Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manohra Cozy Resort

10 Soi Patak 16, Muang , Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Karon Hillside Hotel
Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfast Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terrace Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pool terrace passage Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfast Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pool terrace passage Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terrace Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Relaxing area at the 2nd floor Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfast Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfast Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Computers available to guests Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Reception Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terrace Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Ssunset View Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terrace Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior room Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior room
Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior room Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior room Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Standard room Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Standard room Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe room Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 178 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Marie L. Families with young children Sweden, March 19, 2014
Good price for very nice hotel

Nice swimmingpool, very good food, nice staff.
9.7
The restaurant hade very good food. The staff is super friendly. They played with our little girl while we were eating. The rooms are nice and clean. Very cheap for all you get at this hotel. The pool is nice. You could wish for a little bit more shadow. Just a little walk to get to the restaurants and to the beach.
Ryan Y. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2014
It's okay

Affordable, quiet and good breakfast
7.7
Very far from the beach. No direct access to the main road and will require a very long walk. Very cheap though and big rooms
Deepa A. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Delightful stay

front office staff, cozy&clean room, bike rental service
8
We had a great 3D2N stay but a lot of it had to do with a helpful front office staff named Amy who guided us with the routes, bike rental, and we checked out early whilst our flight home was much later that night- she even lent us extra towels and soap so we could freshen up before the flight.And she did it all with a smile, too!
Matteo F. Couples Italy, February 10, 2014
Relaxing stay for 3 days out of town

Pool, Italian managers, breakfast
6.3
Good stay, I especially liked the pool area and the free towels available there
Hongyang G. Business travelers China, February 4, 2014
Manohra Cozy Resort

The trip is good
4
stay at Manohra Cozy Resort is good during this time
Brian M. Couples Ireland, January 20, 2014
Not for the disabled

Staff, Room .......
9
Breakfast was boring, Eggs, bacon but cold... ok you can have fruit as well... but every morning the same...No Thai food for my wife....no lift for people who can't climb stairs. ok there are not too many but never the less....Internet does not work in the rooms... Remember!!! if you want to go to the night life in Karon,etc etc ,you have to get a taxi .. about 200 baht £4...As for me,, I always hire a motor bike to get around Don't pay anymore than 200 Baht a day.... Always wear a helmet, you may not look the coolest but could save your Life..Let's be careful out there...Right or wrong!! it was your fault
Priya P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Comfortable and clean but far from everything!

Cleanliness, swimming pool, bar staff
8
As I was a solo traveller I found the location too quiet. It was a good 20 minute walk to the beach (Karon beach) and the main centre where the main shopping area and restaurants are. Bit too remote for me as I didn't want to walk that distance alone in the dark so evenings I ended up spending at the hotel which was very quiet! Taxi's in the area are pretty expensive. However, no problems with hotel in terms of comfort. Very clean and nice food in restaurant. Just a very quiet hotel in a quiet location - perfect if that's what you're looking for.
Samart M. Groups Thailand, October 21, 2013
nice pool open 24 hour and staff are friendly.

nice pool ,big room and easy to go out.
9.3
The staff and owner very nice and help ful. If you are thai and come from other province do not have motorcycle , i recommend to rent in hotel coz the other rent shop they not allow thai ppl to rent
Peter T. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
Very quiet and relaxing

Quiet, big rooms nice pool.
7.7
I wanted a nice quiet and private hotel where I could either sit/lie and relax or jump on the moped and go into town for more fun. The choice is yours. It is not close to anything but that is what the moped is for - everything is only 5 minutes.
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Good

Clean, friendly, beautiful
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manohra Cozy Resort PhuketManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfastManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terraceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pool terrace passageManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfastManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pool terrace passageManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terraceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Relaxing area at the 2nd floorManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfastManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfastManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Computers available to guestsManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - ReceptionManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terraceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Ssunset ViewManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terraceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Standard roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Standard roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03