or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra 2 Bond Street

Corner George & Bond Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Entrance Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Reception and Lobby Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Onsite Restaurant Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Onsite Restaurant Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Lobby Seating Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Reception Area Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Penthouse Bedroom Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Hotel Bar Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Lobby Seating Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Reception Area Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Swimming Pool Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Penthouse Kitchen Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Penthouse Bathroom Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Penthouse Kitchen
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Yetti S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Comfortable.

the room size is good (studio), room is clean and comfortable, balcony is a plus
8
Natalie O. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Good location

Location, quiet,location
7
Good location, nice and quiet as in no street noise, just make sure you don't get a room near lift. Sat night in Sydney is pretty noisy. Our room was not the cleanest, whilst we did get clean towels and bed linen the unit was not vacuumed the whole 7 days of our stay. It advertises " Gourmet Kitchen" this is Not true, nice kitchen just no pots or pans to cook with we had to ask for everything from a frypan to spoons. They did have an egg beater from 1925- and no it wasn't a fashionable accessory. Good location close to The Rocks, restuarants, Circular Quays ,Harbour Bridge. Very nice reception staff, though we had a Manager arguing with a floor staff person outside our door on Sunday morning - not a good look.
David K. Couples Ireland, October 16, 2014
Great Location - Good values for money

Location, Clean, Bright Rooms
9.3
We stayed for 5 nights and would definitely come back on our next trip to Sydney. The Staff are very friendly, cheerful and helpful. We loved our room at the front of the hotel. It was spacious, well furnished, bright, clean and the bed was very comfy.
Pamela C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2014
Perfect accommodation in Sydney

Location, Staff, Breakfast in restaurant
9.7
Excellent place to stay. I have stayed several times over the last 5 years and am definitely going back. The hotel is in the perfect location for Sydney. It has exceptionally helpful staff (I was very impressed.) Even the basic rooms are beautiful and spacious. Great breakfast options are available in the lobby restaurant (I'm sure dinner is equally good, but didn't get a chance to partake)/
Margaret B. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Is this for marketing otherwise N/A

Location, room spaciousness, room quality
9.3
We have a fabulous stay at the Mantra. Loved the room and location.
Linda C. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Mantra

Location is great. The rooms were well equipped and comfortable. Late checkout was easy to arrange.
8
Great. It was a good location, service in the bistro was slow so we ended up not eating there
Kirk A. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Weekend away

Location, Cost, Staff.
9.7
We had a fantastic time at the Mantra, the location was terrific. The staff great and the room - what we expected. Close to everything. Would love to have the option of a king sized bed.
Graham H. Couples New Zealand, June 22, 2014
average at best

close to the CBD
6.3
average
James B. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Amazing

Luxury, friendly and accomodating staff and great location.
9.7
My wife and I had the most enjoyable stay. Our room was extremely well appointed and staff were great. central location, close to all the action of the Vivid Light Spectacular, railway station and Circular Quay. We will certainly be returning soon.
Penny S. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Awesome

Location, services, cleanliness
8.7
We arrived in a flurry to head to the Sydney Vivid festival and were so happy that we chose the Mantra. Location was amazing and easy for travellers to find.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - ExteriorMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - EntranceMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Reception and LobbyMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Onsite RestaurantMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Onsite RestaurantMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Lobby SeatingMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Reception AreaMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Penthouse BedroomMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Hotel BarMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Lobby SeatingMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Reception AreaMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Swimming PoolMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Penthouse KitchenMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Penthouse BathroomMantra 2 Bond Street Sydney - Penthouse Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3C05