or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manly Guest House

6 Steinton Street, Manly, Manly, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Manly Guest House Sydney - Exterior Manly Guest House Sydney - TV Lounge Manly Guest House Sydney - Kitchen Manly Guest House Sydney - Courtyard Manly Guest House Sydney - Surroundings Manly Guest House Sydney - Manly Beach Manly Guest House Sydney - Beach Volleyball Manly Guest House Sydney - Manly Corso Manly Guest House Sydney - Manly Beach Manly Guest House Sydney - Manly Beach Manly Guest House Sydney - Manly Wharf Manly Guest House Sydney - Double Room Manly Guest House Sydney - Double Room Manly Guest House Sydney - Family Room Manly Guest House Sydney - Family Room
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Jens E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
simple guest house with kitchen for self catering

near the beach, reasonable for that area, close to the Manly Ferry terminal
6.7
it was just a short stay, night supervisor was very helpful and kitchen provided coffee and tea. rooms had bunk beds, good for backpackers and families
Patricia S. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 4, 2014
A comfortable, quiet, pleasant stay

Cleanliness,Location, price,
9.3
Thoughtful staff - very clean and comfortable. Would recommend for anyone wanting budget accommodation. Ticks all the boxes!
Maria P. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
basic and cheap but reasonably clean and quiet

cheap, fairly quiet, fairly clean.
6.3
Rosalyn B. Families with young children New Zealand, January 19, 2014
Very basic backpacker accommodation

Near the beach
4.7
Very low quality accommodation and room had no air conditioning
Wolfgang S. Solo travelers Germany, January 13, 2014
quite close to the beach

close to the beach, nice staff, bars around
7.3
+++++++++++++++++ quite good if you want to go to the beach or surfing ++++++++++++++++++++
Martin P. Solo travelers Denmark, October 23, 2013
Fair standard to the price

Good location, nice kitchen
7
Fair standard compaired to the price. Kitchen and bathrooms were nice, generel arena was clean and. To bad things: the floor in my room was not cleaned before my arrival. My socs got black from walking on it, and the bed was making a lot off noice each time i moved.
Ashleigh H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 21, 2013
best place to stay i will be be back

great facilities great location great staff
9.3
excellent!!! it was a great hotel so close to the beach you could see the ocean from our window. very clean rooms and facilities. Easy access to hotel and rooms, staff were very friendly. not too noisy at night.
Steven F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
OK, but pretty basic

By Sydney standards, fairly inexpensive, close to town and restaurants, close to the beach
5.3
This was more of a backpacker level place than I was expecting, no ensuites, but it was OK.
Michael B. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
Short and sweet

Price, location, kitchen
6.3
Short and sweet. Didnt realise the rooms did not have aircon though. Its getting hot in sudney. Good value for money.
Barrie C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Just what I was looking for

Friendly , spacious , safe
7.7
Very good I even extended my stay had a great spacious room nice clean bathroom and toilet , free tea and coffee which is always great .great location easy to meet my friends in Dee Why only a shame that the internet did not work in my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manly Guest House SydneyManly Guest House Sydney - ExteriorManly Guest House Sydney - TV LoungeManly Guest House Sydney - KitchenManly Guest House Sydney - CourtyardManly Guest House Sydney - SurroundingsManly Guest House Sydney - Manly BeachManly Guest House Sydney - Beach VolleyballManly Guest House Sydney - Manly CorsoManly Guest House Sydney - Manly BeachManly Guest House Sydney - Manly BeachManly Guest House Sydney - Manly WharfManly Guest House Sydney - Double RoomManly Guest House Sydney - Double RoomManly Guest House Sydney - Family RoomManly Guest House Sydney - Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05