Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments

96 North Steyne Road, Manly, Manly, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Apartment Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper Greycliffe Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper Greycliffe Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper Greycliffe Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper Greycliffe Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court
Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine Court Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella vista Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 81 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Wayne M. Groups Australia, August 30, 2015
ideal spot

location space & parking
9.3
Easy walks to manly & the beach.would recomend the apartments
Report this review
Allan H. Families with young children Australia, August 17, 2015
Great Spot

Location location laction
8.3
Great location for a family get aways.... we will be back.
Report this review
Margaret D. Groups Australia, August 15, 2015
"Bella Vista -- A Few Days in Heaven"

The apartment was very comfortable - very clean - beautifully appointed
10
We were 3 ladies who have been friends for 54 years wanting to have a few days away together -- after finding Manly Surfside Apartments on line we decided to book a 3 bedroom Luxury apartment for 3 nights. We were not disappointed -- the apartment had everything we could wish for, the staff extremely helpfull -- all in all we our stay was extremely enjoyable -- would recommend it to friends & family & would use it again ourselves.
Report this review
Caleb P. Families with older children New Zealand, August 14, 2015
F

f
10
f
Report this review
Kim M. Groups Australia, August 10, 2015
Super location

Location , property size , view
7.7
Great location , view and layout . Very comfy stay in Manly . Highly recommended
Report this review
Ray D. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2015
Beautiful apartment in a great location.

Location views and furnishings
8
Great location and views. I stayed in a 2 bedroom luxury apartment and it was beautiful. I definitely got what I paid for and would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Caroline B. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2015
Spotless

Cleanliness, spacious, position
8.3
Full praise to the cleaning team!! Our apartment was spotless 👏🏼👏🏼. Very well positioned on the esplanade with a choice of cafés, restaurants and shops nearby. Management makes it extremely clear that they expect their guests to behave and I applaud them. I definitely recommend Manly Surfside Holiday Apartnents.
Report this review
Jo K. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2015
Fantastic break!

Location, comfy beds, clean and nice new furniture (July 2015)
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, would highly recommend. We were in unit 9, 1st floor and this was fine. View of water from lounge and balcony even though this unit was at the back of the building. It sleeps 7 people. 3 bedrooms - 2 queens, 3 singles - 2 bathrooms. Tiny showers though - only fault.
Report this review
Christine M. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2015
Fantastic

Was opposite beach. Walking distance everywhere .. Great food in area
10
It was fantastic great place
Report this review
Marcel G. Families with older children Netherlands, July 6, 2015
Lovely Manly

Beach, space and clean
7.7
Manly Surfside is the perfect and best value escape from busy downtown. Just at the beach with lovely restaurants.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments SydneyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella Vista ApartmentManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper GreycliffeManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper GreycliffeManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper GreycliffeManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Upper GreycliffeManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Pine CourtManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella vistaManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Bella VistaManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly Manly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - ManlyManly Surfside Holiday Apartments Sydney - Manly


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07