My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park

K Rd, Werribee, Werribee, Melbourne, Australia 3030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Lobby Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Lobby Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Classic Room Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Classic Room Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Superior Room Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Superior Room Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Junior Suite Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Junior Suite Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Junior Suite Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Bathroom Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Pool at The Spa
Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Spa Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Spa Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Spa Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Spa Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Spa Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Garden Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Lounge Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Josephs Bar Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Josephs Bar Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Josephs Bar Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Josephs Restaurant
Hotel Area: Werribee Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Michelle B. Families with young children Australia, February 1, 2014
Relaxing, Great spa, fantastic garden

Spa and pool, the gardens, the kids room in the museum, the zoo next door
8
Fantastic stay. Very relaxing. Kids enjoyed the pool very much. Great walk on the garden in the morning, after a buffet breakfast. Free entry to museum, and they had friendly museum staff who played with my kids in the children's room. Then we also visited the werribee zoo next door. Overall, a fantastic stay at the Mansion hotel. Highly recommended. Will definitely come back.
Noel M. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
It was disappointing.

The location.
5
the rooms were on the small size and the whole hotel needs its carpet replaced. It really made the hotel look old and drabe.
Eri P. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Relaxing, tranquil, romantic

The surrounds were beautiful and the decor of the hotel lovely
7.7
We had a lovely stay at the Mansion. The restaurant and staff were a bit disappointing.
He C. Families with young children China, October 3, 2013
The hotel in a big manor

Histor
7
The hotel is apart of the Werribee Manor where in the Werribee Park.the Werribee Manor has a long history and is well preserved,it's feel like in the TV drama Downton Abbey when we were visiting there,and it's for free to visit if you show your room card of the hotel.Actually the hotel is in the build of the manor,but it's not in the older part of the building,it's in the part which was built In the monastery period.The room of the hotel is just so so,and when we opened the window,we found a spider web outside the window which is as old as the building.
Zhou C. Couples China, July 30, 2013
nice hotel

room clean food
10
nice room with nice food and big size room, always have many place around to shopping
Kim W. Families with older children New Zealand, July 25, 2013
Absolutely Fabulous

Facilities, Food & Staff
9.7
Our stay was far too short. There was so much more to do and see which unfortunately we did not have time to do. Would definitely liked to have more time as it was so relaxing.
Tieng C. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Relaxing weekend

The view was breathtaking, the people were lovely, the food was AMAZING
9.3
Lynley D. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
perfect country like city retreat !

easy to get to, beautiful surround
8.3
this is a lovely hotel to let you feel away from it all - yet less then 30 mins from the city. rooms are small but why hang in the room when there are plenty of great things to do on site.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful grounds and garden to walk around.
Pritika N. Couples Australia, June 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, extremely small rooms & poor service

Nice mansion
4.3
It was my partner's birthday, i ordered a cake through a Patisserie (already paid) to be delivered at the hotel after liaising with the hotel staff. One of staff called me to let me know that they will have the cake in the room before we check in at 2pm. We arrived there at 2:30pm, picked up the KeyCard and went to the “Heritage Room” (maybe it was just me, but the hotel smelled a bit). There was no cake in the room. I called reception and asked them about the cake that was supposed to be in my room before I checked in, this cake that I had paid for already and I also told them that the notes should be under my name in their system. 15 minutes later, someone comes up with the cake and 2 glasses of cheap champagne. I told them it was my partner’s birthday, etc, etc. He apologised and asked by partner to sign the invoice of $70 for the cake, at that point I was too busy looking at the cake that I didn’t realise but later I ran to hotel staff and told him that I have paid for the cake already. The surprise was ruined and my partner saw the price of the cake. Room was extremely small, it looked like a servant’s room - the bathroom was 1m wide and maybe 3m in length and there was just less than 1/2m space to walk around the bed . I thought it was a mansion and the rooms would be big and nice. There was only a bed and the bathroom with a sliding door. No ceiling lights at all, room was dark, there were bedside lamps and to make the room brighter – switch the bathroom lights on. No way is that room worth the price being advertised. Since the room was disappointing, we thought we might spend some time in the gym and pool, and they were closed for maintenance Yay. In general, I would never stay here again, unhelpful staff, and it seemed like the hotel was just trying to sell things at 2x more than the actual price. However, I would recommend a day trip to the historic mansion run by VIC state
Nancye B. Couples Australia, January 15, 2012
Amazing building service exc room fee expensive

Great location - grounds/rose garden ,resturant meals & service excellent
9.7
arrived saturday - welcomed by staff, room available, coffee in the bar, visited open range zoo - trip on open range vehicle thru the animals excellent. dinner in the resturant -service & meal excellent - attended french so chic in the grounds on sunday. a lovely away from home weekend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Open range Zoo -take the Open range Vehicle tour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - HotelMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - LobbyMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - LobbyMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Classic RoomMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Classic RoomMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Superior RoomMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Superior RoomMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Junior SuiteMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Junior SuiteMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Junior SuiteMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - BathroomMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Pool at The SpaMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - SpaMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - SpaMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - SpaMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - SpaMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - SpaMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - GardenMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - LoungeMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Josephs BarMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Josephs BarMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Josephs BarMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Josephs RestaurantMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Josephs RestaurantMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Josephs RestaurantMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Meeting RoomMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Meeting RoomMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Meeting RoomMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Meeting RoomMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Meeting RoomMansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Mansion Hotel & Spa at Werribee Park, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C07