arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park

K Rd, Werribee, Werribee, Melbourne, Australia 3030

Very good 7.8
Based on 38 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 38 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Barry V.
Australia
April 14, 2015
Beautiful setting the park walks and local winery
The food at Joseph's and winery The walks and gardens The tour included in price of stay of the historic mansion also the pool and spa wobderful
Wonderful relaxing and took lots of pictures of the garden and house immaculate Resturant and spa awesome

Jingping W.
China
April 06, 2015
ms
garden staff spa
it was great experience! we stayed here on the same day after visiting the zoo! really enjoyed

Kay A.
Australia
March 04, 2015
Wedding
Staff, gardens,location

samuel P.
Australia
February 27, 2015
this is supposed to be a review not a short story
bathrooms, layout, gardens/grounds
Nice beds comfortable pillows

Adrian B.
Australia
February 18, 2015
critical review
rose garden. museum. gardens.
I was really looking forward to an exquisite weekend. I was disappointed in the dining area. breakfast no knives for toast, no butter for toast, no sugar for cereal. Our room lacked two cusp for coffee, TV did not work and staff had to come and fix. no fly wire on windows. on date of departure attended at the dining room at 0655hrs as we had to get to the airport. we were told doesn't open until 0700 but would be ten minutes after that. we could have at least been allowed in and had a cuppa while we waited. no shuttle from airport. grounds were noticed to have weeds along building and pathways overgrown. the overgrowth that had been treated with roundup was still left lying. gave an impression of unkempt.

Larby J.
Australia
January 22, 2015
Bathroom tiny.Basin is poor choice.Pillows inadeq
Location,staff,
Quite reasonable

Kirsten S.
Australia
January 14, 2015
Great stay
Room. Location. Staff.
We came for 'So Frenchy. So Chic' in the park and wanted to stay late at the event and walk back to our room. The hotel, staff and whole experience exceeded our expectations. We will be back! Highly recommend.

Lechelle P.
Australia
January 14, 2015
Beautiful property could do with a refresh
gardens and buildings
Nice enjoyable stay. Food was poor and not 5 star quality, which is a shame given it's remote location, we ordered from room service and in the cafe. A few stains on the carpet in the common areas so looks in need of a refresh. Nice pool area.

Alison C.
Australia
November 20, 2014
Amazing stay!
Service, food, accomodation
I wish we could have stayed longer. The mansion and grounds are just beautiful. With so much to explore, from wine tastings at the cellar door and the stunning Victoria Rose Gardens. The food is sensational and service amazing. Even though on business we felt totally relaxed. We will be back.

Florence L.
Malaysia
November 08, 2014
pleasant stay
The comfortable room and view as well as the food there
One word; Awesome!