Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Chatswood Hotel

10 Brown Street, North Shore, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 189 reviews

165 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Rosliza H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2016
Good
5.3
Near to train station and many choice of food and near shopping complex.
Trish S. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2016
Great
5.7
Fantastic location. Quiet & clean
Choo L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2016
Strategic location
5.3
Wifi isn't free.
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2016
Convenient location.
5.3
Convenient location for my meetings and travel to the city. Room was decent and clean.
Terence D. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2016
A nice stay, easy, no dramas, all good.
5.3
Good, convenient place to stay. Disappointed it didn't have free WiFi so may not stay again but it was a good place to stay for business and met my needs. Plenty of places to eat and drink within 200m and a self contained Kitchen if I wanted to relax, cook and not go out.
Francis G. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2016
A Pleasant Stay
5
Overall a pleasant experience. It could have been better if we'd been made to feel more welcpme by the reception counter staff.
Ralph B. Couples Australia, February 26, 2016
Handy to everything

location
8.3
We enjoyed it very much
Pawat R. Families with young children Thailand, February 22, 2016
Great Location
4.3
Fantastic location, great apartment however it was not so clean, the carpet had quite a lot of dusts and crumbs, the toilet kept making noise and had a bit of leak. having said that, staff were great, the area is awesome with plenty of things to eat and do and it's a 20 mins pleasant train ride into the city.
Wilmore R. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2016
Bathroom
6.3
My only issue with the room was with the shower. Every time I used the shower I flooded the bathroom floor. The shower curtain needed to be longer and wider to prevent water splashing over the floor.
Lorraine Y. Couples Papua New Guinea, February 14, 2016
Mantra stay

Location, size of the room, amenities .
8
We had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. Location is perfect in regards to shops, cafes , resteraunts and the train station.
1 - 10 of 165 reviews Next page
Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Reception AreaMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Indoor PoolMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Conference FacilitiesMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Lobby SeatingMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Reception and LobbyMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - GymMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Conference FacilitiesMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - GymMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - StudioMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - StudioMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Studio


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06