or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace
Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1544 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Chompoonute L. Families with older children Thailand, December 12, 2013
Nice location and attentive staff

Nice location, friendly staff, good spaces
8
Easy to check-in and out. Staff is flexible to change to our needs.
Peter M. Couples Switzerland, December 5, 2013
a bit disappointed

location, size of the room, breakfast buffet
6
the hotel looks a bit old fashioned style. there are more guesthouses in Chiang Mai with are above this level and much cheaper. The bathroom is definitely not the standard for this hotel range. It's too old and sometimes the facility did not work. the room service did not take car very well during our stay. Over all next time in Chiang Mai we will look for another hotel.
Ross C. Couples Canada, December 3, 2013
Room was fine but a bit overpriced

Location, housekeeping
7
Pretty average, room was fine. Hotel did not have ice and bar would not provide, bit inconvenient
Boon P. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
dated rooms, large rooms, no lift

Large rooms
6
Wifi at this hotel was slow and intermittent. We were also given rooms at a building where there as no lift. All rooms have a separate living and bedroom - very dated rooms. Old but usable. Spacious.
Peter M. Couples Switzerland, December 2, 2013
good location, large rooms, old Hotel

Location, Breakfast buffet, car park available
5.3
We stayed a few nights in Chiang Mai and did not know the Hotel before. So we were depending on the comments of the hotel customers. After all we have to say, the rooms are large and nice but over-aged. The bathroom does definitely not meet the standard of the hotel class. There are much better guesthouses in Chiang Mai for this money. It's a pity that the owner does not take care very well of the maintenance of this hotel. The staff is friendly but this does not make it up with the rest.
Noppawan P. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2013
Nice location

Location, large room, car park
7.7
The location of hotel is great and we could park our car nearby the building we stayed. We would recommend you stay in the main building even rooms in beside building are large, but the building is too old, scary to walk up to our room on 3rd floor.
Malin B. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2013
Enjoyable experience good value

Large suite, affordable price. Location.
9.3
Good times had minor leak in bathroom was moved to another room staff very attentive.
Jennifer O. Couples Canada, November 29, 2013
they put you in the cheap section

leaving leaving leaving
3.7
i hear it's nice and renovated in the main building but we never even got a whiff of nice. the porter was fantastic and reception folks were cordial but wow our room the a/c stopped in the middle of the night so we had to keep turning it on. the room was old and dirty and just gross. the door into the bathroom is for eleven which is cute but not for my 6'0 husband. not at all what the pics portray. it's really old, really gross. don't go!
Malin B. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
Very good value excellent service

Large rooms, location, breakfast buffet
9
Pleasant, close to night bazaar. Attentive hotel staff
Chris S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Good location, friendly staff

Location, room design, staff friendliness
7.3
Check in was fast and efficient, rooms (in the residence) were large and divided into seperate bedroom and sitting room. room was clean and appeared well maintained. Pool is narrow but is long enough to swim in, pool temperature is very cool which although fine by me might be an issue to some people. Breakfast is buffet style and offers a good range of western and Thai dishes as well as fruit cornflakes bread rolls toast and croisants. The only negatives for me is that the restaurant is now located on the pool level with an open front which means that sunbathers round the pool are virtualy in the restaurant which is really not great for either them or the diners. also the bar area in the lobby with an illuminated 'coffee' sign above it sadly does not sell coffee and it appeared there was no where to sit and have a coffee or tea in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Steam RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A05