or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manita Boutique Hotel

561/1 Moo 10 Phratumnak Rd. Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi , South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Penthouse Living room Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Sun Bed Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Sun Bed Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
802 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (802)
Sort by:
Kannysha B. Groups Thailand, January 11, 2014
Perfect & wonderful stay.

ATTENTIVE STAFF, NICE DESIGN, COMFORTABLE.
9.3
Perfect & wonderful stay. We travel to Pattaya frequently in weekend , so we have stayed in several hotels there and i will have to add this one to my list of favorites. Check in and out were fast and easy, the staff was friendly and attentive, our room was large and comfortable,and they have music in room! Fantastic!! the garden/chill out area is beautiful, the breakfast buffet was excellent, the entire hotel is quiet and relaxing,Decorations were outstanding.. There are amenities that we didn't get around to using such as swimming pool, but I will try them the next time i stay here. Easy access to Walking street.I will definitely come back and recommend to my friends.
Graham M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Really nice small hotel

Nice room, friendly staff good location
9.3
This is a great place to stay, hotel is very well kept nice room good design with all amenities, there is a nice bar and restaurant and the location is good.
Andrew G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Wouldn't stay anywhere else

The staff & location
10
I've visited Pattaya twice now & both times have stayed at the Manita Boutique Hotel. The staff here are fantastic, they're always smiling, friendly & happy to help with any queries. The location is great, only a 5 - 10 min walk to Walking Street. The rooms are a decent size & there are never any problems bringing a lady back. I will stay here every time i visit Pattaya in future.
Christopher L. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
classy hotel well located

value, comfort, location
8.7
Really felt comfortable here and would return. Car Park was good and hotel design classy. Breakfast was good quality.
Christopher L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
safe and stylish

car park, location, peaceful
8.7
Liked it straight away and the location to the nightlife walkable. Staff good and slept well. Would return without doubt.
Nayada J. Business travelers Thailand, December 21, 2013
Great Hotel with comfortable room

Fast Wi-Fi, Comfy Bed, Value for Money
9
I stayed at Manita over 5 times. This hotel is very good about value for money, location and comfortable room. We will be back again.
Lee S. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Fantastic hotel in pattaya

Staff very fantastic all of them very nice and helpful nice room good food
10
Isabel L. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Nice design, clean and friendly staff, happy stay!

Strong WiFi, value for money, good services
9.3
Staff are friendly and helpful, i love the environment too, very clean and comfy bed.
Lai S. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2013
Clean, Comfort & Relax

Good Location, Good Price & Pleasant
8
Quiet environment. 10 minutes walk to walking street. nice breakfast. friendly staff. Overall is good experience staying there!
Dennis M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
Amazing staff, I think their smiles are forever on

Great staff,nice pool,easy access to walking st,which is a main attraction to those who come to Pattaya.
9.7
I first booked 2 nights, then needed to stay 4 more nog hits as my condo was not ready, the staff, was some of the best I have seen in Pattaya, and I have stayed in a numbers of hotels in Pattaya over the years.....It's basic,simple,with a nice touch of class. If you are looking for something that is not to expensive but offering great value, this is for sure a place to look at,before you book anything in Pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Penthouse Living roomManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Sun BedManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Sun BedManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Car ParkManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - GardenManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - GardenManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - GardenManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - GardenManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - BBQManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Tour DeskManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Pool 8 ballManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe TwinManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe TwinManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe TwinManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuiteManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ViewManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ViewManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ViewManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ViewManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ViewManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ViewManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting roomManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Shuttle bus to the beach & coral island pier and Central department storeManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting roomManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting roomManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting roomManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Seafood platter-signature dishManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Night time bar and cafeManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Big Buddha TempleManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Walking StreetManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Walking StreetManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Walking StreetManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Pattaya BayManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Walking StreetManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Bali Hai PierManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Walking StreetManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Pattaya BayManita Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Bali Hai Pier

Customer Reviews - Manita Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01