My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manohra Cozy Resort

10 Soi Patak 16, Muang , Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Karon Hillside Hotel

Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Restaurant at the pool terrace Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Restaurant at the pool terrace Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfast Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terrace Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pool terrace passage Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfast Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pool terrace passage Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terrace Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Relaxing area at the 2nd floor Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfast Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfast Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Reception Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Computers available to guests Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Standard room bathroom Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior room bed Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe room bathroom
Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Standard Double Bed Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Standard room private patio Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe room private computer Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior room balcony Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe room 40 inches LCD TV Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior room bathroom Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe room bed Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe Double 8 meters balcony Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior room balcony Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Standard room bathroom Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe room bathroom Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Standard room wardrobe
Hotel Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Julia R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Expensive at NY, too far to walk to beach

Pool is ok, rooms ok, decent mini bar
6
Alexandr Z. Couples Russia, December 17, 2012
Very lovely hotel, big rooms, good price

Very quite place, great service from staff.
9
Good place to stay here for a long time, but motorbike/car is needed to reach beach or other places
Deborah M. Couples South Africa, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel - great service

Fabulous swimming pool & pool bar
9
fabulous staff - english speaking lovely big bedroom & bathroom & balcony reasonably priced unfortunately we didn't eat there so cannot rate the restaurant but heard from other tourists that the food was wonderful as they have a michelin chef. little too far from the beach - can walk there and back but it's very hot during the day! would suggest that you hire a scooter from the hotel to get around!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a scooter to get around
Marcus L. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Great Hotel Great Staff

Beautiful pool Big rooms
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Karon Hillside Hotel We will be back The pizza place at the end of the street is terrific!We rented a scooter which was cheap and a lot of fun
Joyce J. Families with older children Philippines, October 10, 2012
Great location and clean rooms

Nice swimming pool with a spectacular view
8.7
We were impressed by the receptionist of that hotel. They speak English and were so kind and polite. The room where we stayed are nicely decorated and pretty clean, what's more when we booked the hotel the price was surprieingly cheap!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a tuktuk going to Promthep cape...the view is amazingly beautiful!!!
Elena V. Solo travelers Russia, October 9, 2012
Nice, clean and quiet hotel with friendly staff

Not high costs of rooms with excellent content
9
Good view, very quiet and good place for rest, all staff speaks English, nice food. Free wi-fi, not very fast, but enough for reading, movies and extr.
Shopping Tip: В пределах Karon ничего примечательного для шоппинга не нашла, поэтому если есть цель побродить по магазинам-лучше сразу ехать на весь день в центр, и, начав с Гранд Цейлон, закончить в уличных лавчонках) настоятельно советую барышням купить сарафан из натурального хлопка, в нём гораздо менее жарко, и обязательно зонт!
Rodhiatun A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Suitable place for family

Room is big with a space for family having tea in the evening
8
Upon our arrival at night, we were welcomed by receptionist. We had a little problem to communicate with the receptionist in english but everything going smoothly. The hotel stated at very quiet place and far from the town and beach. We used private driver to transport from hotel to any place in phuket during daytime because we travelled in a big group. At night, we rent the scooter from the hotel (baht per day, baht for half day) or using tuk tuk to go to the town. It's easy to find tuk tuk in phuket. The charge for tuk tuk from the hotel not more than 400 baht. This hotel don't have iron to rent but they do have laundry service. We just go straight to the laundry place and spoke with the aunties there to use the iron. They are very helpful. They charged us only 30 baht for 15 pcs. The hotel is very lovely but they should improve their wifi connection. But we were enjoy staying there for 5 days 4 nights.
Pipat K. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2012
valuable but far from karon beach

valuable quiet and cleanroom
7.7
valuable quiet and cleanroom far from karon beach have nice swimingpool and bar helpful staff
Krishnan R. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2012
Nice hotel friendly staff

friendly staff, nice ambiance
7
All in all, nice hotel , however during our stay, there were lots of mosquitoes everywhere in the room, and the water heater wasnt working, and being situated in karon, its a little far from shopping areas etc, unless you possess your own transport, getting around can be quite a hassle and pricy.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Austria, July 8, 2012
Quiet location with big rooms

Clean rooms, nice small terrace, 3 minutes to the beach by motorbike
7.3
I had a very pleasant stay in this bungalow style room with a cosy little terrace. Room was clean, although the building looks quite old from the outside the rooms inside are cleaned every day and kept in good shape. For the price definitely worth a stay, i would always come back there! Hotel restaurant offers very good food but it is rather on the pricy side i would say. You should rent a motorbike, without that you are a bit too far from the city center of either karon or kata with all the restaurants and bars. The beach is also too far for walking but only about 3 minutes by motorbike (kata beach maybe 5).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Restaurtant at the pool terraceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Restaurant at the pool terraceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Restaurant at the pool terraceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfastManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terraceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pool terrace passageManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfastManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pool terrace passageManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terraceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Relaxing area at the 2nd floorManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfastManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfastManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - ReceptionManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Computers available to guestsManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Standard room bathroomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior room bedManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe room bathroomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Standard Double BedManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Standard room private patioManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe room private computerManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior room balconyManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe room 40 inches LCD TVManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior room bathroomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe room bedManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe Double 8 meters balconyManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior room balconyManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Standard room bathroomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe room bathroomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Standard room wardrobeManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior room wardrobe and fridge (140lt)Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Chocolate cakeManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Spaghetti BologneseManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Manohra beef burgerManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Spaghetta AmatricianaManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - TiramisuManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Cordon BleuManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Spaghetti Fresh TomatoManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Penne TunaManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Manohra Chicken Chef SaladManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Spaghetti CarbonaraManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Australian Rib Eye SteakManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Grilled Tuna SteakManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Prawns BruschettaManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Fettuccine Parma HamManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Tomato BruschettaManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Spaghetti ClamsManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Fettuccine Beef Meatballs


AS-AGWEB-3A04