and it's were you get the real Thai experience. Plus they don't try to scam you--you pay what the locals pay (at least most of the time). You should pay more than 250 Baht for a scooter for a day (we paid 150 Baht), and there are places close to the hotel were you can rent them. It's usually cheaper to go directly to them.
Thomas G. Couples Germany, August 20, 2011
Hotel and Room okay

located close to the old city, breakfast good and many different choices
7.7
we loved the good location, room was big and comfortable, breakfast offers choice for everyone.wifi in the lobby is free.
Pascal H. Solo travelers France, August 14, 2011
Quiet, clean and kind staff on all matters

easy access as well to old city as to night bazaar
8.3
early good quality inclusive breakfast for a traveler like me who enjoys starting his day with the singing roosters, thus taking advantage of the coolest temperatures to wander around the various districts of chiang mai. also boasts a nice & cosy swimming pool on my way back to recover from the hottest hours endured downtown. an address with a fairly good quality for price to be recommended without a single hesitation.
Jose E. Couples Spain, August 12, 2011
Great hotel in a great city

Feature
6.7
the hotel is good, the room was really large, clean and comfortable. it's located about 15 min walking to the cbd and 5min to the night market. breakfast is very good. it has swimming pool and gym, but they are small. wifi didn't work properly, but we could use pc's in the lobby for free.
Woraluk T. Families with older children Thailand, August 3, 2011
Great location.

big room
7.7
great room, bigger than expectation. closer to shopping point. closer many temples. convenient to travel.
Shopping Tip: Closer night plaza
Rose T. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2011
Great Location and good room

Free Wifi and Good Food
8
This is the first time we stayed at Maninarakorn Hotel at Chiang Mai, and we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. At first we booked the Deluxe Terrace which is the block across the main building but there is no lift so we upgraded to the main building and for that extra charge it is worth all. The buffet breakfast was good and food is everywhere around the hotel and walking distance to the night bazaar. The room is clean and the bathroom is in good condition too. The reception is friendly and the free wifi is great. We would recommend our family and friends this hotel.
Lori S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2011
Great Location near night Bazaar

Near night market
9
i spent 3 nights at the hotel. i asked to be upgraded to a superior room in the main building and was upgraded for an additional charge the first 2 nights. i spent the 3rd night in a deluxe terrace room. the rooms were both adequate and clean although i preferred being in the main building instead of the building with the terrace rooms. breakfast was served in the main building and had a good variety with fresh fruits, meats, egg station, etc. it was just a few blocks walk to the night bazar.
Mary C. Families with young children July 11, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Antique Chinese
5.7
We love the hotel but the Terance Room should have a lift instead we are climb up the stairs case.Tired. I guess Agoda should have hotel room and terence room in the website.Should that have more choices to choose. The room was nice and antique chinese look. My 3 years son enjoy very much in the jacuzzi and play the water. The staff was friendly and helpful cos my luggange was missing in airline and the business centre lady was assist me call to airline and find out for me. We will be there again.
Shopping Tip: I love the night bazar shopping is really cheap and nice but do remember if what you are normal wearing for your size and need to buy one size bigger cos the size is smaller. Elephant ride is nice but need to carefully when bring the kids sitting on ride need to hold kids thight while elephant was down the jungle.But my son was happy and enjoy.
Bengt-Olov P. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2011
Great hotel and perfect location

Great Suite and lovely and friendly service
10
it was a pleasure to stay at maninarakorn hotel. my suite was spacy and clean and the service nice and friendly. a swimming pool for some relaxing time between all the walkes. good and generous breakfast with excellent service. cloose and convenient distance from the airport made everything into a very nice and great experience.
Francis L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2011
Close to night market, friendly staff, spacious

Spacious: living room and a bedroom, friendly staff
7
the room is spacious - you get a living room and a bed room. but, you get to stay in one of the older building, 5 yards away fromt the building with the reception. okay for the value and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Steam RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C01