or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments

100 Exhibition Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Seating Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Seating
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 87

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Oliver G. Solo travelers Germany, November 16, 2014
Master of surcharges - would not stay again.

Washing machine in room
5
I do understand that hotels are businesses and need to make money. Internet - charge. Small bottle of water - charge. Pay by credit card - 2% surcharge (really???). Check out after 10 am - a time at which most hotels still serve breakfast - surcharge. And just to make sure that you don't miss that time, expect housekeeping to enter your room with - no, not after - a knock at 10 am sharp.
James W. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Good hotel, well located

Good location, nice facilities and clean
8.7
Shared a two bed apartment with a colleague, nice apartment, good location and helpful staff.
Christopher B. Groups Australia, October 9, 2014
Great Location, modern and value for money

Modern fit out, location and price
9.3
Christopher B. Groups Australia, October 9, 2014
Modern value for money hotel in a great location

Modern fit out, location and price
9.3
Xia T. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2014
Happy stay

Comfortable, great staff and convenient location
9.3
Brian B. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Why high wi-fi?

Location, location and location
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Melbourne and the location of the hotel was ideal for most places in the city. Advertised as having wi-fi available, but when advised it was $25 per day I nearly fainted. I doubt I would have chosen this hotel if I had known as I intended using my iPad every day but refused to be so blatantly ripped off with this outrageous charge. The room was good as were housekeeping and staff but the extra $175 had we chosen to accept the wi-fi cost would have given us a better hotel elsewhere.
George F. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2014
Hawks v Cats weekend

position, room amenities, helpfulness of staff
8.3
Very enjoyable
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good location

Location, Condition of room, Good staff performance
8
Good staff performance. Friendly staff!
Emily H. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Great location and staff

Location, staff and comfortable room
9.3
Lovely the location was perfect staff very helpful and nice. I can't wait to go back!
Wendy W. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Short

Location. Cleanliness.
5.3
Room was clean. A bit noisy. Noise from other rooms and traffic noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - EntranceMantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Lobby SeatingMantra 100 Exhibition Apartments Melbourne - Lobby Seating


AS-AGWEB-3C03