Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manor House

#21, St.262, Daun Penh, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12207 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manor House Phnom Penh - Interior Manor House Phnom Penh - Interior Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Lobby Manor House Phnom Penh - Balcony view Manor House Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Exterior Manor House Phnom Penh - Swimming pool Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room Manor House Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (16)
Sort by:
Claude C. Business travelers France, June 3, 2014
Great value, large room, super clean !!

Clean, swimming pool, quiet neighboroud
9.7
Great as usual !!
Claude C. Business travelers France, March 11, 2014
Great place, great location, great value !!!

Service, cleanliness, swimming pool and location
9.3
Great stay with a great location. Staff is very nice, rooms are perfectly clean and the swimming pool is just wonderful, in the center of Phnom Penh. Very quite place by the way !! close to all restaurants, entertainment and riverside.
Michael H. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
Relaxed and comfortable

Location, staff and cleanliness
7
Ok so first of all this is a gay owned and operated hotel. It is small and friendly and the staff leave you to go about your own business. Rooms are comfortable and clean and swimming pool too (only problem is that it is a little shady. I enjoyed my stay here.
William B. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
A quiet oasis

The staff were very helpful, the room was large, and it felt like I wasn't in the city
9
My stay was very enjoyable. I was busy with work while I was there, and this place proved perfect. My room had a nice desk; the staff let me photocopy some documents; and I was left alone in peace and quiet to do my work. I couldn't have asked for anything more. From someone who has stayed in dozens of hotels in Phnom Penh, I have now found my go-to hotel for future visits.
Richard G. Business travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Good people & great stay.

good staff, clean facilities, spacious room
8.7
Well organised, very enjoyable, another plus experience.
Paul B. Business travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
Gay-owned, good for business or leisure travel

Quiet, reliable Wi-Fi, friendly and helpful staff
6
The hotel’s owner lives on the property that he manages with his staff, so he makes sure everything runs smoothly and can quickly correct anything that needs fixing. I could walk or take a short tuk-tuk ride to offices for business and to the riverfront & tourist attractions for pleasure. It was always quiet for work or sleep. Good value for money.
Matthew B. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2012
Clean rooms with exceptional staff

Pool, internet and the friendliness of the staff
10
i stayed for 4 nights for a business trip which meant i was at the hotel for breakfast and then again in the evening for a swim and relax by the pool. it has a great location for accessing the many good restaurants and wine bars. the salt pool it wonderful and it was lovely to relax there after a day of meetings. the staff are very polite and friendly. the level of english spoken is high and i had no problems being able to request information on restaurants and places to drink. manor house is a relaxed place, clean and represents good value in phnom penh.
Restaurant Tip: K'nyay is an excellent and popular khmer and vegetarian restaurant close by. Next door is K2 which is a delightful place to have a drink or two.
Amanda H. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Good rooms and service, poor internet

Spacious rooms, nice staff, good location
7.7
I got a free upgrade from the standard room and the room was nice and very spacious. The staff are very nice and helped me on several occasions with travel arrangements and food recommendations. The location is nice, across the street from the busy hostel area which has a lot of good restaurants, and a close tuk tuk ride from the riverside, but down a small alley so it is not too loud. The wifi was very spotty though and failed to work entirely for most of my stay. Breakfast is ok, you can get omelets, bacon, eggs, etc.
Tom M. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2012
Good location, good people, very pleasant stay

Small and informal with very friendly staff - And a swimming pool inhabited by singing birds
9.7
I very much enjoyed my stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and being able to use a swimming pool in downtown Phnom Penh at a relatively inexpensive B&B was a definite plus.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember to take your shoes off at the front door!
Shanthi D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 6, 2011
Cleen rooms, homely and economical guest house

Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
in my previous comments i mentioned as overpriced, but it was due to a mistake and the price i had paid was a very reasonable. the car and the hotel driver who took me around was fluent in english and was punctual and extremely honest. i wish to thank the hotel management for the good service they provide.
Hotel Feature Tip: Reasonable. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manor House Phnom PenhManor House Phnom Penh - InteriorManor House Phnom Penh - InteriorManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - LobbyManor House Phnom Penh - Balcony viewManor House Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - ExteriorManor House Phnom Penh - Swimming poolManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomManor House Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesManor House Phnom Penh - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A05