Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 203 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 203 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Hei C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Room is okay, but don't expect too big
Staff are friendly and helpful, the room is clean too.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Dadan W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
nice stay
we are four people, and we booked a two bedroom suite, it's very comfortable and location is very good.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Andrea B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Annie B
Great location, very clean and comfortable rooms
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Haymar A. from Myanmar
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Value for money in a very good CBA Location.
Value for money in a very good CBA Location.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Sophia C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Mantra review
Would definitely Come here again! Complimentary 2 hour late check out thank you
Reviewed April 29, 2016

chanhoo K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Awful.
We stayed there for 3 nights but they didn't give us the room service for 2 days in a row. They keep saying it was a mistake but we had to clean the room ourselves and made the bed too! We complained about it and requested to change the room. We have to pack all the stuff and move to the other room in the middle of the night right after the whole day trip. Good brand hotel but really disappointed. We made another trip to other city but cancelled the hotel with same brand.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Kongkeo P. from Laos
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Location and Comfortable
I have a wonderful time at this hotel, Great Location, Easy to access to Town Centre for shopping and Sightseeing
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Krystal G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Fantastic location, spacious apartment
I stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment and it was large and spacious and had good amenities. The bathroom was modern with plenty of space. Easily located to get a train from Parliament station or tram from Collins St. Within walking distance to cafes, restaurants and bars as well as boutique shops.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Yu H. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location, value for money
Location, best value, clean
Stayed 2 night with family, not expensive in such good location, room relative small, didn't like the floor plan that one bedroom is so close to toilet. Parking overnight in Wilson is charged at low price, but I still think we should have a free parking otherwise everything was good
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Julie O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Mantra 100 Exhibition Apartments
Great boutique motel, lovely comfortable room with good location, close to shops and restaurants.
The Mantra 100 is a great boutique Mote. The apartment was very clean and comfortable and well set out. It had everything you would need for either a short or longer term stay. Although there was not a restaurant on site, The Mantra was just a short walk from restaurants and shops. Highly recommended.
Reviewed January 19, 2016