Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manohra Cozy Village

29/18 Patak Road, Soi 7, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest Room Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest Room Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest Room Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Bathroom Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Restaurant Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Restaurant Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Facilities - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bathroom - Renovated
Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bathroom - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bungalow Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bungalow Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bungalow Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bathroom Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bathroom Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Reception Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Manohra Bar Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Jacuzzi jet installed Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Garden Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Andre K. Families with young children Sweden, February 19, 2014
Ok

Staff
6.7
Hui N. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Cozy stay.

Cozy place with nice n friendly staff. Near beach. Alot of mosquitoes tho.
8.7
Edwin C. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Beautiful and cozy. Close to beach

Quiet; close to beach; close to restaurants
6.7
Everything was great except for the bathroom doors. I believe all the rooms have broken doors. Other than that, the staff were friendly and accommodating.
Wong H. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
Old, poorly maintained room

Small swimming pool, friendly staffs, beach is within walking distance
4.3
The room was old, dark, poorly maintained, with cockroaches around the room. Please note that we needed to walk the back-door in order to reach the beach within 10 minutes, it takes much longer time if we go to the beach by using the main entrance. Using the back door, we needed to walk through a very dark street, with no public lighting. We felt dangerous and not safe to use the back-door at night-time.
Jasmine M. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
ok stay

breakfast, simple concept, good location
7.3
To be honest, the room was quite disappointing. It smelled funny and the washroom smells terrible like something is stuck inside. The shower is outside the toilet, in a small transparent cubicle covered by a small curtain. Would have preferred it to be INSIDE the toilet because it was freezing when we were showering. Bed was a bit uncomfortable. However, what I liked most about the hotel is the hospitality. The woman was so friendly and sweet! she even recommended a few sight seeing tours to us for a VERY reasonable price (considering tht transportation in phuket is crazy expensive). On top of tht, I really enjoyed the breakfast. Even though it was very simple but they provided us with quality food. Bacon, ham, eggs, fruits etc. Location wise, it's not too bad. They have a back road which leads to the main road of the bars, pubs etc. There really isnt much to do around this area though. Some of the more "happening" places that u might want to consider visiting are the pub at the end of the road which is filled with colorful neon lights and also they have a small night market/bazaar around tht area. Quite reasonable price for shopping.
Mei C. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2013
Readmit again

Great,village feel,quiet and feel safety,
10
Guillermo C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
Best hotel in PHuket Island

Friendly staff, quiet, close to beack
10
This is the best hotel I have stayed in Phuket. I have been in Karon, Kata and Patong many times. 12 times to be exact and this hotel surpass all the others by far. The staff was what made a difference here as they helped me and went out of their way to make my stay a more pleasant one. They helped me book tickets for shows which I got at a discount because of them. They were very honest and at the end I wish I didnt have to leave, but like all great things they must come to an end at sometime. Will be taking my wife here in a few weeks, wouldnt choose any other hotel anywhere in Phuket.
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
very nice room in a quiet settingi

room quality, undisturbed location, nice staff
7.3
booked here for nine nights, i'm very familiar with kata but this location was new to me so it is quite tucked away. this can be a good point but also a bad point, to me it was fine because i had a motorcycle (available to rent from reception) for me this is the way to get around in kata, but worth noting that not such good idea if you have never ridden before especially in a foreign country. there is a short cut from the back of the hotel leading to tania road i think i was told 2 min walk, here you can find shops, tuk tuks, restaurants/bars etc from there i would guess a further 5-10 min pretty flat walk to the beach. overall it was a nice stay, clean comfortable room, quiet with no traffic noise etc and i would certainly stay again
Jia Q. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2013
a place suitable for couple

friendly staff, quiet place and good service
6
it was a very big room, but the bathroom is a little bit small. the room is dark becoz of the light.
Muhammad N. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2013
A Very Nice Getaway Hotel

Quiet, Relaxing, Affordable
8.3
Some sorts of great experiences here are waiting for you. The hotel is ideally located which is quite close to the Kata and Karon beach, but also not so near that you can feel a relaxing and quiet night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manohra Cozy Village PhuketManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceManohra Cozy Village Phuket - BathroomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - RestaurantManohra Cozy Village Phuket - RestaurantManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Facilities - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bathroom - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bathroom - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BungalowManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BungalowManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BungalowManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BathroomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BathroomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - ReceptionManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Manohra BarManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Jacuzzi jet installedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - GardenManohra Cozy Village Phuket - ExteriorManohra Cozy Village Phuket - ExteriorManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - GardenManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05