Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mansfield Valley Motor Inn

2 Elvins Street, Mansfield, Australia 3722

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
12 reviews

11 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Tim R. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2015
great place, though thin walls

bed comfort, quality tv, hot hot shower
10
Excellent, highly reccomended
Report this review
Athit K. Groups Australia, September 6, 2015
ok stay for the price

price, clean and location
7.3
ok stay, would rate about 3 star not 4
Report this review
Marianne M. Couples Australia, August 22, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location
9
Report this review
Jayne J. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
Snow stopover

Location
7.7
Clean and comfortanle
Report this review
John L. Groups Australia, January 17, 2015
Good for overnight stay. clean friendly staff

Clean staff
7
Report this review
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
Marks review

location, access and comfort
7.7
It was good but I only stayed for one night.
Report this review
Helen M. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Fantastic

Close to the snow fields, close to local restaurants and lovely and quiet
8
We had a great stay. We have stayed here before and we have never had a problem. The rooms are lovely and clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Robert N. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
Fine place to stay overnight. Wouldn't use Agoda

Quiet, Gardens. Clean.
5.3
Compare rates very carefully. I paid $10 too much booking through Agoda for the same accommodation I could have booked direct for cheaper.
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Lovely location and setting

clean rooms, garden setting
7.3
Enjoyed the stay. The room was clean and comfortable
Report this review
Zoe W. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Cosy rooms with easy access n great surrounding

Easily located, clean n tidy, friendly service
9.7
opposite the mansfield info centre, the motor inn is easily located on the main street with great surroundings, close to all cafes, restaurant and ski hire stores. the room is clean, tidy and comfortable, also the backyard view is excellent! very satisfied with the night i stayed, and will strongly recommend for travelers who is looking for budget accommodation with comfortable facilities.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 11 reviews
Mansfield Valley Motor Inn MansfieldMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - GardenMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - ExteriorMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - ExteriorMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - ExteriorMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Balcony/TerraceMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Balcony/TerraceMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Hotel ExteriorMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - 2 Bedroom UnitMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Spa room with King bedMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Lawn and garden areaMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Garden rooms over looking gardensMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Conference CentreMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Breakfast Area For GroupsMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Deluxe Spa RoomMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Deluxe SpaMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Family RoomMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Terrace Room VerandaMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Swimming PoolMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Outside garden roomsMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Guest RoomMansfield Valley Motor Inn Mansfield - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06