Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mantra Collins Hotel

58 Collins Street, Hobart CBD, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Meeting Room Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Dining Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Exterior Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Meeting Room Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Dining Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - View Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Room Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Room Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Hotel King Room Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - View
Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Executive Room Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Queen Room Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Hotel King Room Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Hotel King Room Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Hotel King Room Mantra Collins Hotel Hobart - Hotel King Room
Area: Hobart CBD Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 89 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
modern and clean

Great location, clean modern rooms and well priced
10
Our stay was excellent. Staff were helpful with dining suggestions within the area. All of Hobart's city attractions are within walking distance. Hotel room was modern and clean with a bright airy feel.
Heather V. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Lovely hotel in Hobart centre

Good central location, walking distance to markets, restaurants and bars and staff very knowledgable regarding tourist activities etc
7.3
My husband and I enjoyed our stay the room was clean and well appointed and all if the staff were friendly and helpful
Peter W. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
my wifes surprise xmas/anniversary present

the staff were excellent nothing was tooo hard, ideal location, easy to book.
9
the service started the day before we arrived, by a phone call I made, to let to let you know we would be arriving on the first flight into Hobart from Melbourne, asking if we would be able to leave our luggage, so we could wander around the market. Well when we arrived not only did you look after our luggage, we were able to book in, the ladies gave us maps, directions, they apologised for not being able to get us in the roon, but we totally understood that because we were soooo early. Even when we came back later in the day we were met by smiling faces eager to help, and to find our luggage aleady in the room. Not only that first day were the staff helpful but every time we walked in or out there was always a good morning or how was your day, evev down to the cleaners. Would we stay there again, Yes we would. Only thing against was the internet seemed to be rather slow, would have thought in this day and age could have been faster. But in saying that it was complimentary, and that is rare.
Jason Y. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Tassie holiday

Staff, staff & room
8.3
Our stay was great
Judy Y. Couples Canada, December 16, 2014
Good service

- Reception staff Stan pleasant and helpful in making dinner reservations for us; location central and close to shopping area
7.7
Man V. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
Convenient place

Location, decoration and building condition
7.7
Room size and condition is good and staff with good service but WIFI is really poor
Tanya S. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Short and Sweet

Location, comfort and helpful and friendly staff
9.7
Joseph B. Solo travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Lovely Hotel Great Location

1. Location 2. Quiet 3. Comfortable
8
Nice hotel Great location Rooms a bit small but not unexpected. However, cups for coffee had not been wsshed so not sure about cleanliness of hotel
Brittany M. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Fantastic, no issues

Friendly staff, was very clean, close to everything
9.3
Was great, this was my second stay there and I will define rely be back
Alicia L. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2014
comfortable stay

location, cleanliness, affordable
9
a pleasant stay. food at the restaurant was not bad and reasonable priced

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2F06