or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manohra Cozy Village

29/18 Patak Road, Soi 7, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest Room Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest Room Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest Room Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Bathroom Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Restaurant Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Restaurant Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Facilities - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bathroom - Renovated
Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bathroom - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bungalow Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bungalow Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bungalow Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bathroom Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bathroom Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Reception Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Manohra Bar Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Jacuzzi jet installed Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Garden Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Amir A. Families with older children Israel, October 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Secluded
8.7
The hotel is tucked away from the main road and the main shopping street. It's about 7 minutes walk from the beach. The room itself is nice and big enough for the 3 of us. The bathroom is OK. Both of them are very clean. Breakfast was good.
Tomoko V. Families with older children Japan, January 11, 2012
great location

great value
9.3
it was on high season when we visited, we stay in Standard room, it was good. we couldnt stay in deluxe room,fully booked but it looked really nice.
Kitrina L. Families with older children New Zealand, December 27, 2011
Central location but rooms need a bit of an update

Away from the hustle and bustle but close to everything. Lovely pool. Good breakfast
5.3
enjoyed our stay but was more suited to our backpacking children than to us. friendly staff. pool was great loved the location. great restaurant (with no name) on the little road down to the cozy village. run by a beautiful thai lady does not look much but the food is wonderful and we ate for less tahn for 5 of us!
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurant (with no name) on the little road down to the Cozy village. Run by a beautiful Thai lady Does not look much but the food is wonderful and we ate for less tahn for 5 of us!
Melissa S. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2011
Value for money

close to shops and restaurants, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
If you don't mind a bit of a walk to the beach (10 minutes) then this is a great place. It's in the middle of the main shopping/ eating area and has a cute little swimming pool in a nice setting. Breakfast is buffet style and while the rooms could use a coat of paint they are perfectly OK. Good value for money.
Meiling C. Families with older children United States of America, December 22, 2011
OK hotel

value
5
the hotel is just OK, the service people are friedly but they hardly speak English. It is quite a walk to the beach (about 10 min, not 3 min). It is quite thou as it is located on back street.
Archana S. Families with older children India, October 28, 2011
Lovely hotel with helpful staff

Inviting rooms, courteous and helpful staff, nice, quiet location
8.3
Good location, walking distance from the heart of the town. We had a quiet, peaceful and relaxing stay. The staff were very accommodating and provided us with all the info we needed on places nearby & how to get there. They even went out of their way to help us retrieve belongings we'd left in a taxi! Breakfast was really good as well. In summation, a perfect getaway for a holiday in Phuket.
Shopping Tip: Visit Soi Malisa
Stefan M. Families with older children Switzerland, July 25, 2012
Nettes, sauberes Hotel

günstiger Preis bei guter Leistung
6.3
Uns hat es hier gut gefallen. Sehr sauber, freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück ist für diesen Prise i.o.
Ronald J. Families with older children Netherlands, December 23, 2011
wegblijven!

je kuint via de achterpoort naar de hoofdstraat lopen, scheelt een behoorlijke wandeling
3.7
We hadden 2 standaardbungalows, waarvan in beide huisjes de bedden van zeer slechte kwaliteit zijn; je ligt gewoon óp de springveren. Eén huisje (nr 10 )was van inferieure kwaliteit, behalve de slechte bedden, werkte de koelkast niet (daarin was het warm en stonk verschikkelijk), de kast stonk, de gordijnen hingen half naar beneden en het deurslot werkte niet goed. Van alles dat werd gemeld kwam alleen iemand naar de deur kijken en vervolgens gebeurde er niets meer. Het ontbijt is ok, maar koffie en thee moet je zelf betalen, ook al staat er op een bordje dat dat alleen voor de koffie geldt, dat is dus niet waar. Internet is wel gratis en de gehuurde scooters en bestelde taxi's werden vlot geleverd. De 6 luxere bungalows bij het kleine zwembadje zijn gerenoveerd en zien er wel goed uit, de andere moet je niet huren, zonde van het geld; er is genoeg te huren in de omgeving. Totaal misschien 2 sterren
Reijo J. Families with older children Finland, January 7, 2012
edullinen kata beach hotell

hinta
6.7
halpa hinta.ystävällinen palvelu.oikotie kävellen katan keskustaan.ranta 600m kata/karon
Anette H. Families with older children Norway, January 2, 2013
En liten oase midt i byen

Frodig, fredelig og bra beliggenhet
6.7
Flotte rene bungalower. Bestill rom foran pol. Frokost ok, men de må skifte duker på frokostbordet!!! Alle senger i Thailand er harde- her er de knallharde... Hyggelig betjening, men vi fikk en bråslutt på oppholdet vårt da hotellet ikke hadde lest godt nok i papirene sine... De trodde vi skulle ut en dag før vi skulle-- og vi kom fra stranden og de hadde pakket ned alle sakene våre...dette ordnet de forøvrig bra opp i. Vi fikk nytt hotell og taxi dit... Reiser gjerne tilbake, på tross av denne hendelsen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manohra Cozy Village PhuketManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceManohra Cozy Village Phuket - BathroomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - RestaurantManohra Cozy Village Phuket - RestaurantManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Facilities - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bathroom - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bathroom - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BungalowManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BungalowManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BungalowManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BathroomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BathroomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - ReceptionManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Manohra BarManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Jacuzzi jet installedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - GardenManohra Cozy Village Phuket - ExteriorManohra Cozy Village Phuket - ExteriorManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - GardenManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03