or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manly Guest House

6 Steinton Street, Manly, Manly, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Manly Guest House Sydney - Exterior Manly Guest House Sydney - Surroundings Manly Guest House Sydney - Manly Beach Manly Guest House Sydney - Beach Volleyball Manly Guest House Sydney - Manly Corso Manly Guest House Sydney - Manly Beach Manly Guest House Sydney - Manly Beach Manly Guest House Sydney - Manly Wharf Manly Guest House Sydney - Kitchen Manly Guest House Sydney - Kitchen Manly Guest House Sydney - Kitchen Manly Guest House Sydney - TV & Lounge Manly Guest House Sydney - Courtyard Manly Guest House Sydney - Kitchen Manly Guest House Sydney - Guest Room Manly Guest House Sydney - Guest Room
Manly Guest House Sydney - Kitchen Manly Guest House Sydney - View Manly Guest House Sydney - Guest Room Manly Guest House Sydney - Guest Room Manly Guest House Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Compton T. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Manly Guest House

excellent staff, clean and tidy facilities, & it's in Australia
10
Excellent, no problems of any kind. The staff are superb.
Martin K. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
The Basics

Location, Location,Cheap.
5.7
Cheap and easy to get to parking is expensive $10 per day and hard to find street parking its a guest house so mainly for back packers or travelling couples, For me being close to the beach was great and a short walk to Manly even better. probably the cheapest accom for what you get around this area, Bed was great and very comfy . The share bathroom and shower isn't the best but not to hard in 5 days i never waited to get a shower. Staff friendly enough but didn't have to much to do with them so didn't mind.
Jens E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
simple guest house with kitchen for self catering

near the beach, reasonable for that area, close to the Manly Ferry terminal
6.7
it was just a short stay, night supervisor was very helpful and kitchen provided coffee and tea. rooms had bunk beds, good for backpackers and families
Patricia S. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 4, 2014
A comfortable, quiet, pleasant stay

Cleanliness,Location, price,
9.3
Thoughtful staff - very clean and comfortable. Would recommend for anyone wanting budget accommodation. Ticks all the boxes!
Maria P. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
basic and cheap but reasonably clean and quiet

cheap, fairly quiet, fairly clean.
6.3
Rosalyn B. Families with young children New Zealand, January 19, 2014
Very basic backpacker accommodation

Near the beach
4.7
Very low quality accommodation and room had no air conditioning
Wolfgang S. Solo travelers Germany, January 13, 2014
quite close to the beach

close to the beach, nice staff, bars around
7.3
+++++++++++++++++ quite good if you want to go to the beach or surfing ++++++++++++++++++++
Martin P. Solo travelers Denmark, October 23, 2013
Fair standard to the price

Good location, nice kitchen
7
Fair standard compaired to the price. Kitchen and bathrooms were nice, generel arena was clean and. To bad things: the floor in my room was not cleaned before my arrival. My socs got black from walking on it, and the bed was making a lot off noice each time i moved.
Ashleigh H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 21, 2013
best place to stay i will be be back

great facilities great location great staff
9.3
excellent!!! it was a great hotel so close to the beach you could see the ocean from our window. very clean rooms and facilities. Easy access to hotel and rooms, staff were very friendly. not too noisy at night.
Steven F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
OK, but pretty basic

By Sydney standards, fairly inexpensive, close to town and restaurants, close to the beach
5.3
This was more of a backpacker level place than I was expecting, no ensuites, but it was OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manly Guest House SydneyManly Guest House Sydney - ExteriorManly Guest House Sydney - SurroundingsManly Guest House Sydney - Manly BeachManly Guest House Sydney - Beach VolleyballManly Guest House Sydney - Manly CorsoManly Guest House Sydney - Manly BeachManly Guest House Sydney - Manly BeachManly Guest House Sydney - Manly WharfManly Guest House Sydney - KitchenManly Guest House Sydney - KitchenManly Guest House Sydney - KitchenManly Guest House Sydney - TV & LoungeManly Guest House Sydney - CourtyardManly Guest House Sydney - KitchenManly Guest House Sydney - Guest RoomManly Guest House Sydney - Guest RoomManly Guest House Sydney - KitchenManly Guest House Sydney - ViewManly Guest House Sydney - Guest RoomManly Guest House Sydney - Guest RoomManly Guest House Sydney - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B07