Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Boathouse Apartments

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger
Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Playground Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - View Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Entrance Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Entrance Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Sports and Activities Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room
Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Recreational Facilities Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room Mantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest Room
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (9)
Sort by:
Fang Z. Families with young children Australia, July 31, 2015
Nice hotel

Comfort room
9
Enjoyed it, will be back again
Report this review
James H. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2015
Great time

3 minutes walk from boat terminal, for trips
9
Report this review
Elliott C. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2015
Our stay

Great location, friendly staff and great rooms
10
Report this review
Mellissa R. Families with young children Australia, March 8, 2015
Was an ok stay

Pool location view
6.3
My stay was ok. Not much for children to do. The playground is so little my 2 and half year old got bored quickly. The pool requires more shade. But besides those little things my stay was lovely. Thank you
Report this review
Dion A. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2014
Boathouse

Location, staff, the room
8
Report this review
Xia Y. Families with young children China, February 13, 2014
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9.7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Report this review
Victor D. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2013
Beautiful apartment with fantastic marina views

Convenient location (didn't have to walk up the hill), Cafe's/bottle shop located downstairs
9.3
We had a 2 night stay which we ended up adding a third night as it was just so lovely and relaxing. We had a 2 bedroom apartment and it contained everything we would need for our stay. We only cooked breakfast one morning, however the kitchen was fully supplied with cookware if you needed it. Due to the huge range of restaurants/cafes close by, we mostly ate out. We loved the fact that the hotel was not up the hill like most of the other places in Airlie, as we have 2 young children and knew they would not want to walk (and we didn't fancy carrying them!) The kids took their scooters and scooted along the path to the main street of Airlie, where everything is just a short walk away. Rooms were very tastefully decorated, and everything new. Every room faces the Marina, so you would have a great view from any room. Love, love, loved it and would stay there again for the location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you leave an extra day spare in your holiday to have a look at the local islands!
Report this review
Tan S. Families with young children China, February 21, 2015
很棒的海滨度假酒店

服务到位,出行方便,房间设施完美
10
我们全家选择了三卧室套房,十分漂亮,我们在这里度过了愉快的2015年春节除夕夜!厨房用品非常齐备,在这里我们找到了家的感觉!周边环境也超占!到码头走路不超过10分钟,使出行异常方便!
Report this review
Ru C. Families with young children China, July 26, 2013
适合做短途休整,整洁入住快捷。

无敌海景,整洁并离商业区近
8
船型设计,整洁明快,视野海景,走路几分钟就是商业街,有好几处儿童游乐场。屋里可以烹饪。入住退房均快捷。
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Boathouse Apartments WhitsundaysMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - PlaygroundMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - ViewMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - EntranceMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - EntranceMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Sports and ActivitiesMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Recreational FacilitiesMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Swimming PoolMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - ExteriorMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Guest RoomMantra Boathouse Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01