or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra 2 Bond Street

Corner George & Bond Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Lobby Cafe Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Reception Area Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Exterior Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Exterior Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Lobby Lounge Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Executive Studio Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Executive Studio Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Penthouse Boardroom Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Penthouse Kitchen Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - View from Rooms Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Exterior Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Street View
Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Rooftop Pool and Spa Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Rooftop Pool and Spa Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Exterior Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Reception Area Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Lobby Lounge Area Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Rooftop Terrace Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Lobby Bar Cafe Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Circular Quay Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Pitt Street Shopping Area Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Opera House
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Graham H. Couples New Zealand, June 22, 2014
average at best

close to the CBD
6.3
average
James B. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Amazing

Luxury, friendly and accomodating staff and great location.
9.7
My wife and I had the most enjoyable stay. Our room was extremely well appointed and staff were great. central location, close to all the action of the Vivid Light Spectacular, railway station and Circular Quay. We will certainly be returning soon.
Penny S. Groups Australia, May 25, 2014
Awesome

Location, services, cleanliness
8.7
We arrived in a flurry to head to the Sydney Vivid festival and were so happy that we chose the Mantra. Location was amazing and easy for travellers to find.
Norriah H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Awesome

Friendly staff, comfort, strategic location
9
Our stay at Mantra, 2 Bond St was awesome and will be our unforgetable experience. Very friendly staff, the hotel was very clean and tidy. Walking distance to Wynward, Circular Quay and other Public transportations. Good place to stay.
Nurita N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
centrally located

location, clean, comfy
8.7
Pleasant 4-night stay. Easy access to shopping area along George Street & walking distance to places of interest & circular quay.
Zaneta M. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
a bit disapointed

location, great room,
7.3
This was our second stay in this Hotel in the last year. First time we loved everything about it, so we decided to come for the second time. This time we were disappointed in couple of important parts of our stay. The spa was half empty. We reported it on the second day of our stay, but they filled it up more than 24 hours later. Not even full. So one of the reasons we came to this hotel was that spa on the top of the building and we couldn't even use it. The card/keys were hopeless. Every second time, we couldn't open our room or get the elevator without going to reception or waiting for each other. Not happy!!!
Jitendra B. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
A little bit disappointing.

rooms were comfortable
7.7
We arrived at 3pm for a 2pm check in.Didn't get into our room till 5:15pm.We had booked 3 rooms.I booked 2 through you for my mother and my wife and I.I booked a room through Hotels.com for my sister.I rang the hotel direct and made sure the 3 rooms would be next to each other.It was confirmed but when I arrived My sister had already arrived and had got a different room.I managed to get a room next to her for my mother but our room was 2 doors down and a view of wall of another building.The reason I needed our rooms to be next to each other because my mother is elderly and needed constant assistance.Our room had broken glass on the kitchen floor which my wife took to the front desk.
Jamie S. Families with young children New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Great value for money

Extra space and functioning kitchen
9.3
Excellent service and the room was fantastic for the price we paid
Annette E. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Location, comfortable room, friendly staff
9
Great location to experience Sydney from. Clean and comfortable room, helpful staff. wouldn't hesitate to come back here.
Chen Z. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
overall pleasant and convenient

LOCATION, PUBLIC TRANSPORT, STAFF
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra 2 Bond Street SydneyMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Lobby CafeMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Reception AreaMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - ExteriorMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - ExteriorMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Lobby LoungeMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Executive StudioMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Executive StudioMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Penthouse BoardroomMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Penthouse KitchenMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - View from RoomsMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - ExteriorMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Street ViewMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Rooftop Pool and SpaMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Rooftop Pool and SpaMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - ExteriorMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Reception AreaMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Lobby Lounge AreaMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Rooftop TerraceMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Lobby Bar CafeMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Guest Room BathroomMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Circular QuayMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Pitt Street Shopping AreaMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Opera House


AS-AGWEB-3A08