My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments

96 North Steyne Road, Manly, Manly, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Atlantis Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Atlantis Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Atlantis Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Atlantis Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Atlantis Apartment Bathroom Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Bathroom Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera Apartment
Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera Apartment Bathroom Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Mystique Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Mystique Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Mystique Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Greycliff Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Greycliff Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Greycliff Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Greycliff Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Greycliff Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Greycliff Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Greycliff Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Apartment
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (10)
Sort by:
Kim S. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2014
Upgrade to Bella vista made this an amazing stay.

Location, space and quality.
9.7
We were upgraded from Pine Court (two doors down the road) to Bella Vista. Blessed with a large 3 bedroomed apartment. This was spotless, well maintained and made life so easy. It's a walk into the main drag but not so long that you get tired. Just enough to allow you to feel smug, that you have a wonderful place to stay and enjoy the best that Manly has to offer.
Jason C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Manly beach was nice.

None
3.7
It was an old apartment with no beach view. Misleading info. Quite disappointed for the price we paid.
June B. Families with older children Australia, August 18, 2013
Disappointing - we booked the Manly Surfside then

There weren't 3 things
5.3
We booked the Manly Surfside - but the day before we flew to Sydney with out international companion - we were booked to the smaller, much less nice - with no beach view town houses on Pine St - I could have cried - so disappointing!
Wing K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
Family hotel, very good with kids

Big room, good location
8.7
Good location, big rooms but a little noisy! Close to beaches and I believe it can be improvied with Foxtel TV and also better equipements in the kitchen.
Jannique V. Families with older children Netherlands, August 12, 2013
value for mpney in Manly

location, self contained, 6 people
8
Initially we were shown to a ground floor apartment which was large, but dark. It was not a problem to change to a first floor apparent with a better ocean view. Apartment large enough for 6 people with 2 bathrooms and 3 double bedrooms. Can't beat the location right opposite Manly beach!
Jane M. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2013
not counting the booking experience - great

close to beach and restaurants, nice views
9
Many Surfside staff were great people and except for the grotty carpet our stay was excellent. It was the booking problems with Agoda that left us totally disenchanted.
Bernadette E. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2013
great stay will be back

secure parking walk to the beach easy access
7.7
great stay good weather nice people clean unit well set out.
Jennifer F. Families with older children Australia, February 3, 2013
great location and unit size was perfect.

great to be stying on the beach front.
8.7
was happy with the unit and size, having 2 bedrooms was a plus. enjoyed the view and being central to everything in manly.
Restaurant Tip: Enjoyed Manly 16ft Skiff Club. Great food and location. Shame about the weather.
Erini M. Families with older children Australia, August 22, 2012
horrible experiance

none
4.3
we stayed in the so called luxury apartment. As soon as we entered the apartment we could smell a strong "sweat" smell that we could not bear. As it was past the reception hours we rang reception and left a message explaining how disgusting the smell was so we can relocate as we were staying for 6 days. No one bothered to ring us or come up to relocate us the next day. what they do not tell u and u discover when u get there is that you have to leave the apartment as clean as you recieve it. You also have to remove your rubbish before leaving.Should they not agree with your cleaning or not remove your rubbish it is stated that they will charge $150 exit clean. the apartment and service is not worth what I paid and certainly I am not in a holiday to have to do a total clean to avoid. The receptionist were very rude and not helpful. It was uncomfortable watching two of them arguing in front of me. These people need to get training on how to deal with guests. I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE WHO WISHES TO GET A PROPER HOLIDAY.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: mmm
Shen M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Best apartment I've ever stayed!

Luxury apartment by the sea! Nice breathtaking sea view from your room, excellent interior design and absolutely comfortable
9.3
Best stay I have in Australia! Will definitely go back again!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments SydneyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Atlantis ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Atlantis ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Atlantis ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Atlantis ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Atlantis Apartment BathroomManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment BathroomManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera Apartment BathroomManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Mystique ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Mystique ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Mystique ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Greycliff ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Greycliff ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Greycliff ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Greycliff ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Greycliff ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Greycliff ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Greycliff ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3A07