Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments

96 North Steyne Road, Manly, Manly, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper Greycliffe Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper Greycliffe Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper Greycliffe Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper Greycliffe Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court
Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella vista Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
88 reviews

83 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Cynthia A. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Great location accommodation

Location, location, location
8.7
Great value accommodation with a wonderful location and view over the whole of Manly and the beach from our living room. Being on the far left of Manly (as you look at the sea) it was also very easy to access the next sandy bay and beach of Queenscliffe. So great location to walking to two fabulous beaches. The accommodation was basic but clean and functional. Our only complaint was very noisy neighbours in the other flats in the block - talking and playing loud music until 4am wasn't much fun.
Report this review
John S. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2015
Manly Experience

The facilities and size of the accommodation and the location
9.7
No complaints.The staff were very friendly and helpful.The accommodation was perfect.
Report this review
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2015
Unannounced Building Renovations Disrupted Stay

Location
4.7
Booked a double appartment at the Queenscliff site and though superficially attractive, on closer inspection the entire building is shrouded in scaffolding and noisy building work is ongoing throughout the day (Nov 2015). This is already known to the reception staff but not something they deem necessary to share with their customers (other than, "You do know about the building works ?" on being driven to the location). Some complain and get moved (see other reviews); others complain and nothing happens (ourselves included). The appartments come replete with advice on how to deal with noisy neighbours. If you envision arriving jet-lagged, this place is a particular, "no no." One other noteworthy inaccuracy, there is a serviceable convenience store nearby, despite the advice offered to the contrary at the reception. The wifi, offered through a third party, never worked throughout the visit. In summary, suggest its is better to avoid this place, than to contract and complain afterwards, as they demonstrably have no shared service values. "Caveat emptor"
Report this review
Betty K. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2015
Actual Room didn't match what we booked

View from hotel, Clean, helpful staff
5.7
The apartment we've got is far away from Corso, the main area, and the description doesn't match the real room, there was renovation going on, we could hear drooling etc, we complained and the management has changed our booking with a more reasonable price, which turns out ok.
Report this review
Wayne M. Groups Australia, August 30, 2015
ideal spot

location space & parking
9.3
Easy walks to manly & the beach.would recomend the apartments
Report this review
Allan H. Families with young children Australia, August 17, 2015
Great Spot

Location location laction
8.3
Great location for a family get aways.... we will be back.
Report this review
Margaret D. Groups Australia, August 15, 2015
"Bella Vista -- A Few Days in Heaven"

The apartment was very comfortable - very clean - beautifully appointed
10
We were 3 ladies who have been friends for 54 years wanting to have a few days away together -- after finding Manly Surfside Apartments on line we decided to book a 3 bedroom Luxury apartment for 3 nights. We were not disappointed -- the apartment had everything we could wish for, the staff extremely helpfull -- all in all we our stay was extremely enjoyable -- would recommend it to friends & family & would use it again ourselves.
Report this review
Caleb P. Families with older children New Zealand, August 14, 2015
F

f
10
f
Report this review
Kim M. Groups Australia, August 10, 2015
Super location

Location , property size , view
7.7
Great location , view and layout . Very comfy stay in Manly . Highly recommended
Report this review
Ray D. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2015
Beautiful apartment in a great location.

Location views and furnishings
8
Great location and views. I stayed in a 2 bedroom luxury apartment and it was beautiful. I definitely got what I paid for and would definitely stay again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 83 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments SydneyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper GreycliffeManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper GreycliffeManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper GreycliffeManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper GreycliffeManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella vistaManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella VistaManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02