Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manohra Cozy Resort

10 Soi Patak 16, Muang , Karon, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 220 reviews

96 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Priscilla M. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
Relaxing hotel with great staff

Beautiful
8
Report this review
Diego A. Couples Brazil, September 26, 2014
Amazing hotel

The room is perfect. Very big and so clean. The breakfast is awesome. There is homemade bread and cookies made from Italians. Staff is very professional and attentive always helping the guests.
9.7
We were there for one week and everyday we were so glad to had chosen this perfect hotel. There was nothing missing for us. We used to hide a scooter and travel around this marvellous Island. For sure we'd prefer to stay a little bit closer to patong but the price would increase too much and also I am not sure wether the quality of the hotel would be the same. We decided to spend less money with hotel as we wanted to visit everywhere. The staff helped us to buy tickets to all tours in the island and also to go to other islands. Actually they know very well Phuket so we were more relaxed since it was our first time in Phuket. On top of all, the owners are very friendly and gave us some help as well in regards to nice views, locations and what to do in Phuket. Patong is nice and too busy for what we wanted. Kata beach is just a paradise
Report this review
Alexandra C. Solo travelers Kyrgyzstan, September 25, 2014
Great hotel and staff performance!

Staff is very nice and hospitable, rooms are beautiful and cozy, swimming pool is great and works 24/7, food is delicious!
9.7
When I first came to Phuket the taxi driver dropped me in a wrong place, but one call to the Manora cozy resort and staff member of the hotel came to pick me up. It was absolutely nice and from this very moment I had only to enjoy the place and people that were surrounding me. Room was great with huge windows with a view to the forest. I had everything I needed. First there was no warm blanket but they kindly provided me with one once I asked for it. I would like to thank Inthira that works at this hotel for all the kindness and hospitality. She showed me around the most interesting places in Phuket and it was great to have such a local guide. Food in the restaurant was quite delicious also. The hotel is 20 minutes away from the beach but the hotel offers free shuttle to the beach every morning. Overall, it's a great value for the money you pay!
Report this review
Hayley S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Cleanliness, price & staff
9.3
I enjoyed my stay but moved after one week wanting to be closer to the beach (although they do run a shuttle down there every morning). You can't beat it for the price, friendliness and quality of the rooms. I definitely recommend it for those wishing a quieter stay but still be close to amenities and bars (just 10 mins down the road).
Report this review
Shu L. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
very cozy and very clean ,quiet and comfortable

clean ,cozy ,comfortable
10
I booked this hotel because the rating are very good, and it is very good. the location is quite close to the beach, especially with a rented motorbike/I had a very good sleep there, I would say this is the best and the cleanest hotel I've stayed with this price,highly recommended.
Report this review
Samantha C. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Huge room and Bathroom

Space, staff friendliness, value
7.7
We had a big room and it was well cleaned each day. Huge bathroom. Spacious.
Report this review
Graham O. Couples Ireland, June 18, 2014
Pleasant 6 night stay. Would recommend

Pool, nice rooms & quiet
8.3
Pleasant stay at quality hotel at reasonable rates.
Report this review
Jerry J. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
My stay in this hotel was very enjoyable.

quiet location easy secuee parking, cleanliness
8.7
we have enjoyied this little hotel a lot. it is quiet and cosy and since we have my partners car everything was close. the only thing i would improve is variety of breakfast menu, no thai food for my partner only bacon and eggs every morning, other than that place is awesome value for money
Report this review
Katarina V. Couples Austria, June 10, 2014
Very nice place, staff and quiet location

Nice staff, value for money..Löw season very cheap and offers more comfort than more expensive places
9.7
Cannot say anything disturbing..WOULD reccomend as a nice place to stay..wonderfull view on forest..on the mainroad is also very nice thai Restaurant with best food in phuket for very cheap prices..other Restaurants are very expensive there..
Report this review
Scott J. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Will be better if renovations are ever completed.

location is nice and quiet. Hire a scooter for easy access to all in the local area.. nice pool area.
6
room was OK. Fairly clean. Breakfast is ok.Nothing fancy but a good start yo the day although hot foods need to be kept warmer. F ypi hire a scooter the location is fine otherwise you may be in trouble.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 96 reviews Next page
Manohra Cozy Resort PhuketManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terraceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pool terrace passageManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pool terrace passageManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terraceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Relaxing area at the 2nd floorManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Computers available to guestsManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - ReceptionManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terraceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Sunset ViewManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terraceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Superior roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Standard roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Standard roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Deluxe roomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - BathroomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - GardenManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - ReceptionManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - GardenManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - GardenManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - EntranceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - GardenManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - EntranceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - GardenManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - EntranceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - ReceptionManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - EntranceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02