Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Boathouse Apartments

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on 24 reviews

54 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Couples (24)
Sort by:
Kathy F. Couples Australia, May 16, 2016
Loved the view
5.3
It was close to all the best cafes and bars. We went on a subset cruise which boarded 50m away from our room. Great layout and would definitely stay again. Would have preferred the queen in the main bedroom as the 2 singles together was uncomfortable.
Report this review
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2016
Best choice in Airlie
6.7
Right next to the bus terminal in Port of Airlie. Easy access. Great apartment. You have billaboard and cafe right downstairs while only 5-10 mins walk to the town with food and supplies. Nothing we can complain.
Report this review
Juliet B. Couples Australia, December 26, 2015
Perfect Location

Location, facilities, apartment
10
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Report this review
Andrew M. Couples Australia, December 15, 2015
Best Airlie location

staff. location. value
9.3
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Report this review
Mira H. Couples Australia, October 27, 2015
Piece of heaven

1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
9.3
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Report this review
Ruiqi J. Couples China, April 2, 2015
Room is very tidy and spacious

Close to the shops; nice view; comfy room
10
Very pleasant; will recommend others to visit this hotel.
Report this review
Michelle C. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Excellent place to stay

The views, the rooms and close to restaurants
9.7
Fantastic view, lovely apartments and friendly helpful staff. Its our new favourite place to stay. We will be going back again soon!
Report this review
Jason M. Couples South Africa, March 23, 2015
Great Location

Location, Room size and view from the room
7.3
We had a great weekend in Airlie Beach, The Boathouse apartments are a perfect base to explore the Whitsundays.
Report this review
Robert P. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!
Report this review
Deanna S. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Such a beautiful place to stay!

Modern, comfortable, great views.
10
Amazing!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 86 reviews Next page
Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday IslandsMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PlaygroundMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ViewMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - EntranceMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - EntranceMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Sports and ActivitiesMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Recreational FacilitiesMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Swimming PoolMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ExteriorMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Swimming PoolMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Swimming PoolMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05