or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments

100 Exhibition Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Seating Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Seating
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 87

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Fiona D. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
Space and light in Melbourne CBD

Excellent ocation, light and airy
7.3
Apartments are near tram stops which makes a much easier connection to the airport bus service from Southern Cross station than using the free connector bus that takes forever and drops you some way away. I was on a high floor overlooking the garden of the Melbourne Club, so it was nice and quiet. Windows opened and the whole apartment was spacious. This apartment was one of the few that had a proper shower cubicle, rather than one over a bath, and had mixer taps which I appreciate. Otherwise the usual facilities were of average quality. Kitchen bench rather crusty and a bit dirty on arrival, but rest OK. Pleasant helpful reception staff. No dining facilities but good places nearby.
Wan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Mantra 100 on Exhibition

The apartment was spacious, clean and location was great
9
The apartment was clean, spacious and all that was expected. Staff was efficient and helpful. We had minor problems with the laundry facility in our apartment but staff was quick to provide solutions and assistance. Location was great, near the main areas and tram stop. We had a very good stay.
Sari B. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2015
very impressive

location
10
Awesome
David T. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Short stay

Friendly staff/ short walk from station/ kitchen facilities good
7.3
Our stay was enjoyable to the fact we were in close proximity to everything- tram service not far etc. The staff were very friendly and helpful. we ere able to ave an extra hour check out to work in with our train trip back to the country which was a big help. Cleanliness could have been a little better and the bath was in need of repair. on a whole we were happy and would recommend to others.
Greg S. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Great place to stay

location, quality and price
8.7
Trouble free. Friendly staff.
Nyi N. Couples Myanmar, February 9, 2015
Best location! Huge Rooms!

Location, room size, cleanliness
9
It was very very comfortable. Location is the best. Room sizes are very generous.
Elizabeth L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Good location

Location, Clean and spacious room
7.3
We booked a 2 bedroom apartment, room was clean and very spacious. Coming from Asia it is still hard to understand how a 4-star apartment hotel can still charge so much for internet usage. These days in age it should be all free. Parking is very limited and in a very tight parking space so if you come during a peak season I think it would be nightmare! Can't comment about the breakfast or food serve at the hotel as I did not eat there.
Brendan A. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2015
Basic

Location, quiet , reasonable price.
6.7
Receptions abrupt , room boiling when I arrived , lots of decaf coffee but no regular coffee. Plenty of salt and pepper sachets but only 2 sugars. Bathroom mat was a small hand towel. Shower times had mould.
C L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2015
Good location

good location, parking on the street, close to restaurants
7.3
close to all my meetings around town
Andre P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 12, 2015
Needs renovation

Central. Price. Large rooms.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - EntranceMantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Lobby SeatingMantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Seating


AS-AGWEB-3C08