Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maninarakorn Hotel

99 Sridonchai Road T.Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Residence Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Residence Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1783 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1783)
Sort by:
Amanda S. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
clean great location big room good value

room, location. cleanliness
9.3
Wonderful room. Helpful staff good location.very clean
Report this review
Henrik L. Solo travelers Sweden, September 7, 2014
far far

far
4.3
ok
Report this review
Anne C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
good

all well
6
Good
Report this review
Raymond Y. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
Booked for Fitness and Spa but most broken

Room Size, location,
3.3
I booked 4 rooms for 4 nights. I liked location and photos of Steam, Sauna and fitness. I read a review 3 months back that said all the equipement had buttons missing and didn't work. I called to make sure that everything was fixed and when i arrived nothing worked. they said you needed to turn the things on for a awhile. we tried 2 days and nothing. the operations manager didn't care and this effected our stay. All the rooms have small tv's in the room. My friend likes to spend his holiday watching shows. i tried to see if we can change to another tv since there seemed to be others around. I did not mind paying but the manager wanted to charge me 2000 baht a night which was outragous when you can buy one new down the block for 7000. The regular staff was helpful but the managers do not seem to understand customer service.
Report this review
Korntong C. Couples Thailand, August 29, 2014
Good location

Nice clean comfortable
8.7
Very nice hotel and staffs too
Report this review
Gal B. Couples Israel, August 29, 2014
Nice place, clean, staff is lovely.

Staff, clean, atmosphere
8.7
Report this review
Sarah S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Walking distance to Night Bazaar,

Mr Korn tours across from the front door of hotel, Delux rooms & the breakfast had vegemite
8.3
Wonderful stay we will be back again. If your an Aussie & need a taste of home they have vegemite in the breakfast buffet. For tours walk out the side doors you will see Mr Korn & his wife awesome ppl speak wonderful english.
Report this review
Chon H. Couples Macau, August 24, 2014
Nice

location is good , room comfortabe , good service
7.7
hotel to airpot around 20mins , we take the pick up service from hotel for 2 persons , we stay in deluxe room with free bf with welcome drink each day . Night market by walking only 7-8 mins , there have travel agency next to the hotel , good to ask for the informaion for elephant show & tiger kingdom , but one thing can be improve is the wifi service , signal is too low when you stay on high floor
Report this review
Trevor R. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Dissappointed

There was only 1 the location
4
I was very disappointed with my stay. From time of check in I cannot check in before 2pm. I arrived 11am international flight so very tired, so was forced to leave bags & wait till 2pm. Then arrived back at 2pm taken to room. My airconditioner was not working i then had to wait till 3.20pm for someone to look at this. Then had to be moved to another room. Now 4pm. As I needed rest this was the first dissappointment of my trip to Chiang Mai. The bed was rock hard as though sleeping on floor. I again asked provided feedback to reception was told all beds are like that here. I was located in rooms not in the main building but on the outer rooms. Noice was unacceptable with staff at 6.30am-7am bringing up bottles etc stairwells waking each morning to there noice. There was no room safe where I believed this was part of the package. I had to use safe behind reception which hihgly unacceptable in this day & age. I was so dissappointed with the Hotel I left 3days early loosing money on my stay there due to the quality of the hotel & went stayed elsewhere. The staff when i said I am leaving early said I cannot do that. What a cheek of them & I said I can do what I like & informed them I was disatisfied customer & they do not tell me what to do. I will never stay or recommend this place to any of my friends. The rooms in the main building maybe better state etc but outer rooms need to be looked at.
Report this review
Pawida K. Families with young children Thailand, August 24, 2014
Modern furnished and nice decorated. Good design

Good decorated lobby and conveniece entrance for car. Staff is polite and all suit uniform. Swim pool is clean and safe for children.
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maninarakorn Hotel Chiang MaiManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe ResidenceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior ResidenceManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolManinarakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Maninarakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06