Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Residence Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Residence Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1744 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Anton P. Solo travelers Germany, October 2, 2014
Not worth the money

Location, cleanliness
6
It was pretty much booked out and comparably expensive. I didn't feel like it's a real hotel though. Given the price, I would recommend to stay in a clean guesthouse while you are in Chiang Mai.
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
very good value for money; gym = broken

value for money; location (nearby coffee shop); room size
5.7
we stayed at one of the 4th-floor cheap rooms...for the money, this is a really good value if you can climb the stairs. a pool/sauna/gym included? unfortunately, almost all of the machines at the gym are unusable/broken. also, the shower's aren't very hot; ours actually broke while we were there, although staff was pretty quick in fixing it. the rooms are big, but not that comfortable. still, can't complain too much; really cheap!
Manuel M. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2014
Great rooms for Families

location, rooms, breakfast
7
This was a pretty good hotel all things considered. Had issues with internet but resolved next day. Staff friendly and breakfast was really quite good for the price. We had two rooms because our kids are getting bigger (6,8yo) which was good. Took ages for the barman to open a bottle of wine, in the end I did it myself and showed him how to do it. Otherwise it's pretty good - the pool a little small and sometimes out of sun which was a little disappointing. Fitness room had only a treadmill that worked other gear wasn't working. We would consider it again due to the nice staff. Much cheaper through Agoda.
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
Good central location

Location, Friendly staff and cheap price
8
Friendly staff to provide you with whatever information you need. Near to Night Bazaar, massage shops, Anusarn Market, the popular pubs in Chiang Mai. Cheap hotel room prices as we came during the off peak season. On the whole, a very good package. Only minus point is the weak WIFI signal but I do get that problem at other hotels too.
Jian X. Families with young children China, September 23, 2014
A NICE HOTEL

Location, staff, and clean
9.7
Nice staff ,good value for money,the hotel was definitely a very good choice
Madeleine W. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Lovely room

Comp drinks breakfast Buffett clean hotel
7.7
It was lovely stay in hotel, staff were polite English was good but I was not not completely understood, I requested a car to drop us off at the train station and it may have taken awhile to book it as they told me to get Tuk Tuk even when I wanted car as the luggage would get wet Any how great location for walking into and out of . Laundry place before 7/11 was great charges per kg than per item or. Hotel 1450 bath cost us 230 bath :)
Boontawee P. Business travelers Thailand, September 17, 2014
Room upgrade

Location
6.7
Upon arrival, I was informed that there is no twin-bedded room available as per my requested. And I had to pay an extra to upgrade my room I order to get what I want.
Mohamad J. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Best Hotel with Swimming Pool

Swimming pool, fast internet, comfort room
10
clean and comfort hotel at the budget. service is very good from receptionist and all staff.
Sompong O. Solo travelers Thailand, September 15, 2014
My Chiang Mai Trip

Location near Night Plaza, walking street, spacious guest room
7
Good
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
The bad far out weighs the good

The staff, the location, extremely quiet.
8.3
The hotel staff was polite, helpful, and very pleasant. The breakfast buffet was OK, but not great. The room was large, clean, but there was no elevator and I had to walk up three flights of stairs daily. The two steam rooms on the property were broken as was there whirlpool tub. The swimming pool was very small. I would never pay there full asking price and even at the reduced rate I know I could have done much better elsewhere. I would not recommend this hotel or stay here again. You know I do not say this lightly as I use your company all the time to book my hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe ResidenceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior ResidenceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C03