or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace
Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living Area Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Bathroom Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1600 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1600)
Sort by:
Wilson S. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Boring

Swimming pool
6
Clean hotel.
Izhar K. Couples India, March 28, 2014
beautiful ciy,cultured

location good, nice room..clean
10
New building was small room old building is ok and bigger room
Linda M. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2014
Old, basic hotel

Quiet location, basic accommodation, cheap
5.3
I chose this hotel based on reviews, which said that the rooms in the main building had been renovated. Yes, the bathroom has been renovated with the basics. The room was very strange, beds too soft, old, cheap furniture whose finishes were peeling off. The walls are paper thin so anything can be heard. The rooms are supposed to non-smoking but the smell of smoke persists, especially if one turns off the air conditioning. The buffet breakfast was alright with eggs and bread. The fresh fruit was of poor quality, not ripe and tasteless. The staff were polite, but not overly helpful. Yes, the hotel rates on Agoda are not expensive, but they are not worth it.
Joseph M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Residence side: spacious but dingy

privacy, great breakfast buffet, staff's English skills
7.3
After staying in the new hotel last year, I opted for the "residence" building this time. I had read reviews here about how dingy it was so I was braced for it. Yes, the bathroom fixtures are very old and the hotel provides much less in the way of towels, soap, etc. Yes, the paneling is ancient and, in some places, warped and/or moldy. Yes, you have to walk up stairs. But you do get an enormous amount of space, which is nice if you have brought work with you. And privacy. The same as last year, the staff were generally attentive and professional, except for a glitch on the last day when they somehow messed up my reservation for a car to get to the airport. A residence room is not for everyone, but I found that it met my needs quite well.
Manfred B. Solo travelers Germany, February 23, 2014
I'd come back again

Good location,nice breakfast, close to old town, friendly staff
8.3
I spend a week there and I had a good time! The fitness centre is pretty poor equipped
Allan L. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2014
adequate room for short stay

location, pool and spaciousness
6.7
quiet and near to night bazaar but no lift to 4th floor
Mark F. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
u

swimming pool
5.7
Breakfeast more thai style. Sauna very small. To get in town need motorbike or taxi. Fitness was good. For money value ok.
Debra A. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
Large rooms, good choice of breakfast items staff

Room size Breakfast cleanliness of the hotel
8
Not all staff able to speak english but located staff who could. Tried to e-mail hotel before regarding location, did not get a response. Had some difficulty with transfering from bus station to location.
Carolyn C. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Breakfast buffet, comfortable and spacious living quarters
7.7
Part of a work team who all stayed here, we found our rooms differed in standard, the suites being most spacious and comfortable, although all had beds that were quite firm. After a week, we had a suite that looked out to the hills beyond, and was clean and comfortable. Our first room was in the left wing, and substantially older and dated and basic. There was no shower, just a hand-held/wall mounted shower hose above the bath. Water was always tepid, even in the Suite. For the price, we were happy with the amenities and comfort level of the Main Building Suite.
Ken R. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2014
Large room/s a bit tired and NO lift to the 4th fl

pool
4
2 nights - good separated sleeping area. Furnishings and decor very tired

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe TerraceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Terrace - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior & Deluxe Terrace <br> BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - Living AreaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room - BathroomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Banquet RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lian RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - MassageManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Steam RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C03