or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manohra Cozy Village

29/18 Patak Road, Soi 7, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest Room Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest Room Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest Room Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Bathroom Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Restaurant Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Restaurant Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Facilities - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bathroom - Renovated
Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bathroom - Renovated Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bungalow Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bungalow Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bungalow Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bathroom Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior Bathroom Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Reception Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Manohra Bar Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Jacuzzi jet installed Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Garden Manohra Cozy Village Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Hui N. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Cozy stay.

Cozy place with nice n friendly staff. Near beach. Alot of mosquitoes tho.
8.7
Muhammad N. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2013
A Very Nice Getaway Hotel

Quiet, Relaxing, Affordable
8.3
Some sorts of great experiences here are waiting for you. The hotel is ideally located which is quite close to the Kata and Karon beach, but also not so near that you can feel a relaxing and quiet night.
Liang Z. Groups China, February 28, 2013
clean and comfortable room, helpful staff

swimming pool, clean room, friendly staff
9.3
Clean room,comfortable beds.Near to local restaurants and money exchange.Has a small children-friendly swimming pool.The staff are friendly and helpful, helped me booking local tour at reasonable price. Just a little far from the beach, as a hotel occupy a large portion of kata beach.
Nohemi H. Groups Mexico, November 14, 2012
Very good hotel with a friendly dog

location and service
7.7
We had a great trip and we were very happy in this hotel
Nohemi H. Groups Mexico, November 11, 2012
Very friendly hotel

location and service
7.7
Very good hotel with a friendly dog. This is a very good hotel, the people are very friendly with us they help us in many times and they have a little dog, I like it very much. We were happy in this place and enjoy a lot the tranquility. Our stay was nice and We recommended Manohra Cozy Village in your next travel.
Sabine K. Groups Germany, November 2, 2012
Nothing to recommend

none
3
if you like mosquitos, this is your place; far from the beach, mediocre in every aspect
Kristofer F. Groups Sweden, February 19, 2012
Quiet place.

Nice, quiet
8
Nice and quiet place. Friendly people who works there.
Savitary P. Groups United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
Great Room but not Ideal location

Selling piont staff are friendly and breakfast is good.
7
Hotel was lovely, room for the price was good value for money. However the location is very far from night life and day trips.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel was lovely, room for the price was good value for money. However the location is very far from night life and day trips. Advert for the hotel stated that there was a cocktail bar, when we asked about this we were told there was only soft drinks and beers available.
Eric C. Groups France, August 20, 2011
nice & cozy

nice location / cheap
7.3
this small hotel is located is a nice and calm area, on the side of the beach with is not so busy. the hotel is actually quite small compared to what the photos on the web site could make one believe. but still it's a very good value hotel, with nice staff, in a nice location. we stayed there for 5 days and did not regret our choice one second.
Anna L. Groups Germany, May 25, 2011
Good location with a great price

very helpful staff, clean, cozy
7.3
Our taxi from the airport had some trouble finding the place at first. However, it is totally worth it. Manohra Cozy Village IS cozy with friendly and helpful staff, good-sized rooms, nice breakfast. It was still low season when we arrived there but it was fully booked...speaks for itself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manohra Cozy Village PhuketManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceManohra Cozy Village Phuket - BathroomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - RestaurantManohra Cozy Village Phuket - RestaurantManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bungalow - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Facilities - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bathroom - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Standard Bathroom - RenovatedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BungalowManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BungalowManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BungalowManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BathroomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Superior BathroomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - ReceptionManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Manohra BarManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Jacuzzi jet installedManohra Cozy Village Phuket - GardenManohra Cozy Village Phuket - ExteriorManohra Cozy Village Phuket - ExteriorManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest RoomManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Swimming PoolManohra Cozy Village Phuket - GardenManohra Cozy Village Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01