Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Chatswood Hotel

10 Brown Street, North Shore, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Conference Facilities Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Reception Area Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Indoor Pool Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Conference Facilities Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Onsite Dining Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Lobby Seating Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Reception and Lobby Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Gym Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Conference Facilities Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Gym Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Lobby Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Lobby Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Lobby Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Lobby Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Reception Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Conference Room Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Exterior Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Melting Pot
Area: North Shore Number of Rooms: 165

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Rolando S. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
Overrated

Distance to work
6
Good
Natasha M. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
Great stay!

Location, cleanliness, proximity to Sydney
9.3
Nympha A. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Come here over and over again

Location, room size, value for money
8.7
it was great as usual. I go to sydney every month and always stay here. Recently though, we ordered chips for room service and took about 45mins! Tsk tsk. Room is great and cosy though.
Jamie B. Business travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
1 night stay

cleanliness, location and staff
6.7
Nympha A. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
As usual, it didnt fail me..

Location, Spacious Room, Value for money
9.3
It was great! i always book here everytime my family is down in Sydney which is almost at least once a month.
Cearan G. Couples New Zealand, December 25, 2014
Xmas Eve Stay

Size of apartment, room facilities (full kitchen and full laundry in room), leisure (pool, spa and gym)
9
Overall a great stay. We used this hotel as it was close to trains and family. Staff were helpful and well presented with friendly smiles and good humour. On the positive the room was fresh and clean, possibly the cleanest hotel room we have stayed in. It was a 1 bed apartment style room. It had washer and dryer, with a full kitchen, combined bath shower and a tv in the lounge and another in the bedroom. The hotel itself seems well maintained. The only negatives were that there was no extra bedding ie more blankets and we found the pillows too soft. Aircon was great, quiet and even had zones - you could set the lounge to a different temp to the bedroom. We would use this hotel again.
Stephen K. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2014
Bad experience on check-out time

Good location near the station, big rooms
4.3
The location and the room was good but I got frustrated at the end as I was not told of the early check-out time at 10am and I was charged additional A$60 for late check-out at 12 noon which is normal for most hotels
Peter B. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Overnight stay

Clean room, spacious, comfortable bed
7.3
For a short overnight stay was perfect for what we needed.
Jasmine L. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean hotel with excellent location.
8.7
Cheriece J. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
Comfortable but a little expensive

Clean and in a good location
8.3
Nice location and clean but a little expensive for what it was.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Conference FacilitiesMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Reception AreaMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Indoor PoolMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Conference FacilitiesMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Onsite DiningMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Lobby SeatingMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Reception and LobbyMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - GymMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Conference FacilitiesMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - GymMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - LobbyMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - RestaurantMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - LobbyMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - LobbyMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - BathroomMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - LobbyMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - ReceptionMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Conference RoomMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Melting PotMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Melting PotMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - BathroomMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - LobbyMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - KitchenMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - EntranceMantra Chatswood Hotel Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01