or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park

K Rd, Werribee, Werribee, Melbourne, Australia 3030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Exterior Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Classic Room Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Junior Suite Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Spa Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Joseph’s Restaurant Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Swimming Pool Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Superior Room Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - The Library Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Heritage Room Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Lobby Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Exterior Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Facilities Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Meeting Room Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Werribee Zoo Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Mansion Pavillion Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Exterior
Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Joseph’s Bar Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Shadowfax Winery Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Werribee Zoo Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Lobby Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - The Mansion SocieTea Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Joseph’s Restaurant Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Joseph’s Bar Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Werribee Zoo
Area: Werribee Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Barry V. Couples Australia, April 13, 2015
Beautiful setting the park walks and local winery

The food at Joseph's and winery The walks and gardens The tour included in price of stay of the historic mansion also the pool and spa wobderful
9.3
Wonderful relaxing and took lots of pictures of the garden and house immaculate Resturant and spa awesome
Jingping W. Couples China, April 4, 2015
ms

garden staff spa
9.7
it was great experience! we stayed here on the same day after visiting the zoo! really enjoyed
Kay A. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Wedding

Staff, gardens,location
8
Samuel P. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
this is supposed to be a review not a short story

bathrooms, layout, gardens/grounds
7.3
Nice beds comfortable pillows
Adrian B. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
critical review

rose garden. museum. gardens.
7
I was really looking forward to an exquisite weekend. I was disappointed in the dining area. breakfast no knives for toast, no butter for toast, no sugar for cereal. Our room lacked two cusp for coffee, TV did not work and staff had to come and fix. no fly wire on windows. on date of departure attended at the dining room at 0655hrs as we had to get to the airport. we were told doesn't open until 0700 but would be ten minutes after that. we could have at least been allowed in and had a cuppa while we waited. no shuttle from airport. grounds were noticed to have weeds along building and pathways overgrown. the overgrowth that had been treated with roundup was still left lying. gave an impression of unkempt.
Larby J. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
Bathroom tiny.Basin is poor choice.Pillows inadeq

Location,staff,
7
Quite reasonable
Lechelle P. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2015
Beautiful property could do with a refresh

gardens and buildings
5.7
Nice enjoyable stay. Food was poor and not 5 star quality, which is a shame given it's remote location, we ordered from room service and in the cafe. A few stains on the carpet in the common areas so looks in need of a refresh. Nice pool area.
Kirsten S. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Great stay

Room. Location. Staff.
9
We came for 'So Frenchy. So Chic' in the park and wanted to stay late at the event and walk back to our room. The hotel, staff and whole experience exceeded our expectations. We will be back! Highly recommend.
Alison C. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Amazing stay!

Service, food, accomodation
10
I wish we could have stayed longer. The mansion and grounds are just beautiful. With so much to explore, from wine tastings at the cellar door and the stunning Victoria Rose Gardens. The food is sensational and service amazing. Even though on business we felt totally relaxed. We will be back.
Florence L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
pleasant stay

The comfortable room and view as well as the food there
9
One word; Awesome!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - HotelMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - ExteriorMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Classic RoomMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Junior SuiteMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - SpaMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Joseph’s RestaurantMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Swimming PoolMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Superior RoomMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - The LibraryMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Heritage Room Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - LobbyMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - ExteriorMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - FacilitiesMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Meeting RoomMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Werribee ZooMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Mansion PavillionMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - ExteriorMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Joseph’s BarMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Shadowfax WineryMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Werribee ZooMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - LobbyMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - The Mansion SocieTeaMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Joseph’s RestaurantMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Joseph’s BarMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Werribee Zoo


AS-AGWEB-3B05