Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manly Oceanside Accommodation

19 Pacific Street (Corner Malvern Ave), Manly, Manly, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Exterior Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Standard Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Shared Bathroom Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Entrance Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Exterior Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Exterior Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Exterior Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Bathroom Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room
Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Exterior Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Bathroom
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 24 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Aksel R. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Comfy Beach Haven for budget Backpackers

the Backrooms no 14 and 15 are very comfortable and homely with Kitchenette and Plasma TV Nice Slate floor and comfortable Beds great spot near North Steyne Beach
9
As a professional Travel writer I Quite like The slightly ramshackle but Comfy relaxed feel of this place which is ideal for my writing up 5 Star Hotel reviews for a Lux Mag. I get to swim and jog and the Euroean And Argentinian Staff are friendly and pleasant. This ace reLly appeals to Surfers!
Report this review
Herasmara S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
A Decent Place

The staff were friendly, the location was close to the beach (less than 100m), and the cost wasn't to pricy.
6.7
It was a decent place, though the car port was a bit to tight. The room was so so and the idea of sharing the kitchenette between guests was not so good.
Report this review
Liselott Y. Solo travelers Sweden, December 13, 2014
clean and friendly

clean, near the beach, friendly staff
6
Stayed in a shared backpackers room and it went out very well. The sheets were clean, it was hot water in the shower and there was Wifi.
Report this review
Christine G. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
manly

Location price parking
7.3
Report this review
Damian R. Groups New Zealand, July 12, 2014
Budget accomadation which suited our needs fine

Location, price and service
7.3
Our stay was pleasent, 5 boys that needed a place to crash fro a night out in Manly. Suited our needs fine
Report this review
Simone B. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Good value for money

Room and service
8.7
Great
Report this review
David A. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
Horrendous.

There is nothing good aout this place apart from the location.
4
The room stunk, therewas no doona or bad cover, asked for one and told none available. Put some very important eye medication in the refrigerator on arrival, cleaner came in after we had checked in and removed medication. Contacted management who were extremely nonchalant about the problem even though they were imformed that it was a health compromising situation, were told to wait until 10.00 am the next day. When I spoke to management the next day they told me that I had checked out and left the medication in the fridge and that I was lucky they had found it and kept it. When informed of the fact that their staff hed actually removed it while I was checked in and there had been a whole day in delay of the very important medication being applied I was basically told to leave.
Report this review
Kenneth S. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2013
Family Room with kitchenette good size big TV

TV, Comfort, Free Wi Fi
6.3
It was good but kitchen was not as clean as it should have been.. dirty plates, pots and pan's had to wash and scrub everything to be able to use.
Report this review
Zhigang Y. Families with young children China, July 6, 2013
Comments on Another Hotel (Manly Beach House)

Good owner; economic; quiet
5.7
Actually I stayed in another motel -- Manly Beach House. I didn't know why that happened; anywaty, the owner was helpful to coordinate. But Oceanside should be more close to beach.
Report this review
Laura C. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Staff spoke English, clean room, comfortable bed
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Off Street ParkingManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - ExteriorManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Standard RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Shared BathroomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - EntranceManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - ExteriorManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - ExteriorManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - ExteriorManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - BathroomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - ExteriorManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04