or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manly Oceanside Accommodation

19 Pacific Street (Corner Malvern Ave), Manly, Manly, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Exterior Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Deluxe Spa Suite Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Reception Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Interior Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Exterior Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Interior Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Interior Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Surroundings
Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Bathroom Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Surroundings Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Surroundings Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Surroundings Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Surroundings Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Interior Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest Room Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Interior Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Bathroom Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Interior Manly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Family Room
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Christine G. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
manly

Location price parking
7.3
Damian R. Groups New Zealand, July 12, 2014
Budget accomadation which suited our needs fine

Location, price and service
7.3
Our stay was pleasent, 5 boys that needed a place to crash fro a night out in Manly. Suited our needs fine
Simone B. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Good value for money

Room and service
8.7
Great
David A. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
Horrendous.

There is nothing good aout this place apart from the location.
4
The room stunk, therewas no doona or bad cover, asked for one and told none available. Put some very important eye medication in the refrigerator on arrival, cleaner came in after we had checked in and removed medication. Contacted management who were extremely nonchalant about the problem even though they were imformed that it was a health compromising situation, were told to wait until 10.00 am the next day. When I spoke to management the next day they told me that I had checked out and left the medication in the fridge and that I was lucky they had found it and kept it. When informed of the fact that their staff hed actually removed it while I was checked in and there had been a whole day in delay of the very important medication being applied I was basically told to leave.
Kenneth S. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2013
Family Room with kitchenette good size big TV

TV, Comfort, Free Wi Fi
6.3
It was good but kitchen was not as clean as it should have been.. dirty plates, pots and pan's had to wash and scrub everything to be able to use.
Zhigang Y. Families with young children China, July 6, 2013
Comments on Another Hotel (Manly Beach House)

Good owner; economic; quiet
5.7
Actually I stayed in another motel -- Manly Beach House. I didn't know why that happened; anywaty, the owner was helpful to coordinate. But Oceanside should be more close to beach.
Laura C. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Staff spoke English, clean room, comfortable bed
7.7
Hayley W. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Good location

Location and location
6.7
This way a cheap and the room could have been a bit cleaner as could the linen, however it was very good location for the beach and food etc.
Graham D. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2013
Excellent staff, old motel but clean and tidy

Staff Staff Staff
7.3
Adam G. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2013
Great Getaway for Family

Great location, spacious, kid friendly
9
My wife and kids aged 8 and 10 stayed recently for 3 nights and we were extremely happy. Nice room, great service by very friendly staff/owners and excellent location. Kids can't wait to come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to Shelly Beach and Fairy Bower is well worth the effort. Take away Bacon and egg burger at the Bower Restaurant to eat on the rocks below is a must!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manly Oceanside Accommodation SydneyManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - ExteriorManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Deluxe Spa SuiteManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - ReceptionManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - InteriorManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - ExteriorManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - InteriorManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - InteriorManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - SurroundingsManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - BathroomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - SurroundingsManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - SurroundingsManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - SurroundingsManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - SurroundingsManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - InteriorManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - InteriorManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - BathroomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - InteriorManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Family RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Ocean View SuiteManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Spa SuiteManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Family RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Deluxe Spa SuiteManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Studio RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - CourtyardManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - View From BalconyManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Manly WharfManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Hotel EntranceManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - ExteriorManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Dorm RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Standard RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Shared BathroomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Guest RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Dorm RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Shared KitchenManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Dorm RoomManly Oceanside Accommodation Sydney - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05