Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments

96 North Steyne Road, Manly, Manly, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper Greycliffe Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper Greycliffe Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper Greycliffe Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper Greycliffe Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court
Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella vista Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (23)
Sort by:
Caroline B. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2015
Spotless

Cleanliness, spacious, position
8.3
Full praise to the cleaning team!! Our apartment was spotless 👏🏼👏🏼. Very well positioned on the esplanade with a choice of cafés, restaurants and shops nearby. Management makes it extremely clear that they expect their guests to behave and I applaud them. I definitely recommend Manly Surfside Holiday Apartnents.
Report this review
Jo K. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2015
Fantastic break!

Location, comfy beds, clean and nice new furniture (July 2015)
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, would highly recommend. We were in unit 9, 1st floor and this was fine. View of water from lounge and balcony even though this unit was at the back of the building. It sleeps 7 people. 3 bedrooms - 2 queens, 3 singles - 2 bathrooms. Tiny showers though - only fault.
Report this review
Marcel G. Families with older children Netherlands, July 6, 2015
Lovely Manly

Beach, space and clean
7.7
Manly Surfside is the perfect and best value escape from busy downtown. Just at the beach with lovely restaurants.
Report this review
Edgar M. Families with older children United States of America, June 7, 2015
Very nice view!

View
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Anne J. Families with older children New Zealand, May 20, 2015
Rods 70th at Surfside Apartments

comfy bed great showers light atmosphere
7.7
All was very good apart from noisy air conditioning unit which management got on to repairing.
Report this review
Pauline C. Families with older children Canada, April 15, 2015
Excellent Stay!

Location, ease of signing in, spacious apartments
10
This was the second time we stayed there, and I wondered if it could be any better! Clean apartments, clean kitchens, well stocked kitchen hardware, everything was excellent. Looking forward already to next time.
Report this review
Aliza N. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
A fantastic place to stay!

It's location facing the beach is ideal for those who love the outdoors and love the sea; excellent service; nicely decorated appartment
9.7
We had a fantastic stay! We are already planning our next trip to Sydney and will certainly be staying at Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments again :)
Report this review
Robyne D. Families with older children Australia, November 8, 2014
great stay at Manly

beach, modern, clean and roomy
9
we loved staying there, however would have liked to have been a little closer to all the restaurants and shops in the corso.
Report this review
Frank M. Families with older children Australia, November 4, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

- spacious and clean. - great facilities - good location
9
very enjoyable, great location. We stayed in the Atlantis Apartments. Well appointed and clean apartment with modern appliances and fitments. Very roomy and we all felt very relaxed as the apartment was bright and airy. Balcony provided great view of the beach. Extremely enjoyable stay
Report this review
Isaako S. Families with older children New Zealand, October 8, 2014
Feed back from NZ family of 4

apartment suited our needs for a family of 4, it was clean & spacious, car parks available
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. No hic ups along the way. Will recommend to come back. Many thanks
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments SydneyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper GreycliffeManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper GreycliffeManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper GreycliffeManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper GreycliffeManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella vistaManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella VistaManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05