or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manor House

#21, St.262, Daun Penh, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Exterior Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Interior Manor House Phnom Penh - Interior Manor House Phnom Penh - Lobby Manor House Phnom Penh - Balcony view Manor House Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Manor House Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Manor House Phnom Penh - Swimming pool Manor House Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Manor House Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Claude C. Business travelers France, September 18, 2014
Great place in the heart of PP

Location, swimming pool, size of the rooms
8.3
Was great as usual.
Frank D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
great location, wonderfull staff.

location. staff. quality for money.
8
great
Emiko A. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2014
Gem in a busy city

Staff, wi-fi, locations
8.7
Manor House was great - the staff were very friendly and attentive. The hotel is centrally located and only two blocks from good restaurants. I also appreciated how it felt like a little paradise in a very busy city. The wi-fi was also excellent - faster than any other hotel I've stayed at in SE Asia. Breakfast was great and I loved sitting by the pool in the morning before heading out into the busy city. Also, the tuk-tuk driver Han outside the hotel was fabulous!
Claude C. Business travelers France, June 3, 2014
Great value, large room, super clean !!

Clean, swimming pool, quiet neighboroud
9.7
Great as usual !!
Jamie B. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
Unparalled staff - Above & Beyond!

Service staff, great location and beautiful pool
10
On the first night of my stay at Manor House, my partner fell ill and had to be transported to a local hospital. Every single step of the way, the staff at Manor House were incredibly helpful and supportive, from helping find a hospital to providing food and drinks to take to him to reaching out with any helpful information they could give to make the experience less stressful - from the local staff to the foreign owner, everyone really went above and beyond. I cannot thank them enough for their kind service and generous spirit. Definitely made a tough situation much less stressful. While I didn't have as much time to partake in the amenities, they had super friendly tuk tuk drivers, a gorgeous pool, a great breakfast and the setting was very comfortable. Highly recommend!
Philip C. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Good value

Comfort, value, location
8.7
This is my fourth stay at Manor House, always find it comfortable, friendly, well located, value for money.
David P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Beautiful oasis in the centre of the maelstrom

The staff, the room, the location, did I mention the staff?
8.7
Alas, I was only there one night, but such a wonderful place, I may return to Phnom Penh just to stay here again!
Michael B. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
Quality at a good price

Location, great staff, nicely appointed rooms
9.3
This is a gay friendly hotel that has nicely appointed rooms. It has a nice breakfast and a small but nice pool. It is in a garden like setting but right downtown close to restaurants and the big park. Great value for the money.
Claude C. Business travelers France, March 11, 2014
Great place, great location, great value !!!

Service, cleanliness, swimming pool and location
9.3
Great stay with a great location. Staff is very nice, rooms are perfectly clean and the swimming pool is just wonderful, in the center of Phnom Penh. Very quite place by the way !! close to all restaurants, entertainment and riverside.
James P. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Friendly, helpful laid back Hotel.

Relaxed, quiet, central
9.3
The owners were friendly, helpful and always happy to assist. They had a great knowledge of the local area and informed us of a local restaurant where we had the best food for a long time! The hotel is very central for everything in and around Phnom Penh, and there's a friendly tuk-tuk driver who waits outside the gates if you need to go anywhere. Cambodia gets very hot and the hotel has a lovely pool area which is relaxing and quiet away from the bustle of the streets. The hotel is clean, tidy, comfortable, relaxed and friendly - definitely recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manor House Phnom PenhManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - ExteriorManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - InteriorManor House Phnom Penh - InteriorManor House Phnom Penh - LobbyManor House Phnom Penh - Balcony viewManor House Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesManor House Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolManor House Phnom Penh - Swimming poolManor House Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesManor House Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesManor House Phnom Penh - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B06