or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Residence Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Residence
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1729 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1729)
Sort by:
Krystina D. Groups Canada, June 7, 2014
Good center point to get to anywhere

Welcoming,great location and superb staff
9.3
Eddie W. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
Easy and simple stay.

Spacious rooms, nice looking lobby and easy access to the night bazaar
6.7
The staffs were able to do a fast check-in for me despite making last minute bookings. The rooms is simple, spacious and clean but lacks lighting at some spots. The room can get pretty dark at night despite having all the lights turned on. Don't be expecting too much from the fitness room, as the weightlifting equipments are old, looks like they were seldom used and lacked maintenance. I injured myself while handling the equipments because the weights on the machine cracked and it fell apart while i was doing reps on the weights machine. But if you're not a fitness junkie and not intending to head for the gym then this will not deter you from staying at the hotel. All in all, its a value hotel for the close proximity to the night bazaar and the old city.
Brian P. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
A superb hotel

Location, friendly staff, room was like a junior suite
9
Fantastic. Would not consider staying anywhere else on my return. I highly recommend this hotel.
Lee I. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Uncomfortable

Didn't provide more detailed info upon booking.no lift for deluxe residence, Air , cond bad condition, room phone not functioning, wifi no connectivity & no extra room key. Will not step in forever...
2.3
Chalotorn Y. Couples Thailand, May 8, 2014
will come back again

Close to shopping areas, Airport shuttle available and Centrally located
6.3
Rajeshree P. Families with young children India, May 5, 2014
Very Good

Convenient Location, Friendly Staff, Good Room
7.7
Kam L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Quiet and Relaxing stay

Big room, friendly staff, location
7.7
Although the hotel room I stayed was old, I have to walk on foot to the 3rd floor, no lift, it was quite big with a living room and bed room, and it was very cheap. The design of the hotel was quite Thai style, I liked, which make me more relaxing. Hotel was situated near Night Bazaar, within 10 minutes on foot, which was very convenient to reach shopping and dining.
Anutsara S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 25, 2014
Nice and clean great service

clean, centrally, great service
8
Nice breakfast and lovely room and service
Paul M. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Big room in old building

Architecture, privacy, short walk to city
9.3
Great,stayed in the "old" building. Can't comment on the new building, but the room was certainly big like a 1 bedroom apartment, nice decor, felt peaceful and separate lounge room had a fold out lounge. So comfortable and helpful staff.
Paul M. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Great

Big room, comfortable
9.7
Already reviewed this hotel, stayed twice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe ResidenceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Residence

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B02