or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace
Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1564 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1564)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2011
Great location

Great location reasonable rates, very attentive front desk and food and beverage service
7.3
Stayed for 9 days in a terrace room which although not as up to date and modern as the main rooms offered a seperate lounge and bedroom.
Nightlife Tip: Gecko bar about 300m from the hotel does good reasonable priced meals and probably the cheapest drinks prices in Chiang Mai
Alan N. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 25, 2011
Good location, nice staff, care which rooms booked

location, decent breakfast, nice rooms in main building
8
we booked 3 rooms in the hotel. we should have paid more attention to the detail - the deluxe room wasn't, as we thought, in the hotel proper but over the walkway as it was a serviced apartment. quality was much lower than the main hotel, really cheap and nasty though the space was considerably greater. thankfully, we could upgrade the next day for a modest fee and the staff were helpful, and the new rooms were just fine. care with the pool. picture looks good, but its tiny and there's very little room around it, and the gym is basic. easy to get around town, 10 min walk to night bazaar and 10 mins by taxi to walking street market or the centre of town. overall perfectly satisfactory for a couple of days if you get discounted rates.
Aik C. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2011
Great location and services

Clean and neat
8.7
Overall, good location
Kian S. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2011
Old but ok

Big room size, breakfast is Ok
6.3
Its an older style hotel, rooms are big and clean, bathroom is very olf and basic but clean, no lift. Walking distance to night bazar.
Simone C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2011
Good location, good price, but could fee safer

Location, walking distance of night markets, restaurants
7
this hotel was nice, in a great location. could walk to most places. breakfast was not worth going to. only made it to breakfast on the last morning of my stay and i was the only hotel guest and they didn't even offer me tea or coffee. reception staff were helpful, pool was small and out of the sun, but nice. room was good, had separate lounge,
Raymond S. Couples Australia, April 17, 2011
hotel with new and old sections

staff friendly,handy location
7
booked early for 5 days over songran festival and on arrival placed in older section.room tired ,no lift, bed squeeked every time you moved and could not see to read day or night in sitting area or bedroom, airconditioner noisey.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel would be good provided you specified that you were in the newer section where pool , lift and good breakfast were located.
Henk D. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 17, 2011
great location

well furnished room, big enough, fantastic breakfast
8
great location, walkdistance ok for nightbazaar and old city. free wifi in your room. internet also available in the lobby,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you have to visit doi suthep (wat phratat), visit wat bupparam at thaphaeroad, visit phu phing palace (only 4 km behind doi suthep temple). i was here celebrating songkran, great festival, every 13/15 april. even for loy kratong (full moon november) great to stay here.
Stephen P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2011
Good location and easily accessible

Close to the night market, Pubs. Location offers a quiet and private stay. Good spread for breakfast
7.3
This is the second time I am staying at this hotel. I like this place as it it quiet and the rooms are clean and spacious. You have a bedroom and a separate hall. The only suggestion I have for the hotel is to verify the guest is staying in that room before handing the room keys to whoever asks for it. I was disappointed that they did not ask me for my name and just gave me the keys when I asked for it. Maybe they remembered me, but it would be wise to be careful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a nice little shop opposite the road from the hotel. Just a few meters to the right from the entrance facing out. The shop is called Oofy Tours where you can make some arrangement from them to take you to places where you like to visit.
Nicole L. Groups April 11, 2011
friendly staff and nice size room

good location
7.3
The deluxe terrace room was spacious and well-kept, the staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located near the night market and only a short walk to the old town. Our room was located in the opposite building sometimes a problem with the keycard. I would recommend this hotel to stay when visiting Chiang Mai.
Tracy N. Families with older children Australia, April 6, 2011
Great Location & Reasonably priced

location, pool
10
i loved this hotel with all the elegance of a 5 star hotel. staff were so helpful and kind. nothing was too much trouble. not far to the night bazaar and easy access to transportation. the swimming pool can be a little cool as the afternoon shaddow can make it cole.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Steam RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02