Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 17 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Celeste C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Over nite stay visiting friends
Location, clean
Motel was in good location centrally located in Mansfield Pillows were uncomfortable, curtains too narrow and let in sunlight. Could not darken the room during the day
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Hannah L. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable and convenient stay
Clean & Comfortable room, conveniently located
We booked this hotel because we didn't want to spend a ridiculous amount at the accommodation up in Mt Buller over a weekend ski trip. Mansfield is only a 40min drive up to the car park in Mt Buller and we were not fussed about driving up there for 2 days. The motel is located very conveniently in the Mansfield town centre, with access to resturants/pubs, banks, post office, supermarket, petrol station, ski hire/rental...etc. Our room at the motel is spacious enough, adequate heating, and was clean, comfortable and quiet where we could get a good night's rest after a long day up in the snows.. Extra blankets and pillow was provided in the closet, and there was a small kitchnette (including a microwave) that we could use. Will definitely stay here again in the future during the next ski season.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Tania L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good place to stay enroute to Mount Buller
Convenient, Clean and Safe
It was very pleasant and comfortable. Good and reasonable place to stay before driving up to Mount Buller.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Pin L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Unfortunately wrong pick
Convenient, clean and quiet.
As we could not get a room at Mount Buller via Agoda network we had no choice but to settle for this motel. No doubt it was conveniently located and the room clean but what we paid for is definitely over-priced.Co
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Andrew S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
very pleasent reception on arrival
comfortable motel with an easy access
exceptionally clean and quite spacious room air-conditioned. good size bathroom also very clean.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

Cameron S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2011
Amazingly clean, new and fresh for a motel!
good size and all easy to use amenities
we only stayed 1 night after a long day snowboarding so it was lovely to be able to park the car right at the door and have a cozy bed and warm shower in a clean room!
Reviewed August 31, 2011

Kowijaya K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Hotel yang lumayan
Dekat dengan pusat kota mansfield, ada penghangat, cukup bersih
Menyenangkan. Mudah untuk mencari makan dan dekat dengan pusat kota mansfield
Reviewed November 02, 2014