or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manohra Cozy Resort

10 Soi Patak 16, Muang , Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Karon Hillside Hotel
Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfast Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terrace Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pool terrace passage Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfast Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pool terrace passage Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terrace Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Relaxing area at the 2nd floor Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfast Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfast Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Computers available to guests Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Reception Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terrace Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Ssunset View Manohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terrace
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Amelia Y. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2013
queit, comfortable

pool, spacious room and toilet
4.7
bad location. walk almost half an hour to reach karon beach.
Jaeyoun J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 15, 2013
Low price, quiet place but very far from beach

Low Price, Quiet place, Good food
6.3
Low price and quiet place but very far from beach, some staffs are kind but some staff are never smile and never say even good morning
Abdul M. Couples India, July 4, 2013
This was the best place in Karon.

Friendly staff, Good service, beautiful location
10
It was a nice experience. I'm looking forward to use agoda and Manohra resort.
Marc C. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 19, 2013
Cheap, value for money, long way from beach

Pool bar, price, large room
6.7
Good cheap stay, very practical if you're out all day then have the pool to come back to.
Bert V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 14, 2013
Good relaxing holliday

Nice comfortable room, nice pool and quiet surrounding, friendly staff
8.3
After 7 years having hotels in Karon at the beach this time i changed to a little more quiet hotal at the hillside of Karon. It was realy a pleasant surprise for me how nice this little hotel was (only 30 rooms)
Emma W. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
Great value, great service, rooms need attention

Value for money. Friendly staff. Great breakfast
8.3
We stayed in a standard double which as excellent value. Good size and comfortable bed but some of the furniture was damaged cosmetically and needs replacing. However the room was very clean. The pool area is lovely with a bar and pretty good happy hour. Buffet breakfast is fantastic with a really good selection (the best we had on our travels) and the poolside restaurant has a nice sunset view. You need transport as its away from the town and beach but all in all a good little find.
Martha H. Couples Canada, April 17, 2013
Awesome, good Bathroom

Beakfast, Room Size, Bathroom
7.7
Goran S. Solo travelers Sweden, March 27, 2013
Nice rooms , good pool

the rooms , the pool and the location
5.7
I had a big nice room and it was well cleaned each day , the pool was nice and the location for the hotel is very good , the food was ok .
Thomas B. Solo travelers Denmark, March 23, 2013
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, quiet location, nice room
8.3
Matthew R. Solo travelers Canada, February 11, 2013
Disappointing

Restaurant
5.3
I booked the hotel after reading some of the comments left before, and I had a different experience. The room was decent enough, but there was not a great deal of hot water, more luke warm at best. If you wanted to use the room safe you had to call the front desk to come and have them unlock it for you to be able to use. While the hotel did have wireless, it only worked about a third of my time in my room (with no wall outlet as a secondary option), and up by the pool it was still spotty at best. The restaurant which was one of the good things I read about the hotel was hit and miss. The food was quite good, but the tables were set up outside just to the side of the pool, which is not the issue, but you faced west, so if you went for dinner before sunset, the sun set directly into your eyes (if you want to look out over the city), and if you came for dinner after sunset there were bugs that were flying around everywhere. I understand that the hotel cannot control the bugs, but if that's something would bother you, be advised.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manohra Cozy Resort PhuketManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfastManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terraceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pool terrace passageManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfastManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Pool terrace passageManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terraceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Relaxing area at the 2nd floorManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfastManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Buffet breakfastManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Computers available to guestsManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - ReceptionManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terraceManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Ssunset ViewManohra Cozy Resort Phuket - Swimming pool terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A05