or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mansfield Motel

3 Highett Street, Mansfield, Australia 3722 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Premier Rooms Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - New Family Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - New Family Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Premier Rooms Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Exterior Mansfield Motel Mansfield - New Family Room Bathrooms Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room
Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Swimming Pool Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Great little motel !!

Great, had a good country feel to it
8.3
Only spent 1 night but would stay there for a week !
Klaus S. Couples Germany, August 6, 2014
An unexpected disappointment

a fine location, clean and tidy room, quiet
5.7
Our brief stay at the motel was satisfactory, but only just. Whilst we were met by a friendly receptionist and found the establishment clean, it was the tiny size of the room and the relatively high cost at $205, that was most disappointing. Yes, the motel was recently refurbished and painted, but it would not brush away the fact that this an establishment out of the 1960/70s with a fresh coat of paint. With nightly fees running at the $140 mark in Mansfield, this is certainly not value for money. Would I stay there again? Well, no.
Ruixiang S. Families with young children Australia, August 4, 2014
Great stay

Clean, comfortable, great location
8.7
Friendly staff, newly renovated. Very clean & comfortable. Value for money. Please note they don't have restaurant in the motel, but they are just around the conner of the town centre.
Jacob T. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
good :)

close to town.
7.3
Celeste C. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Over nite stay visiting friends

Location, clean
6.3
Motel was in good location centrally located in Mansfield Pillows were uncomfortable, curtains too narrow and let in sunlight. Could not darken the room during the day
Hannah L. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2013
Comfortable and convenient stay

Clean & Comfortable room, conveniently located
8.3
We booked this hotel because we didn't want to spend a ridiculous amount at the accommodation up in Mt Buller over a weekend ski trip. Mansfield is only a 40min drive up to the car park in Mt Buller and we were not fussed about driving up there for 2 days. The motel is located very conveniently in the Mansfield town centre, with access to resturants/pubs, banks, post office, supermarket, petrol station, ski hire/rental...etc. Our room at the motel is spacious enough, adequate heating, and was clean, comfortable and quiet where we could get a good night's rest after a long day up in the snows.. Extra blankets and pillow was provided in the closet, and there was a small kitchnette (including a microwave) that we could use. Will definitely stay here again in the future during the next ski season.
Pin T. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2013
Unfortunately wrong pick

Convenient, clean and quiet.
5
As we could not get a room at Mount Buller via Agoda network we had no choice but to settle for this motel. No doubt it was conveniently located and the room clean but what we paid for is definitely over-priced.Co
Tania L. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2012
Good place to stay enroute to Mount Buller

Convenient, Clean and Safe
7
It was very pleasant and comfortable. Good and reasonable place to stay before driving up to Mount Buller.
Andrew S. Couples Australia, January 15, 2012
very pleasent reception on arrival

comfortable motel with an easy access
9.7
exceptionally clean and quite spacious room air-conditioned. good size bathroom also very clean.
Cameron S. Groups Australia, August 27, 2011
Amazingly clean, new and fresh for a motel!

good size and all easy to use amenities
7.7
we only stayed 1 night after a long day snowboarding so it was lovely to be able to park the car right at the door and have a cozy bed and warm shower in a clean room!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: snow season its the perfect spot to catch the bus to the runs and cheaper than on the mountain!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mansfield Motel MansfieldMansfield Motel Mansfield - Premier RoomsMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - New Family Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - New Family Room Mansfield Motel Mansfield - Premier RoomsMansfield Motel Mansfield - ExteriorMansfield Motel Mansfield - New Family Room BathroomsMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Swimming PoolMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - InteriorMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Motel Mansfield - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01