or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1654 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1654)
Sort by:
Takei A. Solo travelers Japan, September 10, 2011
room is wide, but made rough

silint
6.3
Room is so wide but strange style, It is inconvenience for stay. Free wifi only used @ Living side, not used bedroom side. Bedroom had not bedside light. it was terrible when i slept time. Only use for Sleep.
Aung N. Solo travelers Myanmar, September 7, 2011
Good Hotel

Small but adequate swimming pool, and again small but functional sauna. Massage spa is located just within the hotel and can request for the room service. Breakfast is alright.
7
Initially booked for the old wing side of the hotel which has bigger rooms, however there is no lift and only stairs available and the back side view of the rooms is not too pleasent as the ruined building with broken windows at the back (which could be spooky for some people). Paid afew hundred bahts extra and moved to the new wing which has lift and better decoration though looks slightly smaller, but with a pleasent view to the mountains!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a travel agent just at the entrance corner of the hotel, which you can rent a car with a tour guide for a day trip or arrange for your custom trips during the stay.
Steven M. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2011
Great location

apartments style home with great breakfast
10
This is a great hotel especially for an extended stay traveler. Within easy walking distance to the night bazaar, this hotel also has a nice pool and a wonderful breakfast. Do visit the Japanese restaurant at the end. It has great food. Also, there are some jewelry shops located there that are definitely worth visiting to pick up gifts.
Restaurant Tip: The Japanese place located within the hotel grounds is very very tasty worth going!
Ralph M. Families with young children United States of America, September 5, 2011
great hotel with top notch service

location,semi fancy,pool,freindly helpful staff,free wifi,breakfast incl.
10
fine stay for 5 nights in chaing mai couldent ask for more
Christine C. Couples Canada, September 4, 2011
Good location

location, breakfast
8
close location to night markets. great breakfast. friendly staff. pool was ok but located in a different building than our room. large room but "terrace" was just a window which was about 10 feet from next building....which was abandoned and derelict! so awful that we kept the window closed the entire time in fears that a rat or something would make its way into our room! other than that, everything was fine. for the price, good value. no elevator for our 3rd floor room.
Hotel Feature Tip: terrace room not worth it!
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2011
great location but old rooms

the room is large and suitable for family
5.3
no enough staff to serve you when check in time.....
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant food taste is nice,i like it...
Scott K. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2011
Very nice hotel - close to everything.

Very nice hotel, comfortable, friendly staff, close to evrything.
8.7
Only hassle was that it is a non smoking hotel. I stayed on 7th floor and had to go outside every time I wanted cigarette.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see Tiger Kingdom & Elephant Show. Any nearby travel places can organise.
Khoo K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2011
Clean room and good location

Room is clean, good location and walking distance to Night Bazaar market, staff are friendly
8.3
i stay in the 2nd floor of 4 story apartment surround the hotel building, the room with living hall. i don't see any lift there but is ok for my family to walk up to 2nd floor. the room is very clean and comfortable with fast wifi, the area is quiet thus making it a pleasure to stay there. the location is also a good, short walk to night bazaar markets. the staff are friendly and willing to help. the hotel breakfast is ok with not many variety but is complete enough to fill my stomach, for 4 days i stay there they serve the same food. overall i enjoy my stay there.
Cima K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2011
Old needs a face lift

near night market
5.3
hotel is very old and needs up grading close to the market
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit all attractions however the Hill tribe was over priced, and way too commerical
Joo H. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2011
good viewing

good location
7.7
clean room and toilet.but small room. very. friendly and according staff member. good location and good viewing....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A03