or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mansions on Pulteney

21 Pulteney Street , Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - City View Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - City View Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - City View Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest Room Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest Room Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Bedroom Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest Room Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest Room Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Amenities Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest Room Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest Room Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest Room Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest Room Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest Room Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Facade Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest Room
Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest Room Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Exterior Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Exterior Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Interior Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Interior Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest Room
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Madeline J. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
Completely stoked with this place!

The staff were really helpful, apartment was large, location was perfect.
9.3
John T. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Rolling Stones get away

Location, comfort, the Friendly and helpful Staff
9.3
!0 out of 10, Its not a new place but every thing u need is there, The people we dealt with were beautiful, From reception to the cleaning staff every one was fantastic. We would recommend the Mansions to every one. To the receptionist that booked us in we thank you for all your help. the movie Fury we think u will like it. Sorry we didn't dine here so we were unable to rate it.
Mari K. Solo travelers Finland, October 26, 2014
Central stay in Adelaide

Convenient location
7.3
The hotel is located on Pultney street convenienty between Rundle Mall and North Terrace, so it is next to shopping, restaurants and main sights. Also the Adelaide Oval is less than 2km away. The soundproofing of the windows is not very good, so the street noise carries up to the room. The room was clean and the kitchen facilities are ok, though in need to be updated.
Toye J. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

1. Location
9.3
Russell L. Business travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
brief stay

location; facilities;price
3.3
trouble free
Darral M. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Great location. Friendly staff. Very helpful.

Location, staff, value for money
9
Great Stay. Helpful front office staff
Lynda S. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Very convenient and relaxing

Central, convenient location, clean and tidy, comfortable and relaxing stay.
9.3
Great, exactly what we needed. Only issue was with parking and getting a parking fine while unloading in the parking bay; which staff said they would take care of, still waiting to hear??
Christine M. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
excellent service staff top quality

location staff standard
9.7
excellent service quality rooms would highly recommend to all clean good location
Karen C. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
Convenient and suitable for our needs

Good location, restuarant, friendly staff,
8.7
Overall good, other than parking at the incorrect location and up for extra parking costs.
Paul S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Very central apartment in an interesting building

Location, space, breakfast
7
We arrived late and had to call a number to try and access the building. There is nothing to say you might have to do this when booking so try not to arrive late. The guy was very rude on the phone too. When we got in the apartment was great. An nice old building but we'll equipped and comfortable. The location is great, right in the middle of town and the breakfast pack was really handy. No parking unless you move your car first thing in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mansions on Pulteney Adelaide - FacadeMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - City ViewMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - City ViewMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - City ViewMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest RoomMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest RoomMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - BedroomMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest RoomMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest RoomMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - AmenitiesMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest RoomMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest RoomMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest RoomMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest RoomMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest RoomMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - FacadeMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest RoomMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest RoomMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - ExteriorMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - ExteriorMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - InteriorMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - InteriorMansions on Pulteney Adelaide - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04