or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manohra Cozy Village

29/18 Patak Road, Soi 7, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest Room Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest Room Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest Room Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Bathroom Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Restaurant Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Restaurant Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Facilities - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bathroom - Renovated
Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bathroom - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bungalow Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bungalow Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bungalow Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bathroom Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bathroom Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Reception Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Manohra Bar Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Jacuzzi jet installed Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Garden Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Mei C. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2013
Readmit again

Great,village feel,quiet and feel safety,
10
Guillermo C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
Best hotel in PHuket Island

Friendly staff, quiet, close to beack
10
This is the best hotel I have stayed in Phuket. I have been in Karon, Kata and Patong many times. 12 times to be exact and this hotel surpass all the others by far. The staff was what made a difference here as they helped me and went out of their way to make my stay a more pleasant one. They helped me book tickets for shows which I got at a discount because of them. They were very honest and at the end I wish I didnt have to leave, but like all great things they must come to an end at sometime. Will be taking my wife here in a few weeks, wouldnt choose any other hotel anywhere in Phuket.
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
very nice room in a quiet settingi

room quality, undisturbed location, nice staff
7.3
booked here for nine nights, i'm very familiar with kata but this location was new to me so it is quite tucked away. this can be a good point but also a bad point, to me it was fine because i had a motorcycle (available to rent from reception) for me this is the way to get around in kata, but worth noting that not such good idea if you have never ridden before especially in a foreign country. there is a short cut from the back of the hotel leading to tania road i think i was told 2 min walk, here you can find shops, tuk tuks, restaurants/bars etc from there i would guess a further 5-10 min pretty flat walk to the beach. overall it was a nice stay, clean comfortable room, quiet with no traffic noise etc and i would certainly stay again
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
Good service

Staff, Breakfast, prompt action
7.3
Stay was fine, although there was an issue with the heavy rainfall flooding my room. The staff realised this and made sure my stuff was moved to make sure it was dry. I was then upgraded (for free) immediately without even having to ask. The receptionist was very good.
Robert N. Solo travelers January 25, 2013
Great hotel, quiet location

Nice rooms. And quiet location.
8.7
A friend chose this hotel and it worked out perfect. Breakfast is nice and having espresso drinks added a nice touch. People were friendly. The small number of rooms really added the cozy factor. Only issue was the cabs having a hard time finding it. Once you tell them Soi 7 " by the bank" they all seemed to figure it out.
Sabine K. Solo travelers Germany, November 4, 2012
Cannot recommend this

none
3
mosquitos, cockroaches and spiders in the room uncomfortable beds location quite far from the beach
Clare B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 8, 2012
great spot, booked 2 days stayed for 10

location close to shops and beach, nice free breakfast, great staff, quiet and large rooms wth aircon, tv, safe, bar fridge, drying rack...
9.3
Best value for money, i felt at home and cant wait to come back for more.
Regina L. Solo travelers Sweden, February 1, 2012
A perfect place for me!

Great location, cozy and nice!
10
I stayed here for 2 nights in standard bungalow 10. This was a great place. This was the first time the room looked like the pictures on the website. For me it was great, clean and I sleept all night. Well bed was hard but I did't mind at all. The staff was friendly. Nice poolarea, well kept. I would go here again if I went to Kata Beach. But then I would choose the superior room at the pool You had to walk to the beach, 10 min or more, but for me, just great. A nice walk to see the area!
Lanqi S. Solo travelers China, January 7, 2012
very friendly staff

helpful staff, cleaness
8.7
All the staff are very friendy y glad to help, and they make up the room every day.Good service! Walking distance to the kata beach. The pool is very very small, maybe just for decaration, but since the beach is not far... I got all the basic facilities I needed. The juice in the breafast is not included, neither the cafe or tea.
Nightlife Tip: if you are looking for nightlife, kata is not the right place, the pubs there are not the noisy type
Jolene K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2011
Cozy..it's in the name

Helpful staff and lovely decor
8.3
Given the price, this was a great little hotel. On entering my room, my first impressions were that the decor was lovely though a little worn. The room is spacious, clean enough for a comfortable stay and has good storage. The bathroom was quite compact; however, but did the job. I left a half packet of cookies out which attracted ants which isn't uncommon in Thailand; however, I did notice trails of them around even when no food was present. In general, for the price, the room was decent and in a quiet location if you wanted a quiet night in. The air conditioning also worked a treat. The staff here were wonderful. Dario on front desk went above and beyond to help find a place to stay for a night when I tried to extend my stay by a night at Manohra. Unsurprisingly, they were fully booked. Other employees also served as friendly company at breakfast. Breakfast was basic but good. Toast, eggs, fruit and spreads ..buffet style Overall, I would recommend this place for people on a budget and looking for a quiet stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manohra Cozy Village PhuketManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceManohra Cozy Village Phuket - BathroomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - RestaurantManohra Cozy Village Phuket - RestaurantManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Facilities - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bathroom - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bathroom - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BungalowManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BungalowManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BungalowManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BathroomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BathroomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - ReceptionManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Manohra BarManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Jacuzzi jet installedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - GardenManohra Cozy Village Phuket - ExteriorManohra Cozy Village Phuket - ExteriorManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - GardenManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06