or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments

96 North Steyne Road, Manly, Manly, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Atlantis Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Atlantis Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Atlantis Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Atlantis View Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Atlantis Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera
Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper Greycliffe Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper Greycliffe Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper Greycliffe Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper Greycliffe Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Aliza N. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
A fantastic place to stay!

It's location facing the beach is ideal for those who love the outdoors and love the sea; excellent service; nicely decorated appartment
9.7
We had a fantastic stay! We are already planning our next trip to Sydney and will certainly be staying at Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments again :)
Robyne D. Families with older children Australia, November 8, 2014
great stay at Manly

beach, modern, clean and roomy
9
we loved staying there, however would have liked to have been a little closer to all the restaurants and shops in the corso.
Frank M. Families with older children Australia, November 4, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

- spacious and clean. - great facilities - good location
9
very enjoyable, great location. We stayed in the Atlantis Apartments. Well appointed and clean apartment with modern appliances and fitments. Very roomy and we all felt very relaxed as the apartment was bright and airy. Balcony provided great view of the beach. Extremely enjoyable stay
Isaako S. Families with older children New Zealand, October 8, 2014
Feed back from NZ family of 4

apartment suited our needs for a family of 4, it was clean & spacious, car parks available
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. No hic ups along the way. Will recommend to come back. Many thanks
Jerry P. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
Manly Surfside Unit 7

The living room, the balcony and the location
8.7
No problems whatsoever. Great 180 degree open views from central North Steyne, terrific balcony to enjoy them and a very large comfortable, open living room with the same views. Everything is provided except consumable food items, which is fair enough. Some of the accessories and fittings are not quite up to the same standard as the living room but are completely functional and in good condition. Good convenient parking and a useful security system where one key fits all.
Veronica Y. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2014
Luxury by the sea

Location, apartment size and surrounding restaurants
9.3
Unfaultered. This is a fantastic apartment building on the beachside at Manly NSW. Room fixtures and fittings were clean classy and useable. There was enough room to entertain friends and family for dinner and drinks, with the uninterrupted view of Manly's rolling surf as our back drop. Quirky little restaurants and cafe's with a brilliant array of food choices and amazing coffee. My family and I will certainly return here.
Kim S. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2014
Upgrade to Bella vista made this an amazing stay.

Location, space and quality.
9.7
We were upgraded from Pine Court (two doors down the road) to Bella Vista. Blessed with a large 3 bedroomed apartment. This was spotless, well maintained and made life so easy. It's a walk into the main drag but not so long that you get tired. Just enough to allow you to feel smug, that you have a wonderful place to stay and enjoy the best that Manly has to offer.
Jason C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Manly beach was nice.

None
3.7
It was an old apartment with no beach view. Misleading info. Quite disappointed for the price we paid.
June B. Families with older children Australia, August 18, 2013
Disappointing - we booked the Manly Surfside then

There weren't 3 things
5.3
We booked the Manly Surfside - but the day before we flew to Sydney with out international companion - we were booked to the smaller, much less nice - with no beach view town houses on Pine St - I could have cried - so disappointing!
Wing K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
Family hotel, very good with kids

Big room, good location
8.7
Good location, big rooms but a little noisy! Close to beaches and I believe it can be improvied with Foxtel TV and also better equipements in the kitchen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments SydneyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Riviera ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - AtlantisManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - AtlantisManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - AtlantisManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Atlantis ViewManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - AtlantisManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - RivieraManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - RivieraManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - RivieraManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - RivieraManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - RivieraManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - RivieraManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper GreycliffeManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper GreycliffeManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper GreycliffeManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper GreycliffeManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court


AS-AGWEB-3A01