Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 96 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 96 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Yuan W. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Peter B. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
lovely
good, nice outlook
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Teneale D. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
Reviewed February 08, 2016

CHUCKIE K. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
Reviewed February 03, 2016

David P. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Juliet B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Andrew M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Mira H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Amanda K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
Reviewed October 25, 2015

KIRSTY L. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!
Reviewed October 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: