Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Residence Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Residence Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1767 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Hitesh P. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
lovely

Nice location, Good service, friendly staff
9
Love to come again
Report this review
Leah M. Families with young children Canada, November 16, 2014
Location and room not good for young children

Staff did deal with our concerns
4
The room felt cold and uncomfortable. The baby crib looked like something out of a war camp. We needed to order room service for dinner as the baby was asleep but we were told the kitchen closed at 3pm that day (despite signs indicating it was open until 10). The AC controller was on the universal remote control and somehow caused the lights to turn on and off each time we adjusted the temp...waking the baby! Also, while this location may be appealing to the young backpacker crowd, the streets just outside the hotel are busy and not suitable for pushing a stroller.
Report this review
Edward L. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Not A bad stay

Nothing much to shout about
7
Fairly good stay. It is very spacious in the deluxe residence room. However, the TV set is really very small (an 21" computer monitor). Beside that, there is no lift to access to the room. Apart from this, this hotel fairs well. It is located close but also not too far from night bazzar. It is also a walking distance to Ping River if you are going for Loi Krathong.
Report this review
Josephus P. Couples Netherlands, November 8, 2014
Strange building

Friendly staff, well kept furniture,beds, bathroom, big window with a good view
7
I chose this hotel since it is close to the moat and it had a parking place. It is a tower-like building not so easy to find when you travel with your own car/motorbike. I thought the price waqs reasonable
Report this review
Alexander S. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Great Service. Place is a little old

Service, Location, Price
8.3
We stayed here for Loi Khratong/Yii Ping. Our stay was very pleasant. The staff were very kind, courteous and helpful. The location is great (10 min walk to the main strip and right near old town). The price was very reasonable for what you get. The rooms are a little tired but nothing to be concerned about.
Report this review
Yeen C. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
quite and great value for the money

The room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable too!
8
The hotel was very nice, quite and great value for the money. The staff were very happy, friendly, heplful. The rooms were large, clean, comfortable. The breakfast included in the price, have 1 food and 1 drink.
Report this review
Yeen C. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
quite and great value for the money

The room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable too!
7.7
The hotel was very nice, quite and great value for the money. The staff were very happy, friendly, heplful. The rooms were large, clean, comfortable. The breakfast included in the price, have 1 food and 1 drink.
Report this review
Ng L. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
Good room worth the price

big room , bed and cleanless
8
we will given a suite room and the room was big. The bed was comfortable and toliet was clean, except that there is no bathtub other than that almost everything is perfect for the price of it. The hotel is about 15 min walk to the nearest night bazzar and there is a 7-11 just outside the hotel. overall i would recommend this hotel to my friend
Report this review
Christopher M. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Comfortable rooms, but too big.

Lobby, swimming pool and location.
5.7
The hotel was nice and no major problems except that the room access was difficult. A scan card was required to access the room levels, so if my partner and I were doing separate things, it was difficult to gain access to the room, without the card. Also, the room we stayed in was very big and that meant that it looked under furnished due to the large empty spaces. However, the room was comfortable. The air conditioner in the bedroom seemed to be designed to make sure the opposite wall was kept cool. I think minor upgrades and the Maninarakorn Hotel would be a 4 star hotel with ease.
Report this review
Cindy F. Families with older children Australia, October 23, 2014
Good Value for money but lots of smokers

Helpful restaurant staff, good International breakfast, privacy and value for money
5.7
Overall the experience was good value for money. Restaurant staff & breakfast made the stay more enjoyable only room service was very limited & finished @3pm. Staff spoke very limited English which made requests for support or travel info very difficult. Beds were so hard that we had to request padding & extra cot bed was not functional with holes & no support. Housekeeping woke us @ 7am daily with noisy yelling, doors banging & two way radio chatter. This is considered a "Non smoking" Hotel but smokers regularly used rooms & ash trays were provided near the small swimming pool. No support from Reception staff if noisy, smoking patrons....tried to get staff to request them to quiet down late at night but Reception didn't understand my request & just hung up. Steam Rooms & Spa never worked in 2 weeks. TV reception down for days & staff not interested in explaining when this would be fixed. Some staff tried their best & this effort made our stay enjoyable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe ResidenceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior ResidenceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03