Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments

100 Exhibition Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Seating Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Seating
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 87

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Jacqueline C. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2015
A peaceful space in the heart of the city

Handy location, spaciousness of room, fit out
8.3
I had a wonderful stay and it met my requirements in every way
Fiona A. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2015
Mantra 100 Exhibition

Location, staff, quietness
8
Great stay, no complaints. Staff were excellent.
Carole G. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2015
Excellent

Location, staff and room
10
It was fantastic. Fabulous room. Helpful and accommodating staff. The location meant we didn't need a car. Would definitely stay here again.
Ken H. Groups Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
Prime location, average room

Location is good, close to China Town, Colins Street, walking distance to Flinder's Street. Room is clean. Easy access to restaurants and convenience stores.
6.3
Room is average, the layout is a bit like a dorm for students. The shower is not as strong as it could be, fancy design for the shower partition, but not practical, as the water falls out of the basin. Easy access to all tourist points as it locates in the city centre. However, don't think it is close to any stations, and you need to pay AUD27 a night through the hotel for the car park (no multiple access) which is about 5 mins walk away.
Amy G. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Great stay and will be happy to stay again

location was amazing, friendly staff and a nice modern room
10
Our stay was great and the staff were really healthful.
Justin C. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Mantra 100

Location, room layout and cleanliness
9.7
Excellent
John P. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
The place to stay.

Great location, friendly attentive service, great rooms
9
Was greeted by very friendly and helpful front desk. Room had all the facilities you could ask for and was very clean and looked fantastic. Location is perfect to access Melbourne by foot or short cab/tram ride. I would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for either a weekend away or for business trips. Nice friendly and helpful staff to make things easy for you.
Kate R. Groups Australia, March 19, 2015
mantra stay mar 15

location, cost
6.3
had organised for 2 reserved parking spaces underneath hotel - when arrived was told no spaces available, therefore had to park a block away at a higher cost - later staff noted that the two spaces had been reserved and were available - not good enough suggest some security measures be added re access to hotel, elevators
Wimonpun W. Solo travelers Thailand, March 11, 2015
Pleasant Surprise in Melbourne CBD

Huge fully equipped room, great location, nice friendly staff
9.7
I was surprised by the size and the condition of the room. Amazing value for money. Originally had only one night booked but ended up staying 4 nights because of their great service and room. Will definitely recommend this place to friends and family, and will definitely return when if I'm ever in Melbourne again.
Wimonpun W. Solo travelers Thailand, March 6, 2015
Great Serviced Apartment in the heart of Melbourne

Near cafés, bars, convenient stores/nice big rooms / utilities in the room
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - EntranceMantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Lobby SeatingMantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Seating


AS-AGWEB-3C02