or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manita Boutique Hotel

561/1 Moo 10 Phratumnak Rd. Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi , South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Penthouse Living room Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Sun Bed Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Sun Bed Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
786 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (786)
Sort by:
Nayada J. Business travelers Thailand, December 21, 2013
Great Hotel with comfortable room

Fast Wi-Fi, Comfy Bed, Value for Money
9
I stayed at Manita over 5 times. This hotel is very good about value for money, location and comfortable room. We will be back again.
Lee S. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Fantastic hotel in pattaya

Staff very fantastic all of them very nice and helpful nice room good food
10
Isabel L. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Nice design, clean and friendly staff, happy stay!

Strong WiFi, value for money, good services
9.3
Staff are friendly and helpful, i love the environment too, very clean and comfy bed.
Lai S. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2013
Clean, Comfort & Relax

Good Location, Good Price & Pleasant
8
Quiet environment. 10 minutes walk to walking street. nice breakfast. friendly staff. Overall is good experience staying there!
Dennis M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
Amazing staff, I think their smiles are forever on

Great staff,nice pool,easy access to walking st,which is a main attraction to those who come to Pattaya.
9.7
I first booked 2 nights, then needed to stay 4 more nog hits as my condo was not ready, the staff, was some of the best I have seen in Pattaya, and I have stayed in a numbers of hotels in Pattaya over the years.....It's basic,simple,with a nice touch of class. If you are looking for something that is not to expensive but offering great value, this is for sure a place to look at,before you book anything in Pattaya.
Sang T. Solo travelers South Korea, December 3, 2013
A Decent Hotel to Rest Your Head

Friendly English speaking staff, clean room and not too far from Walking Street.
7.3
Well, the hotel was better than I had expected it to be, clean rooms, friendly staff and not too far from all the action on Walking Street (towards the edge of the city center). They have a "shuttle bus" (tuk tuk) a few times a day that can take you towards the center of town, where there's a bit more going on in the shopping and nightlife. However, this was my first trip to Pattaya and found myself having to either catch tuk tuks (10 bat) or scooter taxis (100-150) to get where I wanted, which was the center of the city. If you're like me and here for more than just the nightlife, I would recommend a place somewhere close to the Hilton (they have a ton of places).
Chakavee A. Business travelers Thailand, December 3, 2013
Small, classy and afforadable

Room, Design, Price
8
Great friendly staff, small room but affordable and nice design. At first i booked the hotel on a wrong date, then i askedo change the date anasaid cannot, its hotel policy. I called the hotel and ask and they inform me its up . This make me very dissapointed and have to travel on Monday just to stay for no reason as I do not want to waste the money. Otherwise the hotel is very good to stay at.
Matthew C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Comfortable accomodations yet noisy surroundings.

Bed was large and comfortable,bathroom was large and unique, and the staff was wonderful and attentive.
7.7
The staff was friendly, always smiling, and always willing to assist or answer a question. The Junior Suite was much smaller than I was expecting, but was adequate for a single traveler. The bed was large and quite comfortable. Plenty of space for two. The menu although small was tasty and delivered quickly. The bathroom was not large, but unique. My largest aversion to the hotel was its location. You are walking distance (8 min.) to Walking Street and Beach Road. However, the Hotel is located next to several busy roads and an overpass. So, vehicle traffic could be heard all hours of the day & night. If you are a light sleeper, this may pose a problem. If you are a budget minded traveler, then this is a good choice.
Edward C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Would stay again.

Clean rooms, friendly staff, close to the beach
7.7
Yuen D. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
nice

nice design, pool, clean
7.3
nice hotel with nice pool.. room quite big.. overall good..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Penthouse Living roomManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Sun BedManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Sun BedManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Car ParkManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - GardenManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - GardenManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - GardenManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - GardenManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - BBQManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Tour DeskManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Pool 8 ballManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe TwinManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe TwinManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe TwinManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ViewManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ViewManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ViewManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ViewManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ViewManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ViewManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting roomManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Shuttle bus to the beach & coral island pier and Central department storeManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting roomManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting roomManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting roomManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Seafood platter-signature dishManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Night time bar and cafeManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Big Buddha TempleManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Walking StreetManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Walking StreetManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Walking StreetManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Pattaya BayManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Walking StreetManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Bali Hai PierManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Walking StreetManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Pattaya BayManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Bali Hai Pier

Customer Reviews - Manita Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02